April 28, 2024, 03:51:18 PM

Author Topic: Alyuh men is a waste of Break!!!!!!!!  (Read 8341 times)

Offline KND

Alyuh men is a waste of Break!!!!!!!!
« on: April 28, 2005, 09:46:03 AM »
What the ass alyuh getting excited for.

Any lil shit happen and man does get real excited like real Papey-Show

If this White boy was any good we would know who he was.

The fact that he is unknown means he is no good

Maybe he could have potential for the future but unless is Zidane, or Figo or Ronaldhino we bringing it aint making no sense.

Is World cup soccer we talking bout

The Best of the Best

You expect to bring some lower division players to take we to the promise land.

Men who lining up for Mexico and the USA are playing "A" rated ball

Barcelona and PSV

Champions League

Alyuh getting excited over a unknown.

They way I look at it if he was good England would want him.

What the ass we bringing this player to do????

White boy Marketing??

This is Frigging World Cup not the circus.

Maybe if you all put this much focus on energy into some of the local players they might fell more appreciated and play a little harder.

Jack Warner should not be trying to convince any players to join TnT squad because he does not know anything about football.

Alyuh can't see is one set of shithound he finding.

Re: Alyuh men is a waste of Break!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2005, 10:04:33 AM »
Well KND  would a player who was good enough to play for england turn england down to play for  trinidad.The only player to do that was jason norville and that was the english under 21 and it was a try out

Look at it this way he is young and has alot of playing years ahead of him.and i am sure he will be better that a few or our local players

« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2005, 10:06:22 AM »

Barcelona and PSV

Champions League

Alyuh getting excited over a unknown.

They way I look at it if he was good England would want him.

I can't say the white boy is good enough to make the team...Leo will decide that...but your comment makes no sense at all.
There are maybe one or two players lining up for USA playing A rated ball. Most of the side playing in MLS or lesser European clubs.  Yes this is serious World Cup business, but it is also CONCACAF zone we talking about.  There are no Zidane, or Figo or Ronaldhino's in the region and will probablly never be.
The fact that England hasn't called him doesn't mean shit to us.  There are HUNDREDS of players in England that are good enough to start for T&T and most will never get called to play for England.
And he plays in the same division as several players who have represented us recently Edwards, Sam, Lawrence so you can call him a shithound but then the rest of our team is shithounds too

« Last Edit: April 28, 2005, 10:09:15 AM by arrow »

« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2005, 10:06:41 AM »
KND i seem to be noticing some racial undertones in ur post is it that u aint like whites or u hate the tnt team for attemptin t make progerss

« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2005, 10:19:44 AM »
KND you talking like a FAWKING DUNCE!!

You is the same kaka splat was preaching bout depth and WCQ is a marathon and it go have injuries and all kinda ting...look jus de other day Carlos was out for how long!! We need all the backup we could get.

KND when you ready (which is most times) real assness does come outta your mouth... the man born in 84... you was done ah big lame donkey by then. He young and he coming for a tryout... nobody say he coming to score 20 goals and take we to de world cup.... real assness...
If he make, well good... if he don't, we ent lorse a damn ting...

Instead of coming here and preaching about yuh damn guru worthiness... go and read a book and get a damn clue...

on the other hand maybe cuz you say:

"If this White boy was any good we would know who he was.

The fact that he is unknown means he is no good"

It go turn out he english father is Lineker or something and he go real tear up... Goat mouth on a donkey that is you .... STEUPS
« Last Edit: April 28, 2005, 10:21:17 AM by FF »

« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2005, 11:55:05 AM »
cmon knd
so because he is unknown means he stinks?
he is 20, hes got potential and hes here to tryout,to see if he can contribute someting. and just because he cant play for england doesnt mean he cant contribute,whether thats now or 2010.
« Last Edit: April 28, 2005, 01:10:49 PM by supporter »

« Reply #6 on: April 28, 2005, 12:30:49 PM »
This may be a man who will be willing to run hard whole game, get "stuck in" as the English say, and should be a very accurate crosser of the ball. 

If Tiger could start for the senior team on the wing, who is this youth man?  Leh we at least see wha he have.

« Reply #7 on: April 28, 2005, 01:39:41 PM »

Would be interested to hear more about him and his family...especially his mother since she is the Trini link.

I not too big on the idea of people who heart not really in it for when times get rough.

So I will wait to hear more.

Does he get to have dual citizenship since is through naturalization...or whatever they call it?

« Reply #8 on: April 28, 2005, 01:58:53 PM »
Allyuh dont know KND yet... He hust trying to start up something... That is the most amount a shit he talk for a loooooong time.

« Reply #9 on: April 28, 2005, 02:16:48 PM »
Allyuh dont know KND yet... He hust trying to start up something... That is the most amount a shit he talk for a loooooong time.

;D lol

Samo... is like he scope about de board and say "wait nuh... I eh talk no assness in a while... lemmeh drop a load"

lol... big guru goatmouth KND

« Reply #10 on: April 28, 2005, 02:27:54 PM »
Looks like de government run out ah psychiatric medications again.

