April 27, 2024, 06:14:51 PM

Author Topic: The Jack Warner Thread.  (Read 427875 times)

Re: Kick Racism out of Football – and Racist Jack Warner as well.
« Reply #240 on: September 03, 2009, 07:09:42 AM »
wheys Touches
WHEYS

The man is a FIFA VP and that is how he is getting on.............orrite den
AND to treat footballers the way he has.....nah nah nah

pressure for warner
is only moto cyar tyre and WASA pipe does handle more pressure
« Last Edit: September 03, 2009, 07:12:03 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #241 on: September 03, 2009, 07:24:01 AM »
If Jennings was on baseless accusations....maybe. De ting is.....most people have at least the perception of Jack being corrupt. Some may try to swing it..justify it....engage in rhetoric to befuddle the fact.....but Jack record eh squeaky clean. Look at Berlusconi.....de media in a storm over him.

Yuh know...dis reminding me of some rhetoric some tstt employees was trying to pull...when digicel entered. Dey saying oh trinis eh have no support for dey own tingtingting. While that might be true...de reason behind people's anticipation of digicel was because they were fed up of de wickedness tstt was doing. If tstt was treating people good.....digicel woulda come...and people woulda be more likely to say..."Digicel...hol allyuh tail...tstt does treat we good..and is we own." Buh nah..dey didnt....and dahs de results.

If Jack wasnt as self serving and vindictive and as bad mind as he was..Jennings mighta get run. Even if it had elements of corruption...people mighta still be likely to turn a blind eye to if the TTFF and de football was going how it supposed to. But when yuh seeing piss poor organisation....and blatant self servingness....people will see things like that as you collecting yuh due deserts. De sad fact is...many facets of local media doh even seem to have a clue. Sasha Mohammed a few weeks ago had an interview with Jennings..and she sounding like she incredulous when he talking bout the blacklist etc. Lasana talk bout de ticket scandal...big noise get kick up....buh dahs jus isolated incidents. So wha yuh expect?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #242 on: September 03, 2009, 07:25:33 AM »
Now I havent looked at the video.

But I have a question to pose to all and sundry.

Here we have a foreigner...attacking a powerful politician, the FIFA VP and the man who controls our football. He plays an important role...like him or not in our country.

Imagine Jennings relaunched his book here in TT a few weeks ago and got press coverage and a cocktail party.

Now what other country in the world would have an outsider attack a citizen of such prominence and do nothing about it.

It seems we celebrate Jennings attacks.

In most other places they would have shut down jennings long time.

The point I am making is that we do not protect our own...no love for our fellow citizens.

Or is it nobody could touch him or stand up to him and is bess we let a balding crimple up man fight the battle on our behalf.

reporters in sweet democratic T&T aren't even allowed to ask probing questions to our hallowed Prime Minister without feeling his wrath or constant threats of censorship. A Newsday reporter (Indian too) lost his job for asking the right question at the wrong time.

.... well imagine if a white foreign reporter ask him questions. Is then he might pull off the mask and we might see Mugabe underneath.

« Reply #243 on: September 03, 2009, 07:27:34 AM »

Here we have a foreigner...attacking a powerful politician, the FIFA VP and the man who controls our football. He plays an important role...like him or not in our country.

Imagine Jennings relaunched his book here in TT a few weeks ago and got press coverage and a cocktail party.

Now what other country in the world would have an outsider attack a citizen of such prominence and do nothing about it.

The point I am making is that we do not protect our own...no love for our fellow citizens.

Or is it nobody could touch him or stand up to him and is bess we let a balding crimple up man fight the battle on our behalf.

protect we own, fuuck he, ah tiefin, lyin, cheatin, rat bastard, I say again fuuck he, an' he's ah fuuckin bully too, leh haul he c**t an' take he pressure, come nah man touches, u self, wrong doin is wrong doin !...........fuuck he

« Reply #244 on: September 03, 2009, 07:31:26 AM »

protect we own, fuuck he, ah tiefin, lyin, cheatin, rat bastard, I say again fuuck he, an' he's ah fuuckin bully too, leh haul he c**t an' take he pressure, come nah man touches, u self, wrong doin is wrong doin !...........fuuck he

sigh ... you realise that by not calling Jack name in that post, you make a generalisation that just implicate every government and opposition minister?

Karen Nunez-Teshira fit that bill well

« Reply #245 on: September 03, 2009, 07:32:51 AM »

reporters in sweet democratic T&T aren't even allowed to ask probing questions to our hallowed Prime Minister without feeling his wrath or constant threats of censorship. A Newsday reporter (Indian too) lost his job for asking the right question at the wrong time.

.... well imagine if a white foreign reporter ask him questions. Is then he might pull off the mask and we might see Mugabe underneath.
:applause: :applause: :applause:
Is almost Cuba we in in terms of being able to "talk about" The Authorities.
As a matter of fact... ah gone!

« Reply #246 on: September 03, 2009, 07:37:40 AM »

sigh ... you realise that by not calling Jack name in that post, you make a generalisation that just implicate every government and opposition minister?Karen Nunez-Teshira fit that bill well

should I quote my self above............. let me be plain den d entire system rotten

« Reply #247 on: September 03, 2009, 07:59:02 AM »
I use to watch some of alyuh as intelligent and educated,  but I guess I was the stupid one. Can't believe some of the rationalization that popping up here.

It's not about what others do, it's about what I do.

« Reply #248 on: September 03, 2009, 08:37:25 AM »
There is a small suspicion that the visit by a Daily Mail reporter was set up by somebody,why would anybody waste time to come to TT to check out the illegal sales of WC tickets.There are several other wrong doings in TT for outside sources to investigate...who calling dem to come an check...nobody.
 Jack said something that many people of colour would say,no problem wid dat,when people suffer certain experiences then allyuh would know why people re-act in certain way.Now get dis,I aint no bloody UNC,awrite. 8)

« Reply #249 on: September 03, 2009, 08:39:49 AM »
...Now get dis,I aint no bloody UNC,awrite... 8)

too late  :devil:

« Reply #250 on: September 03, 2009, 08:46:23 AM »
There is a small suspicion that the visit by a Daily Mail reporter was set up by somebody,why would anybody waste time to come to TT to check out the illegal sales of WC tickets.There are several other wrong doings in TT for outside sources to investigate...who calling dem to come an check...nobody.
 Jack said something that many people of colour would say,no problem wid dat,when people suffer certain experiences then allyuh would know why people re-act in certain way.Now get dis,I aint no bloody UNC,awrite. 8)

Yuh basket would hold water if Jennings was targetin JW alone. D man exposin d crooks in FIFA and d MP 4 Chag West is 1st/2nd/3rd on dat list

« Reply #251 on: September 03, 2009, 09:03:57 AM »
All yuh realize that Jack does get money from Joe Public, Pro League, TTFF, UNC, Chag and Fifa...?

« Reply #252 on: September 03, 2009, 09:44:38 AM »

Believe what you want  but the fact is I expect a response like that from you or many other Trinis with their one track mind.Grow up and try to understand that some people are objective,unlike you and others in TT who believe what you want to believe.Again let me tell you,I aint no f**king UNC. ???

« Reply #253 on: September 03, 2009, 10:35:05 AM »
Mr man leave meh alone! leave me alone please!  :rotfl: :rotfl:    :devil:   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Klpn0Cyjhqw

that man real pestering jackular and causing him tuh act and talk outatimin. boy jack eh have no class nah, could you imagine ah big accomplished man talking bout spittin on ppl and go ask yuh mudda school boy monkey talk. see what ah tell allyuh, dem ole man eh have no shame! :devil:
check this one... go F@ck yuh self  :rotfl: :rotfl: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHGTI5jOnpM&feature=related

« Reply #254 on: September 03, 2009, 10:42:05 AM »

Believe what you want  but the fact is I expect a response like that from you or many other Trinis with their one track mind.Grow up and try to understand that some people are objective,unlike you and others in TT who believe what you want to believe.Again let me tell you,I aint no f**king UNC. ???

Once ah Trini move to another country they mind go from 1 track to what? 2 tracks? Railroad sytem?

« Reply #255 on: September 03, 2009, 12:45:08 PM »

oh ladddddd ... ah get cuss out for being sarcastic.

nuttin wrong wid being UNC, juss like it eh have nuttin wrong with being PNM or COP.
Yuh hadda vote fuh one ah dem - what else yuh go do?  :beermug:

« Reply #256 on: September 03, 2009, 12:52:02 PM »
Mr man leave meh alone! leave me alone please!  :rotfl: :rotfl:    :devil:   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Klpn0Cyjhqw

that man real pestering jackular and causing him tuh act and talk outatimin. boy jack eh have no class nah, could you imagine ah big accomplished man talking bout spittin on ppl and go ask yuh mudda school boy monkey talk. see what ah tell allyuh, dem ole man eh have no shame! :devil:
check this one... go F@ck yuh self  :rotfl: :rotfl: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHGTI5jOnpM&feature=related

the beep block it out. I couldn't hear anything ... and I watch nuff Southpark not to try to ever fill in the blanks.
If you don't know what I talking about - youtube the Southpark clip about "people who annoy you"

« Reply #257 on: September 03, 2009, 04:14:54 PM »

If he wasnt a crook he would protect him

« Reply #258 on: September 03, 2009, 07:18:01 PM »

Yeh ah saw that one as well. that man is ah low life! it was very shameful to see our one of our most prominant figurs carry on like ah canal rat on global TV. did you see this one? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1vMstWlceA&feature=related
« Last Edit: September 03, 2009, 07:20:18 PM by just cool »

PRESS CONFERENCE
« Reply #259 on: September 08, 2009, 09:15:23 AM »
Jack having press conference 12 noon at Crown Plaza. Things that make u go  ???. Once I know all yuh go know.

Re: PRESS CONFERENCE
« Reply #260 on: September 08, 2009, 09:23:25 AM »
Nakid to join the team  :angel:

« Reply #261 on: September 08, 2009, 09:24:48 AM »
Nakid to join the team  :angel:

Latas 2 b replaced? Who knows wit these jokers.

« Reply #262 on: September 08, 2009, 09:25:56 AM »
He has a better rip off budget proposal than PNM  :devil:

« Reply #263 on: September 08, 2009, 09:30:07 AM »
He retiring

« Reply #264 on: September 08, 2009, 09:35:03 AM »

« Reply #265 on: September 08, 2009, 09:38:17 AM »
He retiring

I can see the baby keepin yuh up...  ;D you have a bit of delirium  ;)

« Reply #266 on: September 08, 2009, 09:41:17 AM »
Jack having press conference 12 noon at Crown Plaza. Things that make u go  ???. Once I know all yuh go know.

This man making the federation look like a real circus time and time again boi... we have so much potential in this great land of ours with the wrong person at the head.

What next to expect!!

« Reply #267 on: September 08, 2009, 09:42:29 AM »
He retiring

I can see the baby keepin yuh up...  ;D you have a bit of delirium  ;)

:rotfl: good ting

« Reply #268 on: September 08, 2009, 09:44:26 AM »
He retiring

STOP playing with my emotions!!!!!!  :frustrated:

« Reply #269 on: September 08, 2009, 09:46:02 AM »
He retiring

STOP playing with my emotions!!!!!!  :frustrated:

Your emotins easy 2 play wit because u eh know is a relay he handin d baton 2 Daryan 2 focus on d caravan 4 change