June 05, 2024, 08:28:19 AM

Author Topic: Odds against us  (Read 1556 times)

Offline supaselectuh

Odds against us
« on: November 17, 2005, 02:00:49 PM »
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO Coach: Leo Beenhakker. Key player: Dwight Yorke. World Cup record: First appearance. Population: 1.1 million. World ranking: 23. Odds: $501.

Those are the highest odds in the world cup.....plus we have other key players >:(

Re: Odds against us
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 02:14:43 PM »
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO Coach: Leo Beenhakker. Key player: Dwight Yorke. World Cup record: First appearance. Population: 1.1 million. World ranking: 23. Odds: $501.

Those are the highest odds in the world cup.....plus we have other key players >:(

what de f&**k....how de arse we was rank #53 and we beat bahrain and now we jump to #23. :rotfl: :rotfl: dat hada be a typo..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Israel

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 02:41:20 PM »
Fadda how we reach 23?
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 02:48:35 PM »
well somebody musbe sneeze when they was putting up the data.........

and i aint no fadda

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 02:50:50 PM »

and i aint no fadda

but wha trouble is this
Supa yes
wham meh girl??

Offline Israel

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 02:54:24 PM »

and i aint no fadda

sorry
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 05:23:51 PM »
nah..that ranking could be what ranking of odds it is for you to win the world cup.
eg. if you sure to be dead last and have the lowest chance to win the world cup your rank will be 32..and so on.
not necessarily the Fifa rankings...

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 05:26:18 PM »
 Doh worry...We go surprise them....Go T&T