April 25, 2024, 09:56:26 AM

Author Topic: Father and Son First Hunting Experience  (Read 1216 times)

Father and Son First Hunting Experience
« on: January 18, 2006, 10:42:35 PM »
A father and son went hunting together for the  first time.  The father said: "Stay here and be very QUIET.  I'll be across the field."
A few minutes later the father heard a blood curdling scream and ran back to his son. "What's wrong?" the father asked. "I told you to be quiet."
The boy answered;  "Look, I was quiet when the  snake slithered across my feet. I was quiet when the bear breathed down my neck.  I didn't move a muscle when the skunk climbed over my shoulder. I closed my eyes and held my breath when the wasp stung me.  I didn't cough when I swallowed the gnat.  I didn't cuss or scratch when the poison oak started itching. But when the two squirrels crawled up my pant legs and said, 'Should we eat them here or take them with us?'
..............Well, I guess I just  panicked................"

Re: Father and Son First Hunting Experience
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2006, 12:49:57 PM »

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2006, 08:45:43 PM »
olololololol my 100th post! yaaaaahh :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: ;D
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2006, 11:14:47 AM »
de boy right.PROTECT YUH NUTS AT ALL TIMES.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2006, 05:29:10 AM »
good 1  ;D ;)