June 05, 2024, 10:44:23 AM

Author Topic: All the players should just stop playing for the TTFF  (Read 1741 times)

All the players should just stop playing for the TTFF
« on: December 20, 2009, 11:50:35 PM »
Long time me ent post pon here eh. but that
 That would wake up Camps and the rest of the  fossils .Joe public players might be forced but all the youths should just quit ,hell everybody should just quit .
« Last Edit: December 20, 2009, 11:52:27 PM by Quags »

Re: All the players should just stop playing for the TTFF
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2009, 03:53:02 AM »
 That would wake up Camps and the rest of the  fossils .Joe public players might be forced but all the youths should just quit ,hell everybody should just quit .
As unproductive and iresponsible as that may seem, i seriously think yuh might be on tuh something. TBH, i thought about that countless times.                        positive.

« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2009, 09:28:53 AM »
and kill their hopes of becoming a overseas professional.

By gosh Quags you are unto something.

Who needs a cap to fly out when the prestige of the Eddy Hart Savannah beckons.

« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2009, 09:47:07 AM »
somebody need to make an award in this fella name oui. classic post.  :rotfl:

Quags, doh drink and drive post.

« Reply #4 on: December 21, 2009, 10:29:39 AM »
As unproductive and iresponsible as that may seem, i seriously think yuh might be on tuh something. TBH, i thought about that countless times.                        positive.

On "tuh" something... or on something?

« Reply #5 on: December 21, 2009, 11:08:15 AM »
guess the rehab ting eh really work out....

« Reply #6 on: December 21, 2009, 11:19:32 AM »
What killing me is how he just come out of the blue with this jus so, jus so....<scratches head>  :-\

Offline christiano

« Reply #7 on: December 21, 2009, 12:41:39 PM »
Do you guys think that the TTFF is the only federation in the world that operates the way they do ?
There are many football "bosses" like Jack Warner in the world.

« Reply #8 on: December 21, 2009, 12:50:49 PM »
If that eh wuk against the WICB, it not wukking against the TTFF. For every 400 players in the pro league who say they not playing for the TTFF, it have a 1000 more sweating in the zonal leagues who will leap at the opportuntity and undermine the whole thing.

« Reply #9 on: December 21, 2009, 09:16:19 PM »
guess the rehab ting eh really work out....