April 28, 2024, 02:17:53 PM

Author Topic: Zamora evidence....examine carefully  (Read 8500 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

Zamora evidence....examine carefully
« on: January 11, 2006, 01:30:13 AM »
Here's a lil video for allyuh:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=CINWU1SE

Size:56MB

It should take less that 9 minutes to download once yuh have DSL

leave comments plz

Re: Zamora evidence....examine carefully
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2006, 06:07:45 AM »

leave comments plz

don't take this the wrong way, but why bother now! He aint playing fuh T&T anytime soon unless FIFAchange their rules.

« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2006, 06:39:24 AM »

leave comments plz

don't take this the wrong way, but why bother now! He aint playing fuh T&T anytime soon unless FIFAchange their rules.

yuh happy fuh that aye

« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2006, 09:26:37 AM »
Me personally I upset I would have loved for him to play for us. All ole talk aside deman good and he would have been repected by our opposition

« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2006, 09:28:15 AM »
PISS PISS PISS PISS PISS     TNT TNT TNT TNT   RED  WHITE AND BLACK....TELL F#CKIN ZAMORA DAT

« Reply #5 on: January 11, 2006, 10:08:03 AM »
Me personally I upset I would have loved for him to play for us. All ole talk aside deman good and he would have been repected by our opposition

I say it before....Zamora who? Collin Samuel dey raring to go.  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: January 11, 2006, 10:40:19 AM »
stewps 9 minuite video of all de good tings he do?

that doesnt prove anything.

what about all the shit he doin imbetween the video we dont see eh? stewps

ill take hec's approach on dis... i dont like he and he cant play for us anyway.

so he can f**k off.

« Reply #7 on: January 11, 2006, 10:45:35 AM »
yea, 2 real quality goals...others were tap ins. I personally also don't like his reaction when his teamates came to congratulate him on 3 of the goals.....

He seems arrogant and self-centered.....TnT is better without him.

On another note, impressed with the video production  ;)

« Reply #8 on: January 11, 2006, 11:02:57 AM »
lewe watch Lampard goals nah... because lampard playing for T&T is the same as Zamora playing for T&T...It just not happening.. :devil:

« Reply #9 on: January 11, 2006, 11:06:40 AM »
Breds yuh doing ah good job....keep it up.

If yuh could compile some videos on our other players that would be cool too.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #10 on: January 11, 2006, 11:30:22 AM »
lewe watch Lampard goals nah... because lampard playing for T&T is the same as Zamora playing for T&T...It just not happening.. :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #11 on: January 11, 2006, 01:49:54 PM »
Nice clips to add to my collection.
I agree with some of the forumites I didn't like his reaction for some of the goals, he's putting his hands to his lips to silence his critcis, but if you look at some of those goals, Benhayoun the Israeli and Marlon Harewood did all the work for him and eh didn't even want to give them a little high five.

Anyway good work, very good work.

« Reply #12 on: January 11, 2006, 03:35:06 PM »

Boss let me say something zamora would have been ripping  the SPL apart.

ill take hec's approach on dis... i dont like he and he cant play for us anyway.

so he can f**k off.

So who you like  cornell glen? sealy is yet to prove himself, jones now relearning ow to become a striker again , scotland is mashing up in the scotish division 1 and i am not getting carried away . who else there is to link up with stern please say

« Reply #13 on: January 11, 2006, 04:45:49 PM »
nice compilation dey boss...but leave Zamora right dey, Stern could do all dem tings dey!!!

Vibes it up!!!! ;D ;D

« Reply #14 on: January 11, 2006, 04:47:54 PM »

« Reply #15 on: January 11, 2006, 05:18:44 PM »

so he can f**k off.

So who you like  cornell glen? sealy is yet to prove himself, jones now relearning ow to become a striker again , scotland is mashing up in the scotish division 1 and i am not getting carried away . who else there is to link up with stern please say
cornell glenn is a fine striker sealy is proving himself as the one of the best players in MLS and Jones is a striker with alot of potential that should be played regularly in the WC to bring that out. Jason Sctoland is also scoring alot of goals and hopefully will get snatched up by a bigger team.

i dont want Zamora on my team he is a shit hound.

« Reply #16 on: January 11, 2006, 06:45:25 PM »

so he can f**k off.

cornell glenn is a fine striker sealy is proving himself as the one of the best players in MLS and Jones is a striker with alot of potential that should be played regularly in the WC to bring that out. Jason Sctoland is also scoring alot of goals and hopefully will get snatched up by a bigger team.

either you retarded or cannot tell a good footballer.

And i would like for you to explain and how sealy is proving to be one of the best players YES BEST in the mls what he he done SO FAR  to be called ONE OF  the BEST.

« Reply #17 on: January 11, 2006, 06:53:11 PM »
Zamora attitude to T&T compared to one Chris "Me Mum" Birchall,
earns Zamora the title of  SHIT HOUND

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #18 on: January 12, 2006, 04:24:46 AM »
Tough Luck for Zamora....doesn't look like any international appearances for him in his career again.I really wasnt impressed with his reactions after scoring some of the goals (only 2 were actually decent) but I still put them in the video.Small ting,the next project gon be a lil Birchall video.

« Reply #19 on: January 12, 2006, 05:56:48 AM »
Tough Luck for Zamora....doesn't look like any international appearances for him in his career again.I really wasnt impressed with his reactions after scoring some of the goals (only 2 were actually decent) but I still put them in the video.Small ting,the next project gon be a lil Birchall video.

Looking forward to that Birchall video.

« Reply #20 on: January 12, 2006, 12:14:42 PM »

so he can f**k off.

And i would like for you to explain and how sealy is proving to be one of the best players YES BEST in the mls what he he done SO FAR  to be called ONE OF  the BEST.

Me? Retarded? You is de asshole who pushin for a man THAT IS NOT ELIGIBLE TO PLAY!!

he wass up for the rookie of the year award.

He was leading scorer for his team this year as well as the leading scorer for his college team the year before that.

stewps to hell wit you nuh.

He cant play for us and he only interested in playin in de world cup. If it was Rooney id still say f**k off! yuh gigantic waggonist!

give it a break papa zamora yuh son never gone play ona an international team farless in de world cup.

away wit all dis useless Zamora talk.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #21 on: January 12, 2006, 12:27:09 PM »
Nice video production bro.

We need to forget about all dem Waggs. zamora is nuttin special, most people dunno 1 shit, just they hear he in premiership now. he still hav to prove him self just because he score plenty goals in division 3 dont mean shit.

« Reply #22 on: January 12, 2006, 01:00:53 PM »

so he can f**k off.

Me? Retarded? You is de asshole who pushin for a man THAT IS NOT ELIGIBLE TO PLAY!!

he wass up for the rookie of the year award.

He was leading scorer for his team this year as well as the leading scorer for his college team the year before that.

stewps to hell wit you nuh.

He cant play for us and he only interested in playin in de world cup. If it was Rooney id still say f**k off! yuh gigantic waggonist!

give it a break papa zamora yuh son never gone play ona an international team farless in de world cup.

away wit all dis useless Zamora talk.

asswippppppppe  i was questioning  who else was good enough  out there to play for us since we found out bobby zamora was not  elligible as me and the poster themanfriday was a quite disappointed. Since we need a little bit more fire power and midfield

and on  the scott sealy issue being up for rookie of the year among all the rookies!!  and scoring goals for his college  dont make him one of the best player in the mls  ::) in fact he is NOT among the best players  no need to be biased for you countrymen be rational

Reggaefan was rite about allyuh so yes

« Reply #23 on: January 12, 2006, 01:12:22 PM »
AWATT does give Ticket fa dat kinda talks? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

It is long known that triniman is a lifetime member of that special class of individuals of which ReggaeFan belongs....

de CAWNT HOLE CLUB

« Reply #24 on: January 12, 2006, 01:16:54 PM »
AWATT does give Ticket fa dat kinda talks? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

It is long known that triniman is a lifetime member of that special class of individuals of which ReggaeFan belongs....

de CAWNT HOLE CLUB

Doh let meh tell yuh who else planning going to join the club  ;D

« Reply #25 on: January 12, 2006, 01:36:18 PM »
All kind ah waggonist comming out of the woodworks but making noise about  zamora murphy etc .  i wonder if people like jefferz and westcoasttrini would have  been on this site had THE TEAM not qualified  >:(

Offline trinidre

« Reply #26 on: January 12, 2006, 02:14:34 PM »
zamora is a decent player but it's not like he go win de world cup for we so we could do without him because if we depending on that one man then we might as well stay home.....case close

« Reply #27 on: January 12, 2006, 02:30:16 PM »
All kind ah waggonist comming out of the woodworks but making noise about  zamora murphy etc .  i wonder if people like jefferz and westcoasttrini would have  been on this site had THE TEAM not qualified  >:(
:thinking: :thinking: can i get back to you on dat? I hav to go tek ah

hahaha yea West ent

buh yuh feel we is Chelsea awa?

boy fly down de road back tuh Jamaica on yuh fake "red white and black waggon nuh

« Reply #28 on: January 12, 2006, 04:19:54 PM »
aye go back whey yuh come from b4 Date Registered:  November 14, 2005, 05:08:33 PM

« Reply #29 on: January 12, 2006, 05:16:29 PM »
Weey sah, man signup on dis site jus ah couple days before me and done have almost 800 more post dan me...things dah make you go hmmmm.

Big Up J, one love  ;D