April 18, 2024, 05:34:41 PM

Author Topic: Where can I get this TnT Flag Jersey?  (Read 9138 times)

Offline StoreBayLimer

Where can I get this TnT Flag Jersey?
« on: January 17, 2006, 12:05:03 AM »
Anyone knows where in T&T or New York one can purchase the   T&T flag jersey that is shown below.  I would like to get a few and customize for a football crew.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Re: Where can I get this TnT Flag Jersey?
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2006, 12:08:36 AM »
horse u is a tru patriot. that ting real ugly dred.......
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2006, 04:00:36 AM »

nothin resembling a trini flag will ever be ugly.

« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2006, 06:10:46 AM »
Ah buy two from Khemraj souvenier shop on independance square last saturday.

« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2006, 08:01:57 AM »

nothin resembling a trini flag will ever be ugly.

Yeah man what really wrong with this man in tru?  Calling he own flag ugly.  You might not like the design but that is you flag breds and you should have a little more respect or choice your words more carefully.

« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2006, 08:16:48 AM »

TICKET.

You are being charged with the following
1. Unpatriotic Remarks Regarding our Esteemed National Flag.!  >:(

« Reply #6 on: January 17, 2006, 08:24:21 AM »
It would be safe to say that he was speaking of the jersey, and not the flag :devil:

« Reply #7 on: January 17, 2006, 08:31:51 AM »
De flag on de juzzy...

de juzzy becomes a worn flag...

Transitive...  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #8 on: January 17, 2006, 08:40:54 AM »
The "law" of aesthetics relates to the composition not to the units. While the units that compose the the jersey in question ARE aesthetically pleasing, the resulting jersey isn't! QED :devil: :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: January 17, 2006, 08:42:50 AM by doc »

« Reply #9 on: January 17, 2006, 08:44:33 AM »
I might wear that to ah sporting event... to support we country....

Nowhere else....

Ah go take meh ticket!

« Reply #10 on: January 17, 2006, 09:22:09 AM »
i would were da anywhey

« Reply #11 on: January 17, 2006, 10:06:30 AM »
hey storebay, are you gonna put the cr-tnt match back up on your site anytime soon?

« Reply #12 on: January 17, 2006, 10:10:12 AM »
ticket stands

« Reply #13 on: January 17, 2006, 11:45:37 AM »
lmfao...dude...dat is de same fackin' tort cross mankind head  :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #14 on: January 17, 2006, 11:46:34 AM »
Anyone knows where in T&T or New York one can purchase the T&T flag jersey that is shown below. I would like to get a few and customize for a football crew.

oh shit, I have one.

« Reply #15 on: January 17, 2006, 11:48:16 AM »
Anyone knows where in T&T or New York one can purchase the T&T flag jersey that is shown below. I would like to get a few and customize for a football crew.

oh shit, I have one.

You there in de ugly jerzee...Identify yuhsefl soldier!

« Reply #16 on: January 17, 2006, 11:54:41 AM »

oh shit, I have one.

Doen't the technical description of our flag calls for a "bend dexter"? If so, then this isn't "technically" our flag :devil: :devil:

You there in de ugly jerzee...Identify yuhsefl soldier!

Offline cm103

« Reply #17 on: January 17, 2006, 12:07:19 PM »

TICKET.

1. Unpatriotic Remarks Regarding our Esteemed National Flag.!  >:(

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Oh lorsh...AWATT doh sleep boy

« Reply #18 on: January 17, 2006, 12:13:29 PM »

TICKET.

1. Unpatriotic Remarks Regarding our Esteemed National Flag.! >:(

Nah we doh sleep.. Always have eyes out!

« Reply #19 on: January 17, 2006, 01:57:01 PM »
Commish, allya have to get a new organization to handle dese people
an example could be
PADOTT
(People against Dissin of Trinidad and Tobago)

First up for prosecution....

de man who make that shirt!!

ah go take meh ticket!

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #20 on: January 17, 2006, 02:01:21 PM »
An identical jersey to this was sold on ebay by someone in Germany. I was tracking it to see how much it went for. The jersey attracted 22 bids and the winning bid was just over 40 Euros

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=7736513910

Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #21 on: January 17, 2006, 02:08:24 PM »
Commish, allya have to get a new organization to handle dese people
an example could be
PADOTT
(People against Dissin of Trinidad and Tobago)

AWATT will take this under advisement.  :devil: :devil:

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #22 on: January 17, 2006, 02:11:23 PM »

TICKET.

Cmon man...The trini flag iz a ting of beauty, but to wear it as a jersey? And plus out in LA here i couldn't wear that, them Crypts will mash me up for wearin all dat red.....
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #23 on: January 17, 2006, 02:43:10 PM »

TICKET.

Cmon man...The trini flag iz a ting of beauty, but to wear it as a jersey? And plus out in LA here i couldn't wear that, them Crypts will mash me up for wearin all dat red.....

Den wear it home.. Or buy one to hang on your wall.. Its the Trini way! :devil: :devil:

« Reply #24 on: January 17, 2006, 03:02:42 PM »
Looks like a local made product. Drag brothers mall maybe on independence square. Just a suggestion

« Reply #25 on: January 17, 2006, 03:05:52 PM »
First up for prosecution....
de man who make that shirt!!
ah go take meh ticket!
Commish, looks like ya goin to have to keep an eye on dis FF character :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

We are keeping a keep eye on him . lol

« Reply #26 on: January 17, 2006, 03:11:36 PM »
I see Tigger wear one of those on BET 106th and Park.

« Reply #27 on: January 17, 2006, 07:23:04 PM »

it doesnt look like it.....i get this off ebay kinda expensive too though

http://cgi.ebay.com/Trinidad-Tobago-Caribbean-Polo-Club-Jersey-X-Large_W0QQitemZ8360010523QQcategoryZ2999QQssPageNameZWD1VQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

« Reply #28 on: January 17, 2006, 07:51:06 PM »
I love my country and I love my flag................but that shirt is f-ing ugly..... ;D

I'll take meh ticket.......

« Reply #29 on: January 17, 2006, 07:57:44 PM »
I love my country and I love my flag................but that shirt is f-ing ugly..... ;D

I'll take meh ticket.......

f-ing ugly = FUGLY

AND

YOUR ticket is served.. lol  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: