March 29, 2024, 08:24:27 AM

Author Topic: Arsenal now give a team 7  (Read 5800 times)

Arsenal now give a team 7
« on: January 14, 2006, 10:53:43 AM »
Arsenal 7 middlesborough 0
wa d ass goin on dere

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Arsenal now give a team 7
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2006, 10:55:37 AM »
could have been more

« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2006, 11:01:03 AM »
so why allyuh acting suprised

this is the best team in england ;D

« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2006, 11:07:28 AM »
 :o

and MDB aint no shit side. WHEY.

COMMON ARSENAL LETS RUN DOWN MANCHESTER.

Put some serious heat on their heels.

:D ;D

« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2006, 12:53:05 PM »
Henry is my fantasy captain  ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2006, 01:28:07 PM »
i would have rather used some of that 7 for their recent losses. Hopefully we see some consistency in the gunners

Offline trinidre

« Reply #6 on: January 14, 2006, 03:09:22 PM »
best team in England? chelsea aint hit nobody 7 today ;D yeah boy ah cyar believe arsenal hit boro 7 yes   :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: January 14, 2006, 03:39:14 PM »

Yeah... who fighting for a UEFA Cup place... behind Spurs.

« Reply #8 on: January 14, 2006, 04:06:04 PM »
I'm not suprised.  'Borough is a hot and cold team...they'll beat a top five side then lose to a team at the bottom of the table.

They just went cold against a team at the top of the table and that's what happens when you do.

Arsenal's been doing the same this season too.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #9 on: January 14, 2006, 04:39:05 PM »
yea Arsenal treat dah game like it was a sweat.  :rotfl: Henry doing back heal and flicks like he was doing a nike comercial with he team  :rotfl: :rotfl:
All American

« Reply #10 on: January 14, 2006, 05:16:54 PM »
that youthman they had in goal Jones, had a terrible game!!! He looked like a secondary school trini keeper. But it's a hard luck, he geh throw into the fire after d other aussie keeper leave d wuk!!!   :rotfl:

Offline dotless007

« Reply #11 on: January 14, 2006, 05:46:22 PM »

how de ass assanal could be the best team in england. ??? ???
man utd is better than them
but at this point chelsea is the best

« Reply #12 on: January 14, 2006, 06:54:51 PM »
wa d ass goin on dere

Well people this is the thing with a young team. Arsenal on their day WILL be quality.  Young teams struggle with consistency.  And that is why we are not in the top three right now.

« Reply #13 on: January 14, 2006, 09:02:15 PM »
Arsenal does hit side 7 when they ready..............those with short memories will blank out the 7 they put on Everton Last year.

and let us not forget.........Everton had a lil thing in them last year and was beating people.

Doe hate on a entertaining side, give the gunners they pips please and applaud.

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #14 on: January 14, 2006, 09:21:14 PM »
cud have been 8-0 but de linesman call offside and it CLEARLY wasnt!

« Reply #15 on: January 15, 2006, 03:42:43 PM »

Doe hate on a entertaining side, give the gunners they pips please and applaud.

uh... no

« Reply #16 on: January 15, 2006, 04:47:29 PM »
Right Middlesborough is ah joke.  Steve McClaren needs to be shot.  How de hell is he an England assistant, is beyond me.  De man is ah coward.  He had the chance to pressure Liverpool when they played first game of the season, and he instructed his players to take the ball to the corner flag, instead of bring in a corner.  This was at Middlesborough.  Talk about fearing your opponent.  Taking into consideraton that the fielded a toddler back four, and an inexperienced Jones in goal, that side is way too talented to be taking 7. 

Offline trinibug

« Reply #17 on: January 15, 2006, 08:35:12 PM »
wa d ass goin on dere

A cut-ass is what was going on...
Must rhyme with an O

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #18 on: January 16, 2006, 05:38:42 AM »
Right Middlesborough is ah joke.  Steve McClaren needs to be shot.  How de hell is he an England assistant, is beyond me.  De man is ah coward.  He had the chance to pressure Liverpool when they played first game of the season, and he instructed his players to take the ball to the corner flag, instead of bring in a corner.  This was at Middlesborough.  Talk about fearing your opponent.  Taking into consideraton that the fielded a toddler back four, and an inexperienced Jones in goal, that side is way too talented to be taking 7. 

i doh like dem tactics either but u have to remember that any team in the prem will settle for a draw home or away to liverpool, man u, arsenal and chelsea. When arsenal is at their best no 1 is better not even barca.

« Reply #19 on: January 16, 2006, 08:15:20 PM »

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #20 on: January 16, 2006, 08:42:40 PM »

i doh like dem tactics either but u have to remember that any team in the prem will settle for a draw home or away to liverpool, man u, arsenal and chelsea. When arsenal is at their best no 1 is better not even barca.

yuh last statement real far fetched breds. we all know what happens to arsenal in big games, champions league etc..."at your best" for me means rising to the challenge, not whoopin on mediocre teams! chelsea beat them 3 times already this season. how come they aint bring "they best" for those games?
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #21 on: January 16, 2006, 10:15:09 PM »

i see the highlights them get a whoop ass