April 28, 2024, 05:00:05 PM

Author Topic: Amendment To Waggonist Definition :)  (Read 9803 times)

Re: Amendment To Waggonist Definition :)
« Reply #30 on: January 10, 2006, 08:55:30 AM »
De-wagg
Un-wagg

hmm a turning point

« Reply #31 on: January 10, 2006, 08:55:56 AM »

Now self you will see men on the board start to complain about ''how allyuh calling everybody a waggonist so''..men with guilty conscience will feel we targeting them !! Saga Pinto...i could see your new poll being titled...''Who is faggish and who is waggish?'' and a list of certain ppl on this board...LOL

allyuh real f**king good oui...oh gard :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: January 10, 2006, 08:58:06 AM »
De-wagg
Un-wagg

hmm a turning point

LOL.. ah like that

« Reply #33 on: January 10, 2006, 05:52:18 PM »
Waggie and Wagger for male and female too. ie is de female and er is de male or vise versa

Actually an Alternative submitted to AWATT by Miss TriniCana is under review..

Wagga - Female Waggonist(Waggie)
Waggo - Male Waggonist .

;D ;D

KICKER..
Question for you seeing your English skills are most recent and prime  ;D Waggishly will be considered an adverb right ? Cause that will be another permutation of the word Waggish.!

correct....I think I made the suggestion for waggishly earlier, before Solo tried to fight meh down......

but yeah waggishly would most likely be used as an adverb (describing an action). Here's a good example as to who to utilize the waggonist jargon.

In an attempt to de-waggonize the support for the soca warriors, and in the long term eradicate all forms of waggonism, Occonorg and his fellow AWATT commissioners urged neo-waggies, waggers and tradional waggonists to refrain from all sorts of waggish behaviour, such as waggishly showing support for simpauls' $30,000 W.C. package.

« Reply #34 on: January 10, 2006, 06:07:28 PM »
well since we at it, might as well cover all grounds..what about WAGGONIZE? Like falsely branding someone as a waggonist, or even catching a waggonist red handed in the act.."he was waggonized by Oconnorg for saying davejenny is not ah waggonist" and "don't waggonize me, I ent no waggonist"

Big Up to the AWATT committee!

« Reply #35 on: January 10, 2006, 06:28:26 PM »
waggonistology-----de study of waggonists and their pecular behaviours and attitudes

waggoniscible-------ah very well known waggonist.

waggonopologist-----ah person who studies waggonism

waggonisticshism---- when waggonists disagree with each other over exactly what makes ah person ah waggonist

waggonisticophobia------de fear ah being labelled ah waggonist, when yuh dun know dat yuh is one!

WAGGONISTICIFICATION----DE act ah becoming ah waggonistic

waggoniferous-----possessing de qualities of ah waggonist

« Reply #36 on: January 10, 2006, 06:41:01 PM »
kyaaar kyaar kyaaar.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

WAGGOPEDIA - The Waggonist Encyclopedia in which I have to add all these New Words ..

« Reply #37 on: January 10, 2006, 07:38:34 PM »
Waggonopologist <-----------TriniCana

Ah going for meh doctorate.  :beermug:

My greatest achievement will be to comprehen what would make a Trinidadian ask the following questions and boldface with it:

1. If Trinidad playing Tobago next
2. If Dwight, Russell and Brian playing cricket together
3. What ManU mean
4. If American Football in the World Cup
5. Tallest !! what is that ?
6. Hardest !!! what ?
7. Latas !! okay bu byee den

And the list continues.

OConnorg.....copyright ah warning ya. Dey same lawyer ya know, I know too :-*
« Last Edit: January 10, 2006, 07:40:28 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #38 on: January 10, 2006, 07:42:11 PM »

My greatest achievement will be to comprehen what would make a Trinidadian ask the following questions and boldface with it:

3. What ManU mean
6. Hardest !!! what ?

And the list continues.

hahaha.. She done on my pay roll..  ;D ;)

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #39 on: January 10, 2006, 08:33:39 PM »

3. What ManU mean
6. Hardest !!! what ?

And the list continues.

hahaha.. She done on my pay roll..  ;D ;)

look ting nah....legal aid to the rescue!!!
first ah getting ticket....now ah have a job! its always good to be friendly with people...never know who yuh rubbing shoulders wit yes oui!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #40 on: January 10, 2006, 08:56:30 PM »
we should build a ghetto called Wagdad and put all di waggonists to live there and call dem wagdadian  ;D

« Reply #41 on: January 10, 2006, 11:09:55 PM »
waggontriloquist----when one waggonist talking fuh annoder waggonist who internet service get cut orf!

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #42 on: January 11, 2006, 01:50:07 AM »
Waggorama- A Waggonist' daily news show. Their life blood for information; with interviews of Jack Warner telling the 'trute' and stories of the TTFF being a democratically run federation.
« Last Edit: January 11, 2006, 01:52:42 AM by SOBRIQUET »
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #43 on: January 11, 2006, 02:09:18 AM »
Waggorama- A Waggonist' daily news show. Their life blood for information; with interviews of Jack Warner telling the 'trute' and stories of the TTFF being a democratically run federation.

hahahahahaha
nice one

« Reply #44 on: January 11, 2006, 08:19:24 AM »
Waggaddicts...everybody on this thread who adding new words !!

« Reply #45 on: January 11, 2006, 08:26:48 AM »
I waiting for a pseudo--waggonist........ this ting ever evolving  :rotfl:

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #46 on: January 11, 2006, 12:10:03 PM »
this is some of the funniest stuff i have read in a while :rotfl: :applause:

« Reply #47 on: January 11, 2006, 01:02:37 PM »
 weeey sah, like dis is ah "waggathon" going on here :rotfl: :rotfl:

Big Up to all Waggopaedia crew!!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #48 on: January 11, 2006, 02:00:01 PM »
weeey sah, like dis is ah "waggathon" going on here :rotfl: :rotfl:

Big Up to all Waggopaedia crew!!

lol waggathon, it have men trainin years for this shit

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #49 on: January 11, 2006, 02:14:23 PM »
.....you mean the diehard gun-slinging 'waggonistas'   ;D

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #50 on: January 11, 2006, 02:19:06 PM »
Allyuh come wid this 4kin Waggery  :challenge:

« Reply #51 on: January 11, 2006, 03:48:01 PM »
Hey, vibez it up for the Waggonist Nation. Maybe we need to start our own logo competition.

« Reply #52 on: January 11, 2006, 03:51:37 PM »
Hey, vibez it up for the Waggonist Nation. Maybe we need to start our own logo competition.

AYE.. Nah we not vibzing any Waggonist Nation.. Hold a TICKET for that.!!!! 

« Reply #53 on: January 11, 2006, 04:10:01 PM »

Aye, Ah tek mi ticket and ah go start socawaggonists.net

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #54 on: January 11, 2006, 04:17:33 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #55 on: January 11, 2006, 04:19:54 PM »
yeh he done paint di waggon red yes

« Reply #56 on: January 11, 2006, 04:23:02 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ahahahahahaha .. what de fawk is dis.!!!

>:( >:( >:( Yuh jokin rite...  >:( >:( >:( >:(

:devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: