April 26, 2024, 11:15:54 AM

Author Topic: callin TriniInfinite  (Read 2393 times)

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
callin TriniInfinite
« on: January 08, 2006, 09:52:57 PM »
Dear Mr. TriniInfite sir.

As much as i totally respect ur unequivocal & unwavering support for one kerwyn "hardest" jemmott, i along with many other forumites would like to no exactly what is ur link to the one they call "hardest".

Is he ur neh-nen, yuh granny, yuh tanty, yuh uncle, yuh daddy, yuh son, yuh nephew? are u even related?

I in no way mean this as a personal attack on u & i am not doubting that u are in contact with him or that u do talk to him, but i think it is about time u let us in on ur little secret about the relationship of u and "hardest" if u have not aleady done so.

thank you

PS mind u i not doubting the man skill either.

Re: callin TriniInfinite
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2006, 10:48:19 PM »
and why may i ask mr.scarface does my link to hardest have to do with anyone on dis site? is anyone else asked to disclose their links to the team and trinidad? why are u so curious to know how i know hardest?

if you cant answer dese questions, yuh too damn boldface...

furthermore, how much do you love ur team de soca warriors? how long have u been on dis site and what have u contributed to our campaign?

in addition, what is wrong with tryin 2 help a fellow brother and strengthen ur team with de bess players, we as supporters on dis site are in position to influence we football team, why not use this avenue and power to do so, so our team can improve and not miss out on good players, answer dese questions for me and then ill answer urs?

« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2006, 10:52:14 PM »
and also, wateva i do on here in terms of a contribution is out of the love i have for my nation and its people, i am de true meaning of a die hard supporter, do u know de true meaning and what it takes is de question u should answer.

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2006, 10:58:15 PM »
Hitting real hard tonight TI.

Good questions though.

« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2006, 11:02:48 PM »
whappen Mrs. Hardest? PMS?  why yuh so damn dfensive..yuh should tell de man yuh married tuh hardest and put him in he place..like he trying tuh horn yuh?

« Reply #5 on: January 08, 2006, 11:05:57 PM »
maybe its really Mike Berry asking and he worried you signing up local  players behind his back

« Reply #6 on: January 08, 2006, 11:29:00 PM »
i ent married tuh hardest,and i dont promote de bullah talk, but seeing we team do better is my goal, and if it is berry, look out padnah  :devil:

so is ah common law situation den?  my bad:D

« Reply #7 on: January 09, 2006, 06:39:21 AM »
i ent married tuh hardest,and i dont promote de bullah talk, but seeing we team do better is my goal, and if it is berry, look out padnah  :devil:

« Reply #8 on: January 09, 2006, 07:36:13 AM »

Wheeeys sars... Allyuh men nuh easy nuh!

« Reply #9 on: January 09, 2006, 10:10:14 AM »
de man have ah legit contact. crab in ah bucket boy jah

« Reply #10 on: January 09, 2006, 10:40:26 AM »
SoScarface is the horner man then!! :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: January 09, 2006, 10:44:35 AM »
wat ah doh understand is, when man stand behind stern john, ah doh hear mrs.stern john, iz only when i stand behind a player out of de love for de nation, de team, iz fight down and a setta bullahtalk, different strokes for diff folks  >:(

Nah trinifinite.... no offence....but you really take it to ah next level with hardest... just take a down a lil bit

« Reply #12 on: January 09, 2006, 10:51:19 AM »
how yuh figure, man still went beyond de call of soca warriors duty to make sure stern is de boss and still people ent callin dem dat, nah man is diff strokes for diff folks, a setta fight down nah

« Reply #13 on: January 09, 2006, 11:07:44 AM »
TI...is just kicks we on.....take it easy...we know where ur heart lies (in hardest lap..lol)..jus kidding!

« Reply #14 on: January 09, 2006, 11:12:51 AM »
ah doh mind de picong, juss doh get vex when ah fiah back  ;D

« Reply #15 on: January 09, 2006, 12:47:21 PM »
wat ah doh understand is, when man stand behind stern john, ah doh hear mrs.stern john, iz only when i stand behind a player out of de love for de nation, de team, iz fight down and a setta bullahtalk, different strokes for diff folks  >:(

Nah trinifinite.... no offence....but you really take it to ah next level with hardest... just take a down a lil bit

thats probably the best way tuh state it.

TI dred yuh meh distant unwanted (a now is likewise  ;D) relative.

ah glad tuh see yuh fightin fuh Hardest yuh doh hadda prove nuttin tuh nun a dem men.

But you willl always be known as Mrs.Hardest to me dred.