April 29, 2024, 09:32:07 PM

Author Topic: Where can I get this TnT Flag Jersey?  (Read 9211 times)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Where can I get this TnT Flag Jersey?
« Reply #30 on: January 17, 2006, 10:39:02 PM »
Ah hope yuh calling de shirt ugly and not de flag...I go wear that shirt to church once yuh see we cut England arse in Germany... :rotfl:

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #31 on: January 17, 2006, 11:13:16 PM »
Ah buy two from Khemraj souvenier shop on independance square last saturday.

Thanks for the info fishs. Somehow it is not surprising that a man that far away would understand and buy that kind of jersey.  Thanks

Looks like a locpl made product. Drag brothers mall maybe on independence square. Just a suggestion

Thanks grskywalker
« Last Edit: January 17, 2006, 11:15:07 PM by StoreBayLimer »

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #32 on: January 17, 2006, 11:18:04 PM »

it doesnt look like it.....i get this off ebay kinda expensive too though

http://cgi.ebay.com/Trinidad-Tobago-Caribbean-Polo-Club-Jersey-X-Large_W0QQitemZ8360010523QQcategoryZ2999QQssPageNameZWD1VQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

That one is also nice, although somewhat pricey, and the words T&T makes it too obvious. 

« Reply #33 on: January 18, 2006, 09:04:23 AM »
I love my country and I love my flag................but that shirt is f-ing ugly..... ;D

I'll take meh ticket.......

f-ing ugly = FUGLY

AND

YOUR ticket is served.. lolĀ  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

yuh wouldn't believe ah was gonna write fugly eh..........but I wasn't sure how much men was up with the lingo............

I need someone to reiterate the stipulations tied to this ticket...

what is the fine ?
How long til it expires ?
Can I appeal it ?
How many points does it carry ?
How many tickets before I serve a ban ?
Does it stay on my record or can I  do some community service to get it off ?

thanks  ;D

« Reply #34 on: January 18, 2006, 10:55:41 AM »
What allyuh think of these?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=8735774817&rd=1&rd=1#ebayphotohosting

I ent soliciting ...just want some feedback, be blunt.

« Reply #35 on: January 18, 2006, 01:05:12 PM »
stewps.

Ah want to wear dat jersey to de match against Iceland and i want man to try and tell meh is ugly to meh face.

Once it implicates Trininess it can neverbe ugly it is a higher category itself.

« Reply #36 on: January 18, 2006, 01:39:55 PM »
I love my country and I love my flag................but that shirt is f-ing ugly..... ;D

I'll take meh ticket.......

f-ing ugly = FUGLY

AND

YOUR ticket is served.. lol  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

yuh wouldn't believe ah was gonna write fugly eh..........but I wasn't sure how much men was up with the lingo............

I need someone to reiterate the stipulations tied to this ticket...

what is the fine ?
How long til it expires ?
Can I appeal it ?
How many points does it carry ?
How many tickets before I serve a ban ?
Does it stay on my record or can I do some community service to get it off ?

thanks ;D

These are excellent questions which I am happy to address.

what is the fine ?       -                 In AWATTs Eyes this offence constitutes a misdemeanor. The Fine is Unpatriotic remarks regarding gear bearing the national colours and national flag
How long til it expires ? -              Expires in One day
Can I appeal it ?         -                NO!
How many points does it carry ?-   It Carries 1 point, this is your first offence I believe.!After 1 day this point is taken away.
How many tickets before I serve a ban ? - This is a misdemeanour hence the ticket only lasts a day.. Only severe tickets rackup.
Does it stay on my record or can I do some community service to get it off ? - No! This charge does not stay on your permanat record

The Commish!  ;D
« Last Edit: January 18, 2006, 01:42:01 PM by oconnorg »

Offline trinidre

« Reply #37 on: January 18, 2006, 01:49:55 PM »
I eh go lie but this just prove once again that trinis like real s**t talk then dred  :rotfl: but personally I doh think the jersey eh really all that bad  ;D

« Reply #38 on: January 19, 2006, 11:04:17 AM »
What allyuh think of these?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=8735774817&rd=1&rd=1#ebayphotohosting

I ent soliciting ...just want some feedback, be blunt.
personally I would NOT buy dat! its a cheap TAKE-OFF
Lol...cool.

In what sense?

« Reply #39 on: January 19, 2006, 03:07:46 PM »
its just my personal preference, eh!
personally I doh like dem kinda ting, I only want a replica jersey..allya can wear what allya want
when the damn jerseys coming out ??? AYE Jack!! call Adidas for us nah man

I just got back from the adidas store here in Manhattan. They still couldn't give an exact ETA on the Trini shirts. Got my German one though.

« Reply #40 on: January 19, 2006, 03:22:57 PM »
its just my personal preference, eh!
personally I doh like dem kinda ting, I only want a replica jersey..allya can wear what allya want
when the damn jerseys coming out ??? AYE Jack!! call Adidas for us nah man

I just got back from the adidas store here in Manhattan. They still couldn't give an exact ETA on the Trini shirts. Got my German one though.
wheres de adidas store located?

« Reply #41 on: January 19, 2006, 03:24:41 PM »
Broadway and Houston ah think

« Reply #42 on: January 19, 2006, 03:28:41 PM »
Broadway and Houston ah think

yep

« Reply #43 on: January 19, 2006, 03:34:41 PM »
thanks,  i'll check it out