October 31, 2024, 06:02:08 PM

Author Topic: Forumites Come take a look at our finest  (Read 2548 times)

Forumites Come take a look at our finest
« on: March 21, 2010, 03:19:31 PM »

Re: Forumites Come take a look at our finest
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2010, 03:23:26 PM »

ah fraid to respond. they might have family in here.
but temptation killing meh because dey fella too easy oui!!

« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2010, 04:16:52 PM »
I don't see nothing to be alarmed about, as ah matter of fact they look OK to me.

« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2010, 04:21:08 PM »
???

am i missing something here?

« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2010, 04:39:49 PM »
Me eh go want to meet him in dark alley .....
Whats the point of the tread yo.

« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2010, 05:01:19 PM »
 :D you comment about the picture and thats the end or am i missing something ?..

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2010, 05:03:03 PM »

I thought you was the one who said she would bark easily in the "Video of cops capturing escaped prisoner" thread...you sounding like a cat now  :D

« Reply #7 on: March 21, 2010, 05:18:32 PM »
i confuse...

« Reply #8 on: March 21, 2010, 05:24:37 PM »
Ah go take ah swing ,am glad hes in the army and not a bandit .

« Reply #9 on: March 21, 2010, 05:26:12 PM »
i confuse...

thats your first reception of the picture (I'm confused)..What are you confused about ?

« Reply #10 on: March 21, 2010, 06:59:30 PM »

Airman put up the second pic so we could work out the six differences.

« Reply #11 on: March 21, 2010, 07:04:01 PM »
waiting  :waiting:

« Reply #12 on: March 21, 2010, 07:31:29 PM »

I thought you was the one who said she would bark easily in the "Video of cops capturing escaped prisoner" thread...you sounding like a cat now  :D

no man he look familar so ah fraid  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: March 22, 2010, 07:15:25 PM »
 ??? ???

This thread on ah heights I cyah even dream of reachin

« Reply #14 on: March 22, 2010, 07:27:04 PM »
???this thread??

Ah sencing a March entry for the very prestegous,,, DJ award......