Damn PNM

« Reply #11 on: April 28, 2005, 02:46:57 PM »

Does he get to have dual citizenship since is through naturalization...or whatever they call it?

its citizenship by descent, natralization is if he was living in T&T for 5 or 8 years  (can't remember the timespan) but had no blood ties to T&T. He should get dual..... my sisters and I do.

Offline NC

« Reply #12 on: April 28, 2005, 03:19:17 PM »
Enjoyed this post LOL.

Allyuh right yes
« Reply #13 on: April 28, 2005, 04:50:29 PM »
is the most shit he talk in a while, like he really ketch a vaps.
I could safely say we see KND grow up on this board, before, it was shit, 3 times a day, 7 days a week, had nuff men rolling, now he kinda get boring and mature.

But for all its worth, lets give the yute a chance if he wants to, if he good enough, we happy, if not, thanks for the interest, but time to move on.
No need to get on so hype about the yute, too, cause he is a virtual unknown, but u never know with these types of players.
I hope he could bring something, but i doubt very much.

« Reply #14 on: April 29, 2005, 12:27:47 AM »

Barcelona and PSV

Champions League

.............................................................................................

I disagree wit de above. Dem teams have a lot more home grown than we. Why we knocking dem lower division team for? Jamaica have plenty of players from de same lower division ranks yuh knocking dey but dey does still wax we ass. Bobby Zamora eh exactly playing against AC Milan and Bacelona on a regualr basis but if he hold he hand up, KND would be jumping for joy. Dat post kinda racist though. Last ah check, plenty white boy play in WC and win it before. How yuh go hold de man race against him? Allyuh men kicksy yes. De next thing we go hear yuh say is man like Anthony Sherwood and Kevin Moze was boo too.
« Last Edit: April 29, 2005, 12:30:58 AM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #15 on: April 29, 2005, 02:40:52 AM »
Kevin Moze WAS boo.  8)

« Reply #16 on: April 29, 2005, 03:06:41 AM »
KND, like is full moon on your side.

Nobody eh saying de man should get priority pick, but he deserve a trial like everyone else.

If yuh have to much time on your hand, try my remedy (Jocking) instead of typing.

« Reply #17 on: April 29, 2005, 06:15:25 AM »
yeah KND, try Sam's bend over looking back in ah mirror jocking technique!"

« Reply #18 on: April 29, 2005, 07:05:12 AM »
yeah KND, try Sam's bend over looking back in ah mirror jocking technique!"
???
Bredda, sometimes yuh does try to hard..

« Reply #19 on: April 29, 2005, 07:47:36 AM »
But KND why ıs ıt when we grabbing BLACK unkinowns from all over de place...yuh keep yuh ass quiet.

Like de white boy excite yuh or what?? ;D

« Reply #20 on: April 29, 2005, 08:32:15 AM »
KND you remind me of dem man who does invite all dey galfriend  to de same party.

How allyuh like beat-up so.

Offline TriniFootballFan

I agree wid KND
« Reply #21 on: April 29, 2005, 10:06:18 AM »
Too late now to be adding men who mediocre at best. I tired say playin 3d ball in England isn't any better than paying in our pro league. I doh have to see this man to know that he mediocre.

Focus on the local unit, get the team playing with some cohesion, let Leo work with men like Theobald and them, and bring back 4 or 5 foreign base tops.

De time to try out this youth was about 12 months ago, not now!!!

MADNESS!!!

« Reply #22 on: April 29, 2005, 10:29:14 AM »
Boy KND you getting licks on this one

« Reply #23 on: April 29, 2005, 11:06:51 AM »
Trinifootballfan I didnt know you psychic.... how you know the man mediocre at best, yuh ever see him play??? Hector Sam is a sub for his team and they in de same league, the man might have something to add.

« Reply #24 on: April 29, 2005, 11:21:15 AM »
i can't understand how one could state a man no good and NEVER see the man play
is it the man last name or some weird thing a person could use to make thi judgement

« Reply #25 on: April 29, 2005, 04:45:46 PM »
very disappointed in u KND, over de years you have been known for talking shit but you have taken this to a higher level.  You have hereby passed triniman for the role of ultimate shit poster!

Welcome back triniman, KND has now overtaken you!

yea the thing is
« Reply #26 on: April 29, 2005, 05:11:12 PM »
from his tone like he trying to talk sense recently, and he only succeeding in talking madness.
At least longtime it was jus assness he was on, to make men crack up, now he trying to be serious and talking more tata.

I aint know which worse, he prediction skills or analysis of the football situation

« Reply #27 on: April 29, 2005, 07:05:13 PM »
In reply to andre samuel

very disappointed in u KND, over de years you have been known for talking shit but you have taken this to a higher level.

Shouldn't that be "lower level" andre?   ;D ;D

« Reply #28 on: April 29, 2005, 09:59:42 PM »
You good we ent A League man getting sweat. I eh care if the man lime green with purple poka dots. If he good pick him. Only one quality required. Can he play.

« Reply #29 on: April 29, 2005, 10:14:31 PM »
maxg, yuh never hear bout sam lokking bach technique?  Me eh making dat up!!!  Sam did ost dat before breds.