April 20, 2024, 05:02:55 AM

Author Topic: Trinis in action (Jan 21, 2006)  (Read 6952 times)

Re: Trinis in action (Jan 21, 2006)
« Reply #30 on: January 21, 2006, 11:36:23 AM »
take wat chance u 5 - 1 up u get a penalty in d 90 min and u n let d man on a hattrick kick nah .. i feel he got sub b4 the penalities or something

According to skysports Stern played the full game, and only the 5th goal was a penalty. 
Or did Coventry miss a penalty?

I eh see a match report yet.

« Reply #31 on: January 21, 2006, 11:51:11 AM »
Yeah yeah! Stern hit dem 2 in dey backside and bound 2 score Scottie give we de usual!  :wavetowel:

Well done meh boyz!

« Reply #32 on: January 21, 2006, 11:54:05 AM »
VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE
DISGRUNTLED  HOLLA BACK ;D

ent...like cyat have Disgruntled tongue or something

GO STERN
well done!!

and like ah say everytime I click dis thread ah see Scotland have a goal.  :beermug: :beermug:

GO SCOTTY

Ah feelin bad fuh Falkirk boy...dey eh win a game in ah while and they only getting lower on de SPL table
« Last Edit: January 21, 2006, 11:56:19 AM by Grande man »

« Reply #33 on: January 21, 2006, 12:16:28 PM »
 Where disc**tled trini boy? That fight down champion...Stern John is a boss...I feel Disgruntled Jealous because Sternis a history maker and Disgruntled is nothing....Go T&T
« Last Edit: January 21, 2006, 12:25:12 PM by Ponnoxx »

« Reply #34 on: January 21, 2006, 01:28:40 PM »
Great way to ans back to Derby Co. Stern, keep your scoring shoes on.

Fellas

Scotland def. making strong claims to partner Stern up front for Germany, wha yuh sey? 

« Reply #35 on: January 21, 2006, 01:31:19 PM »
Does anybody have d lowdown on Stern John workrate in this game ?

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #36 on: January 21, 2006, 01:37:09 PM »
If is one thing Stern John have real bad mind when ever you count him out or do him wrong watch ur back because he will punish you when next he meet you.

Disgruntled watch yourself

Jason Scotland have to go Germany on this form the question is which one of the strikers gettin drop ???

Troy  8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #37 on: January 21, 2006, 01:54:43 PM »
yeh hard luks dere fellas  live score frig meh up  it was only one penalty  in d 84' min   and de report say how it was much to the dismay that hat trick hunter stern john was unfortunate not to take it

« Reply #38 on: January 21, 2006, 02:02:33 PM »
I think stern is the type that needs tough love inorder to perform to his best.. cause it seems every time it looking as if this fawker  cyar make a note and we ready to drop his ass, he guh look to score and shit and tie up everybody head...

That said.. Disgruntled, keep up de good fight, dont be fooled by sterns Performance.. Cuss him into action...  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

:devil: :devil: :beermug:

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #39 on: January 21, 2006, 02:06:38 PM »
Yeah Yeah Big Up Stern!!!!!!!!!!
Iz Bout Time He Leh Dem Doubterz At Derby Know Wuh Time It Iz.
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #40 on: January 21, 2006, 04:24:26 PM »
good job stern   ;D

Offline Wilson

« Reply #41 on: January 21, 2006, 04:29:00 PM »
Only now reach home from the Stouthampton game. The team played really bad, so when Kenwynne came on it was going to be very difficult for him. Although he was getting into good positions, the ball was just not getting to him as the Southamption passing was so poor. However, he was making the most of his opportunity to play, chasing everyone for the ball. Also had a great moment when he took on two defenders, got passed them to shoot, but was unlucky that the ball hit another defender and went out for a corner. Next game Wednesday night.......

« Reply #42 on: January 21, 2006, 06:09:42 PM »
Scotland soon will be called bound-to-score Scotty

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #43 on: January 21, 2006, 08:07:36 PM »
Ah Tallman we have a player in Iceland Errol Mac Faralene who was played in the earlier rounds and training currently with the local based player in Trinidad can we get him on the Trinis in Action?

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #44 on: January 21, 2006, 08:21:15 PM »
Ah Tallman we have a player in Iceland Errol Mac Faralene who was played in the earlier rounds and training currently with the local based player in Trinidad can we get him on the Trinis in Action?

Troy 8)

Yes, I'm aware dat he plays in Iceland. He's been there since last April, but I cyar make heads nor tails what dey saying on his team's website. Check it out: http://www.breidablik.is

« Reply #45 on: January 26, 2006, 01:39:08 PM »
I just watch the Scottish PL highlights.

Andrews get cap in de box, Latas play good, good passes and a bullet free kick that the keeper palmed wide, and Colin Samuel came off the bench but didn't make any highlights.

« Reply #46 on: January 26, 2006, 01:42:10 PM »
VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE
DISGRUNTLED  HOLLA BACK ;D

wait wait wait...

morvant disgruntle buss it again awa?