March 28, 2024, 04:51:32 AM

Author Topic: Looking for Video Clip!!!  (Read 1864 times)

Looking for Video Clip!!!
« on: January 19, 2006, 11:38:12 PM »

i am looking for a clip from  the brazil vs england game in world cup 2002.

the goal that rivaldo scored when ronaldinho break ashley cole back.

if any one have it can u link me it or post a link for it.

bless

Offline Trini U of W man

Re: Looking for Video Clip!!!
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2006, 02:38:02 AM »
I have that clip in a 8 minute movie and in some other clips...ah believe it is when he was running up the middle towards the box and cole was a lil ahead to his right .Dino did 2 crossovers and made cole wrong-step to the right and the he pass to a next man who score.....tell me if ah right....if ah have it right i will try to extract it and sent it to you.I could send you and entire Dino movie that has it too.Lemme know what you want

« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2006, 06:35:40 AM »
http://s55.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3TYHMCR6BUTZE1L3UZFTYTYECI

england better make sure latas doesnt do that to them.
« Last Edit: January 20, 2006, 06:37:24 AM by supporter »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2006, 10:12:57 AM »
That goal was caused by Beckham avoiding a tackle. He jump over the ball by the sideline, the pass was mede to Ronaldinho who was then escorted by Cole for the next 30 yards.

« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2006, 10:56:27 AM »
dis forum real sweet for real yes, ask and u shall receive!!!    ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 20, 2006, 11:15:22 AM »
That goal was caused by Beckham avoiding a tackle. He jump over the ball by the sideline, the pass was mede to Ronaldinho who was then escorted by Cole for the next 30 yards.

Dat wasn't so much Beckham jumping over the tackle as it was a glorious Brazil attack and ah sweet finish from Rivaldo....he just passed the ball into de net

« Reply #6 on: January 20, 2006, 11:27:31 AM »

I remember that a man on here was saying that Beckham had a good World Cup and was ready to play because he score a high pressure penalty against Argentina.

Like the rest of the WC where he just walk about and do nothing didn't matter.

And yuh right he breaks a tackle with a real lazy man play that contribute to the goal.

« Reply #7 on: January 20, 2006, 11:35:27 AM »

I remember that a man on here was saying that Beckham had a good World Cup and was ready to play because he score a high pressure penalty against Argentina.

And yuh right he breaks a tackle with a real lazy man play that contribute to the goal.

Yeah true...Paul Scholes had ah chance to make a tackle, Cole and Ferdinand coulda make tackle too but instead they let Ronaldinho keep running and dey get fake

« Reply #8 on: January 20, 2006, 12:58:39 PM »

I made the comment you refer to, but I never said he had a good world cup.

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=9897.0

Beckham is shit.  ;D

MickeyRat

« Reply #9 on: January 20, 2006, 02:20:08 PM »
Cole could'a break he back with that one yes!

« Reply #10 on: January 21, 2006, 10:48:48 AM »
http://s55.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3TYHMCR6BUTZE1L3UZFTYTYECI

england better make sure latas doesnt do that to them.

thanks for the link. i really just wanted to see how badly ashley cole back had break. i reamamber laughing my head off that moring.  ;D

thanks again

bless