April 28, 2024, 08:21:11 AM

Author Topic: Support fuh the Lady SOCA Warriors:SCORES; HIGHLIGHTS COMMENTS  (Read 8597 times)

Re: Support fuh the Lady SOCA Warriors:SCORES; HIGHLIGHTS COMMENTS
« Reply #30 on: January 18, 2006, 02:11:57 PM »
Can 7 T&T 1 Final Score  :'(

Oh GAAAWDOO!!!

ah talk too soon....

anywayz ah stick by meh original comments and ah agree with bounty

« Reply #31 on: January 18, 2006, 02:20:15 PM »
SHIT... I have to see de game to give ah propppah assesment..

« Reply #32 on: January 18, 2006, 02:23:23 PM »
T&T was down 4 nil at half-time, pull a goal back in 59 then give up goals in the 78,82 and 90 min.

« Reply #33 on: January 18, 2006, 02:32:39 PM »
It real nice to see the support our Women Football getting from the public,i want to commend this website for playing a major role in making this possible.

I think this kind of encouragement will go a long way in making T&T Women's Football what it should be,they have been in the doldrums for too long,it's time for them to be recognized for the hard work they do win or lose.

I'll give Shabazz a lot of credit for hanging in there with them over the years and i wish them all the best in this tournament.

« Reply #34 on: January 18, 2006, 03:44:25 PM »
Mex 2 Pan 0 first-half

« Reply #35 on: January 18, 2006, 04:51:17 PM »
Mex 9 Pan 0 Second-half  :o

« Reply #36 on: January 18, 2006, 04:57:36 PM »
Hard luck to the lady warriors. We love and supporting allyuh right thru doh

VIBES IT UP!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #37 on: January 18, 2006, 04:58:59 PM »
Mex 9 Pan 0 Second-half   :o

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :o :o :o seeeerrriousssss? oh gorm....at least we girls score ah goal.

Big Up De Soca Princesses!

« Reply #38 on: January 18, 2006, 05:03:07 PM »
keep yuh heads up girls....keep going....cruel lessons to learn.....keep going

« Reply #39 on: January 18, 2006, 10:23:06 PM »
charmaine HOOPER FUH COACH;

come on we need better coaching at the woman's level.

« Reply #40 on: October 26, 2010, 10:09:27 PM »
Let's see if we have grown as a team; as a football program or in the coaching lessons. Same coach hope the results will be different.

It never seizes to amaze me that  here is another four year cycle and we still having the same issues about the quality of coaching at the senior level. Same as the mens' program. How and when will we ever progress?
« Last Edit: October 26, 2010, 10:27:36 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #41 on: October 26, 2010, 10:19:16 PM »
Let's see if we have grown as a team; as a football program or in the coaching lessons. Same coach hope the results will be different.
same coach. Pellerud technical director. Hope we do well