April 27, 2024, 03:35:18 PM

Author Topic: I have decided to remove de Hardest post  (Read 996 times)

I have decided to remove de Hardest post
« on: January 20, 2006, 10:38:16 AM »
I think too much negative came out of dat post, i am not a man tuh gossip and single out a fellow brother, especially since ah want him tuh make de team, but in truth, all de players listed complained about the money situation, not only hardest, ALL DE PLAYERS I REPEAT

Next week watch out for another interview, it will b as good as de hardest interview  :beermug:

Re: I have decided to remove de Hardest post
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2006, 10:52:57 AM »
keep them coming.

« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2006, 10:58:27 AM »
no problem, i will reveal who de interview is with on saturday on de site, any questions from the board i will take from de post

« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2006, 11:19:07 AM »
Doh worry keep bussin the mark

Offline NC

« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2006, 01:20:19 PM »
Yes, the other guys voice their diagreement in an article already but no names were given!