0 (0%)
Tottenham
0 (0%)
Shakhtar Donetsk
0 (0%)
Valencia
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 18

Author Topic: UEFA Champions League Thread  (Read 297863 times)

Re: 2012 Champions League Thread (Bayern Munich v Chelsea).
« Reply #1470 on: May 19, 2012, 03:31:49 PM »
Absolutely sickening! I am going to give up watching Chelsea play!!  ::)

« Reply #1471 on: May 19, 2012, 03:32:01 PM »
Whether Neur or Far...no matter where u are..Drogba

« Reply #1472 on: May 19, 2012, 03:32:26 PM »
Most underrated rated striker...take THAT

Re: Re: 2012 Champions League Thread (Bayern Munich v Chelsea).
« Reply #1473 on: May 19, 2012, 03:32:38 PM »
Incredible performance by Chelsea to win the title...  Di Matteo has proved his mettle in my mind.

They should not fire him.

« Reply #1474 on: May 19, 2012, 03:33:28 PM »
Congrats f**kers.

« Reply #1475 on: May 19, 2012, 03:33:39 PM »
DROGBA!!!!!!  IN DEY Sc**t!!!!!
« Last Edit: May 19, 2012, 03:59:41 PM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #1476 on: May 19, 2012, 03:34:10 PM »
Congrats f**kers.

Hate is not a nice thing..... ;D

« Reply #1477 on: May 19, 2012, 03:34:24 PM »
I am in shock.....congrats to this team, congrats and thank you to Didier Drogba boy!  That man deserve everything he could ever get from Chelsea for the work he has put in on this team!!

« Reply #1478 on: May 19, 2012, 03:36:11 PM »
RDM deserves to be the coach of this team. 

« Reply #1479 on: May 19, 2012, 03:38:03 PM »
I cah stomach this, I gone.
whey yuh going, whey yuh going...Doh fraid liks man..cry, like ah baby...Doh shame

Dey say Chelsea need a miracle...boom Drogba score...brass chec save..and on the last minute the lawd said "LET DROGBA TAKE IT"

And with a clap of thunder and a flash of lightning...It was OVER

Ooops, it was just the crowd, and cameramen...well, it was definitely o v e r

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #1480 on: May 19, 2012, 03:38:16 PM »
OMG I hate that we have Sky commentary in the US now. Gary Nevelle and his english spirit crap and bias commentary. This is the luckiest Champions League run ive ever seen. They shoulda lost to Napoli, Benfica & Barca. I wonder where the English Spirit will be in Euro 2012, when they go out in the group stage.

BTW just for the record i have nothing against Chelsea in particular, just the three lions and all teams that represent England.

« Reply #1481 on: May 19, 2012, 03:41:24 PM »
The one sour note is Terry walking to pick up the trophy after the Chelsea petition. Classic Terry.

And what is Bayern scene for real? That team sour like a lime.

« Reply #1482 on: May 19, 2012, 03:46:26 PM »
The one sour note is Terry walking to pick up the trophy after the Chelsea petition. Classic Terry.

Is in dey back yard boss....dey must sour......

« Reply #1483 on: May 19, 2012, 03:48:34 PM »
OMG I hate that we have Sky commentary in the US now. Gary Nevelle and his english spirit crap and bias commentary. This is the luckiest Champions League run ive ever seen. They shoulda lost to Napoli, Benfica & Barca. I wonder where the English Spirit will be in Euro 2012, when they go out in the group stage.

BTW just for the record i have nothing against Chelsea in particular, just the three lions and all teams that represent England.
One day yuh would hear & experience , German, Italian, Swedish...or just plain European superiority & dominance, in whatever over everyone else..especially "less privileged peoples" hmmmnn...oh yeah, yuh Doh listen to those commentaries..cause of the language issue..ok maybe YOU won't. ..we does do it too..

Just now yuh go hear bout Italian coaches, helping the English teams win...and back and forth...

Still I backing the area, my ppl (whoever they may be) getting a little chance to grow and shine..buh that's just me...look meh boys front and centre nah
« Last Edit: May 19, 2012, 04:09:37 PM by maxg »

« Reply #1484 on: May 19, 2012, 03:54:39 PM »

Ah feel it fuh Bayern and ah could understand them being sour....After losing to Inter yuh could see it in their faces that they were hurt and determined to come back and win this thing and I think in their minds they might have even considered it their destiny, especially playing at home......We was rel friggin' lucky today even if it was only a few players that were great.  Bayern players must be devastated.

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #1485 on: May 19, 2012, 03:54:52 PM »

One day yuh would hear & experience , German, Italian, Swedish...or just plain European superiority & dominance, in whatever over everyone else..especially "less privileged peoples" hmmmnn...oh yeah, yuh Doh listen to does commentaries..cause of the language issue..ok maybe YOU won't. ..we does do it too..

