April 27, 2024, 07:59:09 AM

Author Topic: Long awaited Soca Warriors.net T-shirts  (Read 4435 times)

Long awaited Soca Warriors.net T-shirts
« on: January 09, 2006, 10:25:53 AM »
Well folks... some of you may remember the idea to have socawarriors.net t-shirts for de crew..... i even sent some of de designs to a couple of you all, including flex and tallman....

Well in true trini fashion de jerseys was supposed to be ready since de first Bahrain game .... den de second Bahrain game... den for de WC draw... well anyways

I now have 25 of de first design available all in XL sizes.
The printing was financed by Red or Dead productions and produced by Donmars Printing, a friend of flex and this website....

This is de first time we trying something like this so bear with meh
Right now we only plan to distribute in the New York area... if ppl like dem and demand is good ah will send down a bunch to TnT for carnival... also M and L sizes to come in time
I could also organize to send dem thru de mail... but is first come first serve...

The XL price is $20.... email: red.deadp@gmail.com or Pm me here to organize

Any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to ask

Here is the design.... Socawarriors .net is arched across the back of the shirt

Re: Long awaited Soca Warriors.net T-shirts
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2006, 10:32:19 AM »
FF...we only doin eone color...jus curious

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2006, 10:34:36 AM »
FF...we only doin eone color...jus curious

Yuh ent see is RED OR DEAD or wha?  ;D

One colour for now.... resources stretched as it is.... we go use de proceeds to produce more sizes, colours and designs.... this is just to kickstart... allyuh grab dem quick dey go be collectors items soon  ;)

ah go get flex to autograph ah few LOL

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2006, 10:43:22 AM »
where you gonna be distributing in the ny area? id be interested.

« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2006, 10:47:29 AM »

based in Queens... but pickup or delivery could be organized.... any of the five boroughs and Long Island.... outer tri-state environs might have to wait for de weekend for delivery though

Offline salt-or-fresh

« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2006, 06:09:24 PM »
Yuh could get shirts here yuh know

http://www.zazzle.com/contributors/products/gallery/browse_results.asp?cid=238868091969197515

Offline Strip

« Reply #6 on: January 09, 2006, 06:22:06 PM »
FF that design hard!!

http://www.zazzle.com/contributors/products/gallery/browse_results.asp?cid=238868091969197515

thas not ah socawarriors.net jersey

FF jersey have socawarriors.net on the back .. we hadda represent for the die hards
« Last Edit: January 09, 2006, 06:24:23 PM by Strip »

« Reply #7 on: January 09, 2006, 06:24:41 PM »

Salt or fresh!! What kinda ting is that !! make yuh own post for that nah... STEUPS

This is SocaWarriors.net T-shirts

Zazzle mudderass... Zazzle was recommended to me and I also had a printer in Yonkers.... but de reason I went with Donmars... is because he is ah TRINI....

Support de Trini enterprise!!!

I eh saying doh post Zazzle.... just not in dis thread scene.....

Offline dtool

« Reply #8 on: January 09, 2006, 07:12:54 PM »
What happen to the XXL sizes?

« Reply #9 on: January 09, 2006, 07:23:03 PM »

ahtool errrr i mean dtool ya is ah big boy eh.......hehe :angel:

« Reply #10 on: January 09, 2006, 07:24:12 PM »
it look like ah dress tho

i still want one :beermug:

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #11 on: January 09, 2006, 09:32:03 PM »
Link meh when yuh get some baby tees.

Thanks ;D

« Reply #12 on: January 09, 2006, 10:29:43 PM »

dtool.... this is a first run.... XXl and other sizes will come in time...

and de XL really ent dat big.... so yuh ent go look like them youthmen with dey juhsey down by dey knee

« Reply #13 on: January 11, 2006, 09:08:04 AM »
By request.... here is the actual jersey.... this is from a camera phone so the picture quality not that hot.... SocaWarriors.net is arched across de back in white.....

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #14 on: January 11, 2006, 11:28:36 AM »
Link meh when yuh get some baby tees.

Thanks ;D

M, L, XL. XXL TShirts....doh 4get the ladies on the site....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Johpants

« Reply #15 on: January 11, 2006, 11:36:12 AM »
The stripe not going the wrong way on the shield?

« Reply #16 on: January 11, 2006, 11:40:11 AM »

its a mirror image hoss

PS FF me eh know you was so maga    ;D
« Last Edit: January 11, 2006, 11:42:42 AM by ricky »

« Reply #17 on: January 11, 2006, 11:43:06 AM »

its a mirror image hoss

PS FF me eh know you was so maga  ;)

Ricky doh be watching meh so nah... dais only for de girls dem....

you could watch de jersey

« Reply #18 on: January 11, 2006, 11:44:09 AM »
ah geh mine yesterday.

bootleg version  ;D
« Last Edit: January 11, 2006, 11:46:19 AM by Jefferz »

« Reply #19 on: January 11, 2006, 11:44:52 AM »

its a mirror image hoss

PS FF me eh know you was so maga  ;)

Ricky doh be watching meh so nah... dais only for de girls dem....

you could watch de jersey

ah look fuh dat reply yes :'(
as soon as i put that i thought i was going to get a pinto ticket

« Reply #20 on: January 12, 2006, 11:12:04 AM »
ff ah go tek one.........iswa is de link fuh yuh!

Send meh ah link.

Buy local...... ;)

« Reply #21 on: January 12, 2006, 11:43:35 AM »
Check yuh pm pass10