April 29, 2024, 06:31:06 AM

Author Topic: New Keeper for Arsenal??  (Read 992 times)

New Keeper for Arsenal??
« on: January 09, 2006, 06:13:56 PM »
allyhu ent think is time Arsenal get a decent keeper?
Lemoan is a waste!!!
Schwartzer and Jaaskalinen on the move it seems.
they missed out on Niemi earlier in the week.

Re: New Keeper for Arsenal??
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2006, 06:17:03 PM »
Lehmann ent great but he ent shitty neither.

They need a better Central Defender..Senderos ok and Cygan is a total shitsnake.

But I do like Lehmann for he agressiveness and fight......roughin up fwd.

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2006, 06:28:10 PM »
Lehmann ent great but he ent shitty neither.

They need a better Central Defender..Senderos ok and Cygan is a total shitsnake.

But I do like Lehmann for he agressiveness and fight......roughin up fwd.
nah Cygan ent no shitsnake..hes a flecking bald-headed goat ;D
u think selling Upson was a mistake?..i want to see Liverpool go after him.
he might be the only central defender in England who might be available for sale.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2006, 06:32:08 PM »
Lehmann is a waste of 4kin time u know how long we wanted a new keeper, when van der sar there they wouldnt even try buy him even niemi would be better.