April 27, 2024, 12:47:05 PM

Author Topic: The Jack Warner Thread.  (Read 427800 times)

Re: Jack and the Ticket Saga: Act 2
« Reply #330 on: August 25, 2010, 05:24:40 PM »
How this is not on the front page of the Daily Local papers is shocking

I have a brethrin who does write for a daily newspaper.......make a front page dis week self. So i say..aight..he might not know....leh me see wha he go do with it. Send him de link on messenger.....dis de synopsis here:

Me: I go check it out.
Him: Dis real funny. Mr. corruption watch corrupt?
Me: Well......for those who know jack..is no surprise.
Him: This is alleged doh.
Me: Just like UDECOTT...dat didnt stop allyuh from reporting it.
Him: People have documents for UDECOTT doh.
Me: So? De man in dis article have documents too...whas de difference?
Him: Wha bout innocent until proven guilty?
Me: Why dat didnt apply to manning or calder hart?
Him: I go see.

I eh holding my breath doh.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #331 on: August 25, 2010, 08:22:25 PM »
How this is not on the front page of the Daily Local papers is shocking
Really ?

ENTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #332 on: August 25, 2010, 10:09:59 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/trDILYNqDZE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/trDILYNqDZE</a>

« Reply #333 on: August 26, 2010, 06:16:12 AM »
Let Jack bring back hanging and I will forgive him for everything.

I read an article recently. It was very insightful. It says that politicians turn to the death penalty in order to incite debate because of the passion it invokes on all sides...thus distracting from the real issue, which is crime.

This is what Jack is doing. He distracting the populace to focus on whether or not to bring back the death penalty so that way we won't notice the other issues, such as this one. Frico fall for it here. Doh be fooled, people.

Stay focused on the real issues.

Jack is a master though, I must say.
Right now we at the part of the Star Wars trilogy where the Clone Wars coming and the Sith Lord going to make his move to be elected Emperor soon and the people will all believe it is for the best...

« Reply #334 on: August 26, 2010, 07:02:54 AM »
Right now we at the part of the Star Wars trilogy where the Clone Wars coming and the Sith Lord going to make his move to be elected Emperor soon and the people will all believe it is for the best...

Soo Anil supposed to be young Anikin in training?

I nominate ReggaeFan to be Jar Jar Binks

« Reply #335 on: August 26, 2010, 07:15:26 AM »

Let him start by hanging first you, then himself... then all would truly be forgiven.

This is what Jack is doing. He distracting the populace to focus on whether or not to bring back the death penalty so that way we won't notice the other issues, such as this one. Frico fall for it here. Doh be fooled, people.

Stay focused on the real issues.

Ent?!

Over in the General Discussion forum I cuss and tell people they falling fuh de rope-a-dope while this new government carrying on with the same ole bobol they complain about fuh de past 8 yrs.  Ah man turn and ask me what I vex about.
« Last Edit: August 26, 2010, 07:20:40 AM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #336 on: August 26, 2010, 09:19:20 AM »
IF you blokes are happy with the crime situation in TT then you have reason to be happy.I can only suspect that while you and your mates can walk the streets of the main towns and cities in the knowledge that you wont be attacked,quite a large number of citizens cannot do the same.I know of people who would not venture out after dark for fear of being robbed or murdered and then robbed,you cannot deny that because it has happened many,many times.
JW is perfectly right to get a debate started on bringing back hanging which may not stop crimes like murder but it will surely slow it down,if the last government had showed more interest in cutting crime maybe it could have been a little better but they were only interested in posing and posturing at every turn.Imagine the 2 savages who recently murdered the Accountant are scared of dying but is brave enough to go into the man's house to work and then hack him to death,as if that wasn't enough they then take the man's wife and children and ask for money,accuse JW of putting up a smokescreen but 
my view and many all over the world are clamouring for the death penalty to make a comeback.Bake n shark is hoping that I am hanged first and then JW hang himself  after but he seems pleased with the 2 animals who just comitted that most horrible of murders.

« Reply #337 on: August 26, 2010, 09:31:35 AM »
IF you blokes are happy with the crime situation in TT then you have reason to be happy.I can only suspect that while you and your mates can walk the streets of the main towns and cities in the knowledge that you wont be attacked,quite a large number of citizens cannot do the same.I know of people who would not venture out after dark for fear of being robbed or murdered and then robbed,you cannot deny that because it has happened many,many times.
JW is perfectly right to get a debate started on bringing back hanging which may not stop crimes like murder but it will surely slow it down,if the last government had showed more interest in cutting crime maybe it could have been a little better but they were only interested in posing and posturing at every turn.Imagine the 2 savages who recently murdered the Accountant are scared of dying but is brave enough to go into the man's house to work and then hack him to death,as if that wasn't enough they then take the man's wife and children and ask for money,accuse JW of putting up a smokescreen but 
my view and many all over the world are clamouring for the death penalty to make a comeback.Bake n shark is hoping that I am hanged first and then JW hang himself  after but he seems pleased with the 2 animals who just comitted that most horrible of murders.

