0 (0%)
Tottenham
0 (0%)
Shakhtar Donetsk
0 (0%)
Valencia
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 18

Author Topic: UEFA Champions League Thread  (Read 298022 times)

Re: 2012 Champions League Thread (Chelsea v Barcelona).
« Reply #1140 on: April 24, 2012, 02:36:28 PM »
torres go score and make the spain euro 2012 side.
Yuh right hoss...ahi take it back, he's ah hero now :wavetowel:

« Reply #1141 on: April 24, 2012, 02:36:40 PM »
torres go score and make the spain euro 2012 side.

Leh we see how Euro 2012 selection shake out...

« Reply #1142 on: April 24, 2012, 02:37:30 PM »
LOL!!!!!!! Well look ting!!!

El Niņo come through yess!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, the irony.

Ah guess Torres start to justify his contract...

« Reply #1143 on: April 24, 2012, 02:37:31 PM »
Barca is rel shit. One style right through.

« Reply #1144 on: April 24, 2012, 02:37:44 PM »
this is definitely fanta sea lol  :rotfl:

« Reply #1145 on: April 24, 2012, 02:38:05 PM »
Ah ref eh getting pay tonight!!!!!

« Reply #1146 on: April 24, 2012, 02:38:40 PM »
Ok Chelsea deserve that, I concede

« Reply #1147 on: April 24, 2012, 02:39:03 PM »
To all D Naysayers hold dat

« Reply #1148 on: April 24, 2012, 02:39:30 PM »
Real or Germans waiting...

« Reply #1149 on: April 24, 2012, 02:39:57 PM »
Torres always used to poison Barca for Atletico...

like he see the barca stripes and snap out of it!!  ;D

Re: Re: 2012 Champions League Thread (Chelsea v Barcelona).
« Reply #1150 on: April 24, 2012, 02:40:05 PM »

I will hush sir.

« Reply #1151 on: April 24, 2012, 02:40:24 PM »
A truly fantastic match!!! Congrats Chelsea!

« Reply #1152 on: April 24, 2012, 02:40:45 PM »
Terry is still a c**t though

« Reply #1153 on: April 24, 2012, 02:41:52 PM »
!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????WWAAAYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! SAAAHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #1154 on: April 24, 2012, 02:42:34 PM »
Ramirez, Cech, Messi win that tie for Chelsea

« Reply #1155 on: April 24, 2012, 02:42:59 PM »

thank you for taking the time to point this out during this evening of madness... i salute you sir!

« Reply #1156 on: April 24, 2012, 02:46:02 PM »

thank you for taking the time to point this out during this evening of madness... i salute you sir!

cant deny that taut it was play acting until ah see dat replay Terry is ah mad man or what............steups :frustrated: we have CL final with no first call CBs steups

« Reply #1157 on: April 24, 2012, 02:46:27 PM »

Mek dem know!

« Reply #1158 on: April 24, 2012, 02:48:04 PM »
Barca is a one dimensional team. The bitches aint even change they style of attack even though it clearly was not working

« Reply #1159 on: April 24, 2012, 02:50:53 PM »
Barca is a one dimensional team. The bitches aint even change they style of attack even though it clearly was not working

Pride comes before a fall... arrogant belief that your way is the only way and infallible... however you cyah blame them, they win everthing playing that way.

« Reply #1160 on: April 24, 2012, 02:52:11 PM »

cant deny that taut it was play acting until ah see dat replay Terry is ah mad man or what............steups :frustrated: we have CL final with no first call CBs steups

Fellas I trying rel hard to see where Terry knee the player on purpose. None of the replays has shown anything. I would like to see that.  :-\

« Reply #1161 on: April 24, 2012, 02:53:04 PM »
Let me hear all yu Bar a fans... a man here say if Chelsea knockout Barcelona, he will never post here goal...

Barcelona is total balls... they need to read the Tao jeet kun do...adaptabilt is key..

« Reply #1162 on: April 24, 2012, 02:53:08 PM »

Pride comes before a fall... arrogant belief that your way is the only way and infallible... however you cyah blame them, they win everthing playing that way.

There is such a thing as over-passing. At one point, I thought Barca was trying to pass the ball into the goal.

« Reply #1163 on: April 24, 2012, 02:54:49 PM »
As a Chelsea diehard... from what I see, I think Terry deserve the card.. not sure what lead to it, and I am sure he was provoked, but that is no excuse..

« Reply #1164 on: April 24, 2012, 02:55:14 PM »
Barca trying to kill Dsigruntled oui.  ???

« Reply #1165 on: April 24, 2012, 02:55:27 PM »

Fellas I trying rel hard to see where Terry knee the player on purpose. None of the replays has shown anything. I would like to see that.  :-\

dread he give dem a reason even if yuh didn see d knee WDF he doin dey an d play done dead ...............seriously come on now

« Reply #1166 on: April 24, 2012, 02:56:12 PM »

stueps you must say that

« Reply #1167 on: April 24, 2012, 02:57:45 PM »
SOS SOS SOS pagin Disgruntled.....Pagin Jahgol alyuh fellas OK ah seein movement on the twin towers nah....jus showin covcern ;D

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #1168 on: April 24, 2012, 02:59:03 PM »
Barca had no real striker they missed Villa. I still believe they should have never sold Eto'o but that is for another day. And still at the end of the day you have to get lucky to beat Barca.

« Reply #1169 on: April 24, 2012, 03:04:03 PM »
That was an amazing game, count yourselves blessed to have witnessed it.
Disgruntled MUST POST!!!!
Time to sell Terry.  He bawl he is not that type of player, it looked bad on the replay.