April 19, 2024, 02:00:21 PM

Should he be reconsidered. ?

Yes
50 (62.5%)
No
30 (37.5%)

Total Members Voted: 79

Author Topic: A message from #1 Spalker...  (Read 13090 times)

Re: A message from #1 Spalker...
« Reply #60 on: January 17, 2006, 09:56:44 AM »
I agree with Fli when he say that he should start back from 0 and we should know who he is when he  sign back in.
« Last Edit: January 17, 2006, 10:03:29 AM by skins »

Offline QWT

• In China, nothing surprises me anymore!
    • Resident Alien - a blog about my life in China
« Reply #61 on: January 17, 2006, 10:02:18 AM »
That post was just plain stupid.
I say let him back on (with a warning of course!) There are senior members of the board that may not want him back, but I will support whatever decision is made.

« Reply #62 on: January 17, 2006, 10:09:03 AM »
As a journalist Spalker you should be the first one to check your sources of information and check again. Let this be a lesson to you to excercise restraint and discretion in your reporting and not the he said she said rant and rave approach

This aint Anil Roberts..... This youthman is 16 yrs old and try and pull ah prank.....

Offline Johpants

« Reply #63 on: January 17, 2006, 12:08:38 PM »
I agree with Fli! Maybe his new name could be #1 Imps.

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #64 on: January 17, 2006, 04:10:28 PM »
FLex u can unblock his IP address. Bring him back, but he has to start back from 0 posts as a newie warrior!!

and whatever name he chooses, we on the forum should all be able to identify its him. It's like the sex offenders list. He'll be known for life!!

It'll remind him of the folly of his ways, everytime he comes on the forum!!
i agree!!

Offline dotless007

« Reply #65 on: January 17, 2006, 05:10:57 PM »
start him over
haha
long live little magician

« Reply #66 on: January 17, 2006, 05:41:40 PM »
he had time  to own up when we asked yet he denied it and continuously denied it  but now he wants to say he is sorry when he realizes how much he misses the boards
hmm how convenient

« Reply #67 on: January 17, 2006, 06:38:24 PM »
So flex what is your final take on the matter yuh blocking him or not?

« Reply #68 on: January 18, 2006, 02:39:08 PM »
well flex yuh want AWATT to handle it?

« Reply #69 on: January 18, 2006, 03:44:58 PM »
give the youth another chance.

the gesture of welcoming him back to the board will have a positive and profound effect on the youth. we have a chance to show him some forgiveness and understanding. to show him what it means to be an adult. I feel he will get much more out of acceptance and forgiveness than rejection and punishment. he is most likely already in turmoil. his shame will provide its own ban and hopefully forgiveness combined with his own strength of character will bring him back. who knows what kind of positive effect it could have on his life outside of soca warriors.....

« Reply #70 on: January 18, 2006, 03:53:24 PM »
has it been decided yet?

« Reply #71 on: January 19, 2006, 02:05:23 PM »
#1 Spalker posting on Stern John website now

« Reply #72 on: January 19, 2006, 02:48:28 PM »

« Reply #73 on: January 19, 2006, 11:48:06 PM »
If at that age you cyah tell what funny and what not. Then it only have one way to learn! He like jokes. Let him back in and let we see how much picong he could take. If he stay and post, then we know he mature. If he disappear then we know he still a little boy.

« Reply #74 on: January 23, 2006, 02:04:14 PM »
I did not wanted to bring back up this thread but if i missed it what is the last verdict or say on the situation.

« Reply #75 on: January 23, 2006, 02:48:09 PM »
I don't think there was none really....
I honestly thought this was a dead horse and actually didn't care if he did return or not....

All I know the next mudda ass to make ah shit comment like that...it ain't go have ah 3 page discussion bout it or him/her  :beermug:

Alrighty nah....if ah see #1 Spalker nickname again...ah go start to dream bout dey younga...which would be chlid molestation  :angel:
Done dey talk...
« Last Edit: January 23, 2006, 02:52:08 PM by TriniCana »