Fella... the death penalty never went away, which is why Jack clamouring to "bring it back" is just a smokescreen.  There are legal processes that need to be carried out before you execute someone, you can't just do away with these just because Jack Warner say so.  Political posturing might work on the gullible and guiless such as yourself, but the more sophisticated and observant around us can usually recognize bullshit when we hear it.

« Reply #338 on: August 26, 2010, 09:54:53 AM »

Fella... the death penalty never went away, which is why Jack clamouring to "bring it back" is just a smokescreen.  There are legal processes that need to be carried out before you execute someone, you can't just do away with these just because Jack Warner say so.  Political posturing might work on the gullible and guiless such as yourself, but the more sophisticated and observant around us can usually recognize bullshit when we hear it.
:applause:

« Reply #339 on: August 26, 2010, 10:07:49 AM »
What a shame that bullshit became recognizable only after the 24th of May 2010,prior to that date allyuh was very much too sophisticated to recognize B U L L S H I T. :( :'(

« Reply #340 on: August 26, 2010, 10:11:35 AM »

Like Bakes said, the death penalty never went anywhere. The punishment for Murder in T&T is Death by Hanging.

« Reply #341 on: August 26, 2010, 10:29:54 AM »
What a shame that bullshit became recognizable only after the 24th of May 2010,prior to that date allyuh was very much too sophisticated to recognize B U L L S H I T. :( :'(
I for one did not vote for them !!!! I knew it was BULLSHIT from the start. But your statement might be reasonable for those that did vote for them.  Did you ???
« Last Edit: August 26, 2010, 10:31:55 AM by Rastaman »

« Reply #342 on: August 26, 2010, 10:39:54 AM »

I read an article recently. It was very insightful. It says that politicians turn to the death penalty in order to incite debate because of the passion it invokes on all sides...thus distracting from the real issue, which is crime.

And dat tactic wukking SOOOOO good...it even wukking in this topic!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #343 on: August 26, 2010, 11:47:12 AM »
Rataman!! I voted for the Liberal Democrats in the last General Elections a few months ago in England.I would like to say or remind you that the TT authorities did not waste much time with the mass hangings of,DOLE CHADEE,JOEY RAMIAH,RAMKELAWAN SINGH,JOEL RAMSING,RUSSELL SANKERALLI,BAGWANDEEN SINGH,CLIVE THOMAS,ROBIN GOPAUL & STEVEN EVERESLY.
Were you not pleased that monsters like them were wiped off the land of Trinidad & Tobago.Some of you feel JW is creating a smokescreen but we cannot carry out hanging until its debated and are aware of the implications of re-starting hanging.There are several international organizations and "do gooders" who are against hangings,if we can live with the re-actions of such bodies then we can go ahead.Jamaica who depends on tourism had to stop hanging because people were willing to boycott Jamaica as a tourist spot,Jamaica would lose millions.What could they do to TT we have to wait and see,it has to be debated.

« Reply #344 on: August 26, 2010, 11:54:09 AM »
"These ticket corruption scandals are not the issues you want to be focused on"

Another honorable mention for Jack Warner
« Reply #345 on: August 26, 2010, 12:36:49 PM »
entertaining read!

I can accept that CONCACAF is a corrupt and despicable organization, run by a man named Jack Warner who is little more than a thug and a thief, but I cannot accept the deafening silence coming from MLS and Don Garber as the teams they are paid to support and represent are left in the dark

http://www.dynamotheory.com/2010/8/25/1650992/don-garbers-silence-is-sending-the

Offline signal

« Reply #346 on: August 26, 2010, 01:23:59 PM »
Rataman!! I voted for the Liberal Democrats in the last General Elections a few months ago in England.I would like to say or remind you that the TT authorities did not waste much time with the mass hangings of,DOLE CHADEE,JOEY RAMIAH,RAMKELAWAN SINGH,JOEL RAMSING,RUSSELL SANKERALLI,BAGWANDEEN SINGH,CLIVE THOMAS,ROBIN GOPAUL & STEVEN EVERESLY.
Were you not pleased that monsters like them were wiped off the land of Trinidad & Tobago.Some of you feel JW is creating a smokescreen but we cannot carry out hanging until its debated and are aware of the implications of re-starting hanging.There are several international organizations and "do gooders" who are against hangings,if we can live with the re-actions of such bodies then we can go ahead.Jamaica who depends on tourism had to stop hanging because people were willing to boycott Jamaica as a tourist spot,Jamaica would lose millions.What could they do to TT we have to wait and see,it has to be debated.

