June 08, 2024, 02:03:48 AM

Author Topic: De Die Hards may need 2 start a school of football on here 2 educate!  (Read 1793 times)

we may need 2 start a school of football on here 4 all dese volks waggonist who have neglected trini ball for years and are now catching up and learning about de team, askin questions 2 die hards, sayin stupid comments, fishin 4 info and when dey get catch, tryin tuh cover up dat dey not a volks waggonist, we need a head master, teachers and counsellors tuh teach dese men and women about de game and also trini football, history and everything  :rotfl:, submit ur resumes, who teachin wat and who is de head master.

football literature 4 example  ;D

vibes it up

Re: De Die Hards may need 2 start a school of football on here 2 educate!
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2005, 10:26:28 PM »
i wanna be the ghetto football specialist ;D

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2005, 10:31:19 PM »
ah like dat one, i go teach lyrical 101, how tuh lyrics de media and froleins in germany, also speakin ebonics and trini slang, spread de culture  ;D

vibes it up

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2005, 10:51:54 PM »
I want to teach Anti Waggonism in a contemporary Trinidadian Society

dread
I am on about 10 different forums
from sports to IT and the first thing yuh does have to do is read doh ask no questions jes read
2 or 3 months yuh jes read the forums unless yuh have ah real problem like in IT and yuh need immediate help
but in the case of this forum yuh need to read and catch up and then jump in

and that is men problem they jes jumping in head first without first acquainting themselves

« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2005, 11:06:50 PM »
All of you putting big boots on ;D

Looking at some of your registration date make me look old and I though I was still wet behind my ears.
I think Tallman & FLex will both have a good laugh.
how come they are only registered since january, was the site down ?

humph
yuh wet behind the ears
yuh breath smelling like Smiliac
I think yuh should earse that post

« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2005, 10:13:35 AM »
All of you putting big boots on ;D

Looking at some of your registration date make me look old and I though I was still wet behind my ears.
I think Tallman & FLex will both have a good laugh.
how come they are only registered since january, was the site down ?

humph
yuh wet behind the ears
yuh breath smelling like Smiliac
I think yuh should earse that post

what happen? you get exposed! 
why you insult and tell the man to delete his post for? he expose you, dont get mad at him, get mad at yourself,you brought it on

dutchman, why did you delete a perfectly legitimate post?
« Last Edit: November 21, 2005, 10:39:58 AM by supporter »

Offline dutchman

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2005, 10:54:03 AM »
cause I was very very wrong :whew:
it's just someting with the site
all these man above are very long time warriors, just someting wrong with the 'date of registration'
I didn't see that, I've only posted since june and although before I did read for a few years I had never posted.... only since Leo came....
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

MickeyRat

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2005, 11:02:57 AM »
I would like to lecture a series:

Trinidad Football: A Historical Prospective From a Red Maxi Taxi Driver, Stories From Within My Taxi
1984-1990

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2005, 11:10:23 AM »
I would like to lecture a series:

Trinidad Football: A Historical Prospective From a Red Maxi Taxi Driver, Stories From Within My Taxi
1984-1990
LOL

« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2005, 03:33:52 PM »

just someting wrong with the 'date of registration'

nothin wrong with the registration dates, bro....even so, there was nothing wrong with what you posted that was worth deleting.
« Last Edit: November 21, 2005, 04:08:34 PM by supporter »

« Reply #10 on: November 21, 2005, 03:37:47 PM »
cause I was very very wrong :whew:
all these man above are very long time warriors, just someting wrong with the 'date of registration'
I didn't see that, I've only posted since june and although before I did read for a few years I had never posted.... only since Leo came....

Dutch.....doh let de buff get to yuh.  Nobody cyah tell yuh to delete nutting.  I cyah speak fuh FATZ but sometimes we in Trini have a harsh kinda way of makin a point and frequently, it NOT personal.  So continue to make yuh post dem and if yuh find a man movin outta order wit yuh, jes type HYMC!! in response and everyting go be alright.   ;D