April 23, 2024, 06:07:09 AM

Since their national teams failed to qualify or they just did not get selected, which player yuh most vex yuh won't be able to see in Germany?

Samuel Eto'o - CAMEROON
Obafemi Martins - NIGERIA
Jon Dahl Tomasson - DENMARK
Clarence Seedorf - HOLLAND
Rivaldo - BRAZIL
Jay Jay Okocha - NIGERIA
Alvaro Recoba - URUGUAY
Robert Pires - FRANCE
Papa Bouba Diop - SENEGAL
Dwayne DeRosario - CANADA
Imps - T&T   :D
El Hadji Diouf - SENEGAL
Ryan Giggs - WALES
Diego Forlan - URUGUAY
Robbie Keane - IRELAND

Author Topic: Who yuh wish yuh could see in the World Cup??  (Read 2723 times)

Who yuh wish yuh could see in the World Cup??
« on: January 20, 2006, 06:04:32 PM »
These are the players ah wish I could see de most, esp Samuel Eto'o and Rivaldo. I would say Eto'o is in his best form of his career right now, he can't stop scoring goals, and by de time 2010 roll around, IF Cameroon make it, who knows how is form might be.
Rivaldo get salt bad bad by Parreira, dis man is ah more dangerous player than Ronaldo and is still in threatening form. Ah understand Kaka will occupy starting place but at least Rivaldo shoulda get a super-sub call-up self.
And ah sorry but ah doh think Imps will be in the squad for Germany.

Re: Who yuh wish yuh could see in the World Cup??
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2006, 08:25:26 PM »
E'to fuh sure
De whole Nigerian team

« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2006, 08:29:48 PM »
David Nakhid. I would have love to see him play in a world cup after all the things he have done for tnt footbal in the pass. HA HA HA HA. I mad or what. I vote for ETO. I remember seeing him score a goal and play in the last world cup. They put up a fight against germany. At that time i say next four years this cameroon team would cause some headache in the next world cup. Four years come and they miss out by the smallest margin.

« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2006, 08:46:11 PM »
I vote for Me. not to play but to see my WARRIORS.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #4 on: January 21, 2006, 07:04:00 AM »
Bobby Zamora  :D

« Reply #5 on: January 21, 2006, 07:09:09 AM »
It so early you never know if Pires, Ince and Seedorf could stil make they national team.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #6 on: January 21, 2006, 10:32:01 AM »
i would of like to see etoo   but its still a hardluks giggs never play in a wc

« Reply #7 on: January 21, 2006, 10:41:44 AM »

eto and deresario.

to really stong players

Offline Gladman

« Reply #8 on: January 21, 2006, 09:51:06 PM »
Rivaldo is d man i wanna see play in d Wc or even play in ah game 4 Brazil
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #9 on: January 21, 2006, 10:10:47 PM »
Rivaldo is d man i wanna see play in d Wc or even play in ah game 4 Brazil

Ent? He was 50% of de reason Brazil won in 2002. Pires eh in that France squad, with Zidane back and then Vieria there too ah doh think he will get picked...ah wish Seedorf got picked but it looks highly unlikely...men like Hasselbaink and van Hooijdonk gettin overlooked

« Reply #10 on: January 22, 2006, 12:54:11 AM »
Halle Berry with Beyonce legs.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #11 on: January 22, 2006, 02:30:08 AM »
nah. seedorf in rel form these days. If u saw the game against Roma last week u wud see what i mean. if he stays in form till june then he wud be there i tink

« Reply #12 on: January 22, 2006, 08:29:13 AM »
david nakid

« Reply #13 on: January 22, 2006, 05:26:07 PM »
jack warner !
ah hear from ah pardner dat he meet jack in ah world cup and he get real VIP treatment. he was even seen on TV. He say big security for jack and he and ting !
I could do wid dat. It would also mean dat ah get a ticket too !

Offline gothic

« Reply #14 on: January 22, 2006, 07:02:40 PM »
it's got to be Eto, i am a huge Madrid fan but just to see Eto i would suffer through a Barca game  :)

« Reply #15 on: January 22, 2006, 07:20:51 PM »
Halle Berry with Beyonce legs
...sorry dey boss, but Halle go look kinda orf. remember Beyonce have dem big tick strong smood legs with ah wicked piece ah bamsee tuh balance it orf....Halle on de smaller side... both still posing ah serious challenge.....oh GAWD :'( :challenge:

« Reply #16 on: January 22, 2006, 07:52:22 PM »
Halle Berry with Beyonce legs
...sorry dey boss, but Halle go look kinda orf. remember Beyonce have dem big tick strong smood legs with ah wicked piece ah bamsee tuh balance it orf....Halle on de smaller side... both still posing ah serious challenge.....oh GAWD :'( :challenge:

yeah boy enuff to bring tears to ah man eyes oui..