May 29, 2024, 01:37:30 AM

Author Topic: Trinidad Express front pages. For all memorobilia collectors!!  (Read 1652 times)

Offline royalian

Trinidad Express front pages. For all memorobilia collectors!!
« on: November 18, 2005, 06:39:22 PM »
If you are like me and are collecting any scrap you can get to remind you and yuh children children about this week, here are two great Express covers in pdf format.

http://s52.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1R460EKCPFME71XF5HS9LTN922

http://s52.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2OITHN2BYPQHN081HVBB13L25T

And a Trinidad Guardian bonus:
http://s52.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=28F5N3RW2GAN71R1G87QWC1U8X

Offline ndookie

Re: Trinidad Express front pages. For all memorobilia collectors!!
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2005, 06:44:38 PM »
yes man , i like that , by the time i have my children (and hopefully get married too   :angel:) t&t done qualify for their 6th consecutive world cup , and still goin strong
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2005, 08:55:44 PM »
dookie u is 7 cuz 6 consecutive world cups is 24 yrs from now boss

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2005, 09:00:21 PM »
low thirties nah , and is 20 years from now , cause 5 from now (which is the first) is 20 so is around 20-21
Glory Glory Man Utd !