April 17, 2024, 06:21:55 PM

Author Topic: Lady Warriors  (Read 6789 times)

Offline Trini_fan

Lady Warriors
« on: January 11, 2006, 07:59:13 PM »
Since ppl like FF not looking out for us with his XL shirts, I bought a soca warriors baby tee on Ebay.

Got it yesterday and I LOVE it, print is nice, quality is good. Service was really good too.....a trini guy, he called me and everything. Oh and part proceeds going to the TTFF eventhough I tried to convince him to give directly to a school or something instead, with all the bobol in TTFF

Here is the link

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=8735774817&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&rd=1

Offline Trini_fan

Re: Lady Warriors
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2006, 08:03:16 PM »
Oh and men....there are male shirts also.

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2006, 08:19:57 PM »
looks good.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2006, 08:22:16 PM »
It is well worth it.

And I am not getting anything from this and I don't know the guy. I am just one happy customer. Money well spent.

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2006, 08:38:22 PM »
cool, really hope that if he says that he is going to give part proceeds to TTFF that he really does it. That's all  :)
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

Offline izatrini.com

• www.izatrini.com
    • Custom Trinidad & Tobago T-Shirts and more
« Reply #5 on: January 11, 2006, 08:47:17 PM »
More options for Warriors fans - http://www.izatrini.com/online_store

Vibes it Up!
www.izatrini.com
Rep Yuh Culture  - www.izatrini.com

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #6 on: January 11, 2006, 08:52:22 PM »
Buh wah the arse...Ah hope yuh giving Andre Samuel some royalites for the use of his phrase.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: January 11, 2006, 09:09:56 PM »
not too shabby...still like my strike quad t-shirt though!!!
my loyalties lie there
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #8 on: January 11, 2006, 09:20:42 PM »
cool, really hope that if he says that he is going to give part proceeds to TTFF that he really does it. That's all  :)

Trini Fan, pleasure doing business wid yuh....one change doh, after giving it more thought I ent sending de money tuh de TTFF, instead I'll try and get some discount youth soccer equipt up here and use mih contacts back in TnT to help get them to grassroots organization...Girl Warrior that is yuh answer right there.

Me ent go lie and tell nobody dat I not trying tuh turn ah profit...but I ent no mercenary, I wouldn' feel right just lining mih pockets with money by profiting off de success of others.

I challenge Izatrini and anybody else who trying to capitalize to give something back to the youths of TnT...leh we try and not let this be ah 'once in ah lifetime' occurrence.  Let's try and develop the youth talent so that there'll be other Stern Johns and Russell Latapy's playing in Europe for years to come.  I'll even be interested in doing a joint venture if Izatrini and other vendors out there want to match my donation.

Large up de Warriors..."Win...win...win"

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #9 on: January 11, 2006, 09:28:10 PM »
Aye, is no scene wit me as long as things legal, I am all for developing the talents of the youths (sporting or otherwise). Kudos to you for trying to do your part.

Offline izatrini.com

• www.izatrini.com
« Reply #10 on: January 11, 2006, 09:41:10 PM »
Bake n Shark - I tink yuh have de right answer, we have to invest in de yuts! Let's pool our resources and find a way to get equipment to deserving youth organizations home.

Email me with your ideas and let us talk - info@izatrini.com

Vibes it Up!
www.izatrini.com

« Reply #11 on: January 12, 2006, 06:00:02 AM »
Men like saga pinto might want them Baby tee's .....  :devil:

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #12 on: January 12, 2006, 06:30:17 AM »
Men like saga pinto might want them Baby tee's .....  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: January 12, 2006, 07:10:41 AM »
Flex, nice work, I see some nice SSFL shirts Here and Here but no Arima one ? like yuh forget meh...
« Last Edit: January 12, 2006, 07:11:40 AM by Flex »

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #14 on: January 12, 2006, 09:12:55 AM »
Buh wah the arse...Ah hope yuh giving Andre Samuel some royalites for the use of his phrase.

Yeah girl... hmm

Andre, yuh should hit him with an Intellectual Property law suit for moving so brazen-faced with your signature line! :devil:

« Reply #15 on: January 12, 2006, 12:03:03 PM »
but yuh have to call them people shrimp. Ah setta bottom feeders. Not a flicking intellectual bone in the body. They come on this site and looking for nice hook line to make money....... :shameonyou:

:whip: take a cyber bull pistle for that ..... ah know Andre talking to he lawyer already.

« Reply #16 on: January 12, 2006, 01:44:25 PM »
it all right yes.......but ah already made plans to purchase dem tshirts from FF.
loyality girl loyality  :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: January 12, 2006, 01:54:40 PM »

Vibes it Up!
www.izatrini.com

:shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: 

We doh do them things on this site. Taking man signature lines and palming it off as if u had the intellectual prowess to come up with it and now making profit off it. You is a cyber raper.
:whip: for u
« Last Edit: January 12, 2006, 04:09:04 PM by Cowen »

« Reply #18 on: January 12, 2006, 02:09:21 PM »

Vibes it Up!
www.izatrini.com

:shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: 

We doh do them things on this site. Taking man signature lines and plaming it off as if u had the intellectual prowess to come up with it and now making profit off it. You is a cyber raper.
:whip: for u

Like you fuhget you is de Assistant commish.. Resss ticket pon dem if yuh have to mon.!

