April 28, 2024, 11:55:16 AM

Author Topic: Update on the socawarriors.net sweat  (Read 5527 times)

Re: Update on the socawarriors.net sweat
« Reply #30 on: January 10, 2006, 08:35:57 PM »
Touches i have been thinking about the organization... I agree with the regions.. like how they run it in Florida!

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #31 on: January 10, 2006, 09:26:05 PM »
I ent mind dat sweat on de Sunday nah..........but after a fly in de Friday nite an hit Machel fete de Saturday nite, ah ha to complete mih thesis on Sunday @the University of [VC] ;D ;D

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Update on the socawarriors.net sweat - Seperate Thread
« Reply #32 on: January 19, 2006, 08:10:29 AM »
I volunteer to help out....but i aint know out the sweat part....

I can definitely lend a helping hand with regards to organising, I handle alot of event coordination. I would like to be involved in that part of it. I know this willl be mainly for the forumites but I think it might be a good idea to invite men like hardest, leonson etc. to come and lime. Any girls willing to sweat too?
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #33 on: January 19, 2006, 06:25:49 PM »
like dis sweat buss fuh real

« Reply #34 on: January 19, 2006, 06:41:42 PM »
like dis sweat buss fuh real

BUSS?,. Never..  Last week we meet and formed a small comittee to get things done.. Within the next couple of days more information will be given regarding this most esteemed event.!!

Offline madmonn

Re: Update on the socawarriors.net sweat - Seperate Thread
« Reply #35 on: January 20, 2006, 03:34:27 AM »
Fellas
I am jus a junior warrior and I want to get a sweat too but i doh want to rush men who in de forum forever. If it come down to dat I will just come and coast ah lime. but it really sounding good. I could hear all de shit talk in person and by then we go know if hardest making de team.

I don't think it have anything to do with Jr vs Sr vs Hero. Rank doh mean u can't come and sweat and lime. Alot of people who here from the beginning don't post regular ...... so relax ...it's just a lime for the members.
  logging on to this site some years now but I read more than post so I down with that.

Offline dombasil

« Reply #36 on: January 20, 2006, 08:21:33 AM »
Who side RF on?

« Reply #37 on: January 20, 2006, 08:53:59 AM »
just to let you know I bringing a bomb squad from England  !

« Reply #38 on: January 20, 2006, 08:56:19 AM »
Ah home on de 24th. If allyuh have it after dat ah promise to do ah drunk like ah fish match report.
Wha allyuh say ?

« Reply #39 on: January 20, 2006, 12:22:55 PM »
what's the latest?