April 20, 2024, 03:57:50 AM

Author Topic: Please boycott any further "Hardest" Threads  (Read 2128 times)

Please boycott any further "Hardest" Threads
« on: January 24, 2006, 08:57:21 AM »
Fellas joke is joke but this eh no joke... ah tired with this jackass talk.  every day every day this man lighting up this board with basically the same questions over and over:

Is he good enough to make the squad
Should he get a trial (call up)
Is he motivated and serious enough to make a positive contribution

Can we please STOP posting in these jackass threads?

maybe that way the moronic TI will take the hint and stop with the damn promotion and propaganda.

Can I get an Amen?

Re: Please boycott any further "Hardest" Threads
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2006, 08:57:47 AM »
For real...

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2006, 09:05:42 AM »
yu dun know..
warmonga..

MickeyRat

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2006, 09:07:37 AM »
Amen with ah back-flip to that brother!

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2006, 09:16:04 AM »
I agree .... but shouldnt we boycott this thread too?

oops too late

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2006, 09:23:32 AM »
amen with ah potspoon with palau on de back

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2006, 09:25:59 AM »
 :devil:AMEN :devil:

Now pass the cup so I may add my offering...

IF he was worth it he would be seen and selected.. This man carrying this thing too far.. is bordering on bullshitish behaviour...maybe by a buller..?? :rotfl: begone  ;D

MickeyRat

« Reply #7 on: January 24, 2006, 09:30:43 AM »
:devil:AMEN :devil:

Now pass the cup so I may add my offering...

IF he was worth it he would be seen and selected.. This man carrying this thing too far.. is bordering on bullshitish behaviour...maybe by a buller..?? :rotfl: begone  ;D

He should stop using Bengues.  It does burn.

« Reply #8 on: January 24, 2006, 10:35:12 AM »
Fellas joke is joke but this eh no joke... ah tired with this jackass talk. every day every day this man lighting up this board with basically the same questions over and over:

maybe that way the moronic TI will take the hint and stop with the damn promotion and propaganda.

Can I get an Amen?

im moronic, dis comin from a man who im me, talkin about supportin hardest and dis and dat, well ah done wit de hardest post 4 now, unless he get sign or get a trial he deserve, however it wasnt me who started de burst of threads, it was knd and dat triggered everything, please refrain from callin me names b4 i lambass ur ass juss like knd, i dont argue wit people who have hard heads on de site, who cant pick a winning team if it was right in front of dem, too much ignorant people on here, who neva listen and observe but only comment and critisize bc dey dont have de sense 2 anaylze
« Last Edit: January 24, 2006, 10:39:06 AM by TrinInfinite »

« Reply #9 on: January 24, 2006, 11:05:45 AM »
Fellas joke is joke but this eh no joke... ah tired with this jackass talk. every day every day this man lighting up this board with basically the same questions over and over:

Can I get an Amen?

im moronic, dis comin from a man who im me, talkin about supportin hardest and dis and dat, well ah done wit de hardest post 4 now, unless he get sign or get a trial he deserve, however it wasnt me who started de burst of threads, it was knd and dat triggered everything, please refrain from callin me names b4 i lambass ur ass juss like knd, i dont argue wit people who have hard heads on de site, who cant pick a winning team if it was right in front of dem, too much ignorant people on here, who neva listen and observe but only comment and critisize bc dey dont have de sense 2 anaylze

well boy I know TI mad now.  I IM the man to tell him that divulging the man financial information from the TTFF bonus was inadvisable.  I support the man, yes, but I doh see the need for two, three new threads every other day bout the same ting over and over.

TI take win boy.  Do yuh thing.