« Reply #19 on: January 12, 2006, 04:28:26 PM »

Vibes it Up!
www.izatrini.com

Bredds.. You hadda get ah ticket yuh know... Yuh did Talk to Andre Samuel about using he Phrase pon yuh juzy dem;.. ?... yuh givin him royalties ?... ?

« Reply #20 on: January 12, 2006, 04:32:33 PM »

Vibes it Up!
www.izatrini.com

Bredds.. You hadda get ah ticket yuh know... Yuh did Talk to Andre Samuel about using he Phrase pon yuh juzy dem;.. ?... yuh givin him royalties ?... ?

Wayyyy I now realise wha going on dey!!!

tsk tsk... these ppl have no shame at all

« Reply #21 on: January 12, 2006, 04:38:45 PM »
Bake n Shark - I tink yuh have de right answer, we have to invest in de yuts! Let's pool our resources and find a way to get equipment to deserving youth organizations home.

Email me with your ideas and let us talk - info@izatrini.com

Vibes it Up!
www.izatrini.com

so wait nah...lemme ask this stupid ass question
izatrini what is your reel purpose for joining in socawarriors.net.

is it to introduce yaself as ah warrior and getting involved in dey discussions ah dey forum
or ya just come on to sell ya jersezy and cloth ?

just ah ass question....answer if ya want  :beermug:

Offline izatrini.com

• www.izatrini.com
« Reply #22 on: January 12, 2006, 10:44:15 PM »
Iza jus a Trini doing meh bes to tell de world about de Soca Warriors and doing everything possible to make sure I catalog this historic event, de web is de bes way I know how. Maintaining a site is not free and de Jerseys will tell de story and pay for de site in de process. You tink I trying to get rich, no sah, not possible with selling dem jerseys. An with all ah dat I still want to give what I can to help de youth footballers in Trini.

Iza jus a Soca Warriors fan like everybody else who join or pretend to join on this board. Ah might be a waggonist but ah IZA Trini to de bone and I want to tell de world bout my land and all we have to offer, what better place to do dat than on de web.

Andre PM me if yuh like and let's talk but I have to tell de truth the first time I hear "Ah Love it" was ah Carnival in 2001 in Port of Spain, Trinidad and de man name was not Andre Samuel.

Andre jus make it popular on SW.net, tell de truth?

No harm, no foul leh we just Vibes it Up and support we team any way we know how.

Bless

« Reply #23 on: January 13, 2006, 07:46:44 AM »
Iza jus a Trini doing meh bes to tell de world about de Soca Warriors and doing everything possible to make sure I catalog this historic event, de web is de bes way I know how. Maintaining a site is not free and de Jerseys will tell de story and pay for de site in de process. You tink I trying to get rich, no sah, not possible with selling dem jerseys. An with all ah dat I still want to give what I can to help de youth footballers in Trini.

Iza jus a Soca Warriors fan like everybody else who join or pretend to join on this board. Ah might be a waggonist but ah IZA Trini to de bone and I want to tell de world bout my land and all we have to offer, what better place to do dat than on de web.

Andre PM me if yuh like and let's talk but I have to tell de truth the first time I hear "Ah Love it" was ah Carnival in 2001 in Port of Spain, Trinidad and de man name was not Andre Samuel.

Andre jus make it popular on SW.net, tell de truth?

No harm, no foul leh we just Vibes it Up and support we team any way we know how.

Bless

This man confess to waggonism yes... Wheeeeey sar...

I guh have to charge him...

1. One count of Involuntary Waggonism.

« Reply #24 on: January 13, 2006, 07:55:36 AM »
dat shit ain't involuntary dat is pre-meditated waggonism.  :devil: Lock him up and trow way de key. dat man need to be De-waggonised. trow he in solitary :devil:

« Reply #25 on: January 13, 2006, 08:09:18 AM »
So yuh think I should charge him with Wag 1 (Voluntary Waggonism) instead of Wag 2 (Involuntary Waggonism) .  :devil: :devil:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #26 on: January 13, 2006, 08:25:03 AM »
Well ya know u could charge him with attempted Waggonization, i hear u does get banished to Guyana for that 1.

« Reply #27 on: January 13, 2006, 08:25:26 AM »
Sounds like we have a solid case he already admit to de crime. He refuse counsel and his words are recorded. Book him

Offline izatrini.com

• www.izatrini.com
« Reply #28 on: January 13, 2006, 09:20:49 AM »
I already de-wagonnised, the charge will not stick. My lawyer has already informed me that I have a good case if I can demonstrate good faith to any member of this community and respect the moderators on dis forum.

Andre - please PM me the "Ah Love It" T-shirt design in de store of your choice and I will send it to you FREE of CHARGE. Just look around in de store and let me know, if de design you like not there I will custom make one for you with in reason of course.
http://www.izatrini.com/online_store
You should be de one wearing dis tall and proud. Vibes it up!

Because give credit where credit is due, Andre didn't invent de phrase but he popularize it surrounding football. Granted!

Sorry no more freebies, it have youth in T&T that could benefit from de little cash.

Respect!

« Reply #29 on: January 13, 2006, 09:28:11 AM »
Like man could commit murder then say doh lock him up because he eh go do it again.
Yuh do de crime yuh go do de time... you already admit to de crime....

We could work out a plea bargin. Community service and probation period. Law is meh ting so I will consult oconnog he have de final soy so but I pushing for community service and probation. If you get find doing any waggonistic act yuh go get lock up