Dat is all B.S. De best will appear in de World's, Olympics and de Golden League. So Ato and DB doh run with de best. Dat is news to me. Maybe he talking about in practice. Look at Ato's former training partners with de H.S.I. club. His passport did not prevent him from training with de most elite runners. Hogwash I say. Kerron could fool plenty but not me. He sounding like ah child in a candy store...overcome wit excitement. My grandmother used to say - doh go and eat out in restaurant or shop fuh food on an empty belly because yuh go overdo it (impulse will get de better of yuh). In dis case is jes Kerron's over exuberence talking...he happy he is a yankee. Dat is all. Look how he wrap up in dat flag. At least Marion Jones does carry two flag with she - U.S. and Belize...not dis lil bitch. Fus is de headache dat is Trinidad. Den we hear de administration miss de boat. Now, he want to run with de best. What other excuses he have? The way he going, ah seeing ah political career in de future. Dat steroid shit jes buss de U.S. throat. Dey still decent in 100 and 200 but they do not have de stranglehold dat dey used to from 100 thru 800...hurdle events included. Dey still have de relays down cork though. Dis is jes another side show from a lil boy who cyah even drink ah beer fuh another two years in his adopted country. Mix breed, cross breed, mongrel, pothound..one and de same. Let we call a spade a spade - TRAITOR.