Frico do you know how many persons there are  in trinidad and tobago presently that the gov't can hang?
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #347 on: August 26, 2010, 01:29:32 PM »

Frico do you know how many persons there are  in trinidad and tobago presently that the gov't can hang?

Remind me bout d debate dat it had b4 dey swing dem fellas?

« Reply #348 on: August 26, 2010, 01:35:59 PM »

good thing de topic of dis thread is jack and the ticket saga   ::)

« Reply #349 on: August 26, 2010, 01:42:18 PM »

good thing de topic of dis thread is jack and the ticket saga   ::)

Girl I nearly call an AMBER ALERT

« Reply #350 on: August 26, 2010, 02:27:30 PM »
weary,I cannot remember what the debate was b4 those animals were hanged,there is no other word to describe Dole Chadee and that gang of savages.I saw the program on telly on BBC quite a few years ago,I just could not believe that there could be a man on this planet that would order such murders,as far as I was concerned ,they should have hung his entire family too.
Since you ask about whether I knew about how many are awaiting the death penalty,I read on the internet that its 50.The thing is they cannot now be hanged because they have spent more than 5 years waiting,they say its inhumane,these are the so called do-gooders.

« Reply #351 on: August 26, 2010, 02:37:27 PM »
weary,I cannot remember what the debate was b4 those animals were hanged,there is no other word to describe Dole Chadee and that gang of savages.I saw the program on telly on BBC quite a few years ago,I just could not believe that there could be a man on this planet that would order such murders,as far as I was concerned ,they should have hung his entire family too.
Since you ask about whether I knew about how many are awaiting the death penalty,I read on the internet that its 50.The thing is they cannot now be hanged because they have spent more than 5 years waiting,they say its inhumane,these are the so called do-gooders.

U cyah remember because there was no debate. Is just d bleeding hearts who go b d mercy committe dem set a human rights committee. D law eh repeal so hanging can resume if they wanted to. Is just ah set of all talk dat we are known for.

« Reply #352 on: August 26, 2010, 02:56:20 PM »
Right weary ah get what yuh saying but I give full credit for the government to give the go ahead,I dont know who was the PM then but full credit to hang them,I am pleased to know now that our people didn't give a toss about those do-gooders.I remember the news in England bout how TT flouted international pressure and went ahead with the executions.I honestly believe if they weren't hanged we may have had another Chadee or 2,you dont want those type around,do you.I can now understand why some of you are saying "smokescreen" but after the Chadee episode TT must show the outside world that its a special case in TT,hence I agree with the debate.One question though,why have we got 50 people waiting on execution for more than 5 years,the UNC have only just taken the reins,even the last government was bowing to international pressure.
Regards.

« Reply #353 on: August 26, 2010, 02:58:47 PM »
...and now back to our regularly scheduled programming.

« Reply #354 on: August 26, 2010, 03:04:41 PM »
Right weary ah get what yuh saying but I give full credit for the government to give the go ahead,I dont know who was the PM then but full credit to hang them,I am pleased to know now that our people didn't give a toss about those do-gooders.I remember the news in England bout how TT flouted international pressure and went ahead with the executions.I honestly believe if they weren't hanged we may have had another Chadee or 2,you dont want those type around,do you.I can now understand why some of you are saying "smokescreen" but after the Chadee episode TT must show the outside world that its a special case in TT,hence I agree with the debate.One question though,why have we got 50 people waiting on execution for more than 5 years,the UNC have only just taken the reins,even the last government was bowing to international pressure.
Regards.

D present govt was in power when d hangin happen. So dey cyah remember what dey do?

« Reply #355 on: August 26, 2010, 04:37:18 PM »
A day later the only other pick up I've found of this story is by Bill Archer
http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/blog.php?b=9812

« Reply #356 on: August 26, 2010, 05:05:39 PM »
Tv6 news is running it as the top story right now. It was a 5 minute piece by Sasha Mohammed and was followed by a poll asking "Is Jack Warner an asset to the PP government ?"
« Last Edit: August 26, 2010, 05:07:42 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #357 on: August 26, 2010, 05:20:36 PM »
Tv6 news is running it as the top story right now. It was a 5 minute piece by Sasha Mohammed and was followed by a poll asking "Is Jack Warner an asset to the PP government ?"

I sure d majority go say YESSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #358 on: August 26, 2010, 06:01:28 PM »

57%

« Reply #359 on: August 26, 2010, 06:55:35 PM »

57%

D DEFENCE REST YUH HONOUR TNT CITIZENS ARE CLUELESS