0 (0%)
Tottenham
0 (0%)
Shakhtar Donetsk
0 (0%)
Valencia
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 18

Author Topic: UEFA Champions League Thread  (Read 302132 times)

Re: 2012/13 UEFA Champions League
« Reply #1560 on: September 18, 2012, 07:23:05 PM »
What a second half of football! Benzema's goal was special!  Poor defending by City on Marcello & Ronaldo goals. What was Kompany thinking, ducking on the Ronaldo shot. DiMaria for me was the one who set things in motion, he was on fire

Great fckn game!!  What you say is so true, and Hart, himself, coulda done better on Benzema and ronaldo goals.....but Dimaria and Marcello worked tirelessly today.......but, of course, ronaldo go be de one gettin' all de headlines.

*Toppa, ah happy fuh yuh!*

(NOT!!!)* :bs:*   :devil:

Goalkeeping on both sides may have been suspect. But Benzema's shot was pure class & Hart was beaten by the suprise IMHO. As for Ronaldo's shot I really think he thought Kompany was going to block it & saw it late. It was like a yorker  ;D

I am caught between that place where I fully agree with you but still felt he coulda done better....I woulda still liked to have seen him get his body down for ronaldo's shot because even though Kompany was there, the ball still had a clear path towards Hart and maybe just outta reflex and non-reliance on Kompany.......I digress.  The other day iwhen I was talkin' about men taking (medium to long-range) shots when they have them to take and the direct and indirect positive effect it has on their team's results....and men was tellin' meh ah was talkin' shit.....Ah hope Chelsea was watchin' today, no matter is Buffon they facing tomorrow!

« Reply #1561 on: September 19, 2012, 04:32:53 AM »
What about Mourihno run and slide after Ronaldo goal. Fackin classic!

« Reply #1562 on: September 19, 2012, 11:32:03 AM »
Kompany do a Ballack.  Sad to see a big hard back pro brakesin so. I bet he learn something yesterday.

« Reply #1563 on: September 19, 2012, 12:48:41 PM »
DHW any links? And doh buf meh for asking! ;D

« Reply #1565 on: September 19, 2012, 01:23:34 PM »
I turn away for 5 minutes and Chelsea show Juventus how it's done.

« Reply #1566 on: September 19, 2012, 01:44:57 PM »

Oscar's turn and finish will be shown over and over for the next week. Dam!

« Reply #1567 on: September 19, 2012, 01:59:00 PM »
Sub Nani, he playing shit. Cah even score a PK

« Reply #1568 on: September 19, 2012, 02:14:51 PM »
DaGea saving

« Reply #1569 on: September 19, 2012, 02:17:05 PM »

That was nice.

« Reply #1570 on: September 19, 2012, 02:25:55 PM »

That was nice.

Everytime i leave the room, somebody score >:(

« Reply #1571 on: September 19, 2012, 02:39:08 PM »
Win!

« Reply #1572 on: September 19, 2012, 02:39:53 PM »

Well stop leaving de room... ;D

Mikel give de ball away and never move again until the ball was coming back out de net.

« Reply #1573 on: September 19, 2012, 02:42:41 PM »
what a golaso by oscar...

« Reply #1574 on: September 19, 2012, 03:31:35 PM »
United lucky to escape with that win... Galatasaray deserved a penalty in the 5'.

« Reply #1575 on: September 19, 2012, 05:17:29 PM »

Well stop leaving de room... ;D

Mikel give de ball away and never move again until the ball was coming back out de net.

That is why it end up as a tie.  ;D

« Reply #1576 on: September 19, 2012, 10:32:44 PM »
Haha

« Reply #1577 on: September 20, 2012, 12:27:19 AM »
I didnt watch Italian football much last year but last night I was astonished that Juve is the best Serie A has to offer. They were shite. I cah believe we let them come back from 2 goals down....if Mata had started, or come on earlier, we would have given dat side a serious blowout. There is no way that Juve side would have even qualified for Europe if they were playing in the Premiership.

« Reply #1578 on: September 20, 2012, 04:56:40 AM »
Chelsea is Shite too, doh fool yuhself...

« Reply #1579 on: September 20, 2012, 06:45:46 AM »
I didnt watch Italian football much last year but last night I was astonished that Juve is the best Serie A has to offer. They were shite. I cah believe we let them come back from 2 goals down....if Mata had started, or come on earlier, we would have given dat side a serious blowout. There is no way that Juve side would have even qualified for Europe if they were playing in the Premiership.

well thats it..you didnt watch much italian football last year...the way we have started the season, even in pre-season juve fans will tell u its in stark contrast to last year..something is not clicking..players uncharacteristically making unforced errors, bad passes and we lack the intensity we had last season...we aint find our rhythm that we had...we will still manage to get results because we know how to grind out results and we literally never say die..

the juve have last year would have brought down the bridge i could bet all the money in mih unit trust account on that..

« Reply #1580 on: September 20, 2012, 06:47:26 AM »

i doh understand him...chelsea flukes their way CL title and even this season they aint impressive imo...style changed notably but they aint impressive..is that the best hundreds of millions have to offer?

« Reply #1581 on: September 20, 2012, 07:42:47 AM »

But last year Chelsea was the best the PL had to offer...you cah talk at all.

« Reply #1582 on: September 20, 2012, 08:00:07 AM »

i doh understand him...chelsea flukes their way CL title and even this season they aint impressive imo...style changed notably but they aint impressive..is that the best hundreds of millions have to offer?

Ent! As they say Monkey can't see their own tail. Like dem still bazodee from the cut ass Atletico give dem.

« Reply #1583 on: September 20, 2012, 09:20:47 AM »
casillias aint even flinch on ronaldo's gamewinner

« Reply #1584 on: September 20, 2012, 09:33:52 AM »
casillias aint even flinch on ronaldo's gamewinner

He not impressed! I can't imagine being a teammate of Ronaldo's. It have enough pressure playing for that side he starting with he shite! I love his talent but his petulant behavior is tiring as well his neediness!

« Reply #1585 on: September 20, 2012, 09:51:14 AM »

Just because they spend money on some midget talent in midfield he feel dey reach. Chelsea's continued reliance on Terry and Lampard will have dem going no where. Plus they still have one forward, one winger, a million midfielders and a weak defense.

« Reply #1586 on: September 20, 2012, 09:53:04 AM »
lol Casillas is a boss and I agree with Giggsy on Ronaldo. #notinterested

« Reply #1587 on: September 20, 2012, 09:55:33 AM »
It have alot going on behinds the scenes. Casillias body language says it all. Ronaldo needs to grow up

« Reply #1588 on: September 20, 2012, 09:58:53 AM »
It have alot going on behinds the scenes. Casillias body language says it all. Ronaldo needs to grow up

From comments/interviews the other Madrid players just seem very bored with Ronaldo and is whining about being sad. Especially Benzema. lol

They're like, whatever dude.

« Reply #1589 on: September 20, 2012, 10:16:00 AM »

But last year Chelsea was the best the PL had to offer...you cah talk at all.

Always ready with some imps talk, Chelsea was the best in EUROPE!!!  In the league we were mediocre.  Saying chelsea was the best in the Prem last year is just bullshit that design to allow yuh to bump yuh gum daz all.  Your super great side and all the others flopped!  People could say fluke, luck or whatever bullshit, the reality is Chelsea win and except for Barca and Inter fans, none ah allyuh teams eh been winnin one f**k!

As fuh Juve, dem was lucky to ketch we when Mikel was playing under par because any other day they get blaze.  Juve as they are currently playing is ah shit side.  And doh geh tie up I does watch Serie A so me eh wah hear no asshole talk bout who does watch what neither