March 28, 2024, 09:22:44 AM

Author Topic: I95.5fm Thread.  (Read 90971 times)

Re: Tune een....coach Corneal on Andre's show in a few minutes
« Reply #30 on: February 04, 2006, 05:24:11 PM »
I think he meant the dutch kid..

« Reply #31 on: February 04, 2006, 05:25:58 PM »
somebody should ask if he happen to know who shooter,brucekeros and kingman is and why they get dropped lol

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #32 on: February 04, 2006, 05:27:25 PM »
Corneal torkin bout Hardest....

95.5 interviewer asking why Hardest not called....

TI, keep up yuh pressha!!!!

« Reply #33 on: February 04, 2006, 05:27:44 PM »
if yuh listen to Corneal...he almost sound as if he knows what he is talking about.....

of course he knows what he is talking about.

football knowledge is great.

Can he translate dat into coaching is de million dollar question.

Re: I955FM on live now, man calling bout Hardest, Dwarika and Glen
« Reply #34 on: February 04, 2006, 05:27:48 PM »
dat was TI ah sure  :beermug:
man fighting for he boys  ;)

« Reply #35 on: February 04, 2006, 05:28:18 PM »
Listening to Corneal sounds as if he is going to be the next head coach of TnT......if thathappens this go be we las world cup for a long time to come

« Reply #36 on: February 04, 2006, 05:29:33 PM »
allyuhent hear, wat he missin from the team

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #37 on: February 04, 2006, 05:29:33 PM »
95.5 interviewer asking Corneal why Jemmott eh get called....

TI, keep up yuh pressha padnah, yuh is a true soldier...
« Last Edit: February 04, 2006, 05:31:12 PM by whayuhsay »

« Reply #38 on: February 04, 2006, 05:29:41 PM »
somebody should ask if he happen to know who shooter,brucekeros and kingman is and why they get dropped lol

Shit hounds.

as for corneal being we next head coach..you get all ah dat from he interview...yuh better dan an obeah man.

« Reply #39 on: February 04, 2006, 05:30:36 PM »
Corneal handled himself quite well.

He also dealt with the Hardest & Dwarika question interestingly.  He had to be "diplomatic" but basically he say Beenie know bout dem fellas and readin between de lines, one might surmise he eh think dey "FIT" with what he want for his team at this time.  That said....door eh close....but it soundin like a ants backside go have a hard time squeezin through de space in dah door doh fuh dem 2 fellas.

« Reply #40 on: February 04, 2006, 05:30:37 PM »
yuh ent hear wat we missin?

AH LEFT FOOTED MIDFIELDER, CORNEAL SAY HE SEE ALOT OF THEM AND THEY NOT UP TUH LEVEL

HARDEST DEY CALLIN YUH BREDS  :beermug:

« Reply #41 on: February 04, 2006, 05:33:53 PM »

AH LEFT FOOTED MIDFIELDER, CORNEAL SAY HE SEE ALOT OF THEM AND THEY NOT UP TUH LEVEL

Hardest left footed TI?

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #42 on: February 04, 2006, 05:36:13 PM »
True tork dey Palos, at least de door still have a crack...

With all de tork I hear 'bout Hardest, de man at least deserve a look....

Give him a trial...

I just wat de best representing we in Germany

Corneal handled himself quite well.

He also dealt with the Hardest & Dwarika question interestingly.  He had to be "diplomatic" but basically he say Beenie know bout dem fellas and readin between de lines, one might surmise he eh think dey "FIT" with what he want for his team at this time.  That said....door eh close....but it soundin like a ants backside go have a hard time squeezin through de space in dah door doh fuh dem 2 fellas.

« Reply #43 on: February 04, 2006, 05:41:56 PM »
TT...didn't you hear what the man said...he has video taped all of the training sessions and  will be taking it back to discuss them with the other coaches.....what can you infer from that????

« Reply #44 on: February 04, 2006, 05:44:23 PM »

Hardest