Just now yuh go hear bout Italian coaches, helping the English teams win...and back and forth...

Still I backing the area, my ppl (whoever they may be) getting a little chance to grow and shine..buh that's just me...look meh boys front and centre nah

I dont disagree with you here bro, im just saying that when ESPN had the commentary for the champions league it was less bias even though those guys are predominantly British.

« Reply #1486 on: May 19, 2012, 04:01:35 PM »

Ah feel it fuh Bayern and ah could understand them being sour....After losing to Inter yuh could see it in their faces that they were hurt and determined to come back and win this thing and I think in their minds they might have even considered it their destiny, especially playing at home......We was rel friggin' lucky today even if it was only a few players that were great.  Bayern players must be devastated.

Especially Schweinstiger.......de man play he heart out whooooollllleeeee game only to see he penalty come off de post.....dat hard dread.....dem is the stuff of nightmares....

« Reply #1487 on: May 19, 2012, 04:02:54 PM »
....ah also feel it fuh men like Brad Freidel and Tottenham and their supporters.  They deserve to be in the CL next year.  Hard luck, people.

« Reply #1488 on: May 19, 2012, 04:05:31 PM »
Bayern have a catalog of near misses...but they keep coming back tho...resilience...i feeling it for dem ras

we

« Reply #1489 on: May 19, 2012, 04:06:13 PM »

Especially Schweinstiger.......de man play he heart out whooooollllleeeee game only to see he penalty come off de post.....dat hard dread.....dem is the stuff of nightmares....

yeah, de man really played good today.....but hear this eh, ah might be wrong....but ah think is Petr Cech get he hand to dat penalty yuh know....after a season where he received so much criticism from even his own fans the man has really put in some performances that will go down in Chelsea folklore boy.  He did poorly on Muller's goal, I find, but he rel save we ass today!!  :beermug:

« Reply #1490 on: May 19, 2012, 04:16:14 PM »

Congrats to Chelsea, but I think Bayern Choke. At home and yuh could not pull off de win at de end of regulation or extra time. Yuh kicking de penalties and all de Bayern fans screaming and waving flags right behind de goalpost....

« Reply #1491 on: May 19, 2012, 04:21:30 PM »

Congrats to Chelsea, but I think Bayern Choke. At home and yuh could not pull off de win at de end of regulation or extra time. Yuh kicking de penalties and all de Bayern fans screaming and waving flags right behind de goalpost....

To be honest, Bayern looked the side more likely to score whole game.  In fact, dey shoulda score at least three....say what....is Chelsea year....I eh complaining..... ;D

« Reply #1492 on: May 19, 2012, 04:25:40 PM »
......aye and the debutant player Bertrand....eh do bad at all.....imagine your first Champions League game is the final and yuh win??!!   Hollywood cyar write a better script....

« Reply #1493 on: May 19, 2012, 06:07:17 PM »
......aye and the debutant player Bertrand....eh do bad at all.....imagine your first Champions League game is the final and yuh win??!!   Hollywood cyar write a better script....
Oh gorm Sugar, let the thread slide down quiet quiet, so fellas could forget about....oh shim.. ::)

« Reply #1494 on: May 19, 2012, 06:18:41 PM »
Aaaaaarrrggghhhhh.....

No post Mortem from me, right now I man drunk....

Droog the f****ing legend, Chelsea to the world!!!

« Reply #1495 on: May 19, 2012, 06:29:53 PM »
The man I am happiest for is Drogba boy....he has paid his dues at this club and there is no better way for him to ride off into the sunset....from all the backlash he received from admitting that he does dive to the yellow card he get fuh stampin' johnny evans studs wit he chest  ;D the man has paid.  He even missed a penalty in regular time that mighta seen Ivory Coast stave off Zambia in the CAF Final....What a player this man is boy.  God bless you, Didier Drogba.  :beermug: 

« Reply #1496 on: May 19, 2012, 07:11:41 PM »
Congrats f**kers.
I cah stomach this, I gone.

The hate dread, the hate...

Drink a mauby and relax yuh spirit nah, with yuh trophy less man u lovin self.. Steups lol

« Reply #1497 on: May 19, 2012, 07:13:47 PM »
feel i hitting de parade...throw drinks all over pple in d pub...crazy

« Reply #1498 on: May 19, 2012, 07:40:27 PM »
That wasn't a classic. In fact I will never watch it again. But it was a win.

Drogba will get he props, and he should, but Cole also had a monster game.

« Reply #1499 on: May 19, 2012, 08:21:03 PM »
That wasn't a classic. In fact I will never watch it again. But it was a win.

Drogba will get he props, and he should, but Cole also had a monster game.

Cole, Mikel and Drogba stand out...but Lampard, Cahill, Kalou, Cech put in a shift too. In fact everybody do well in a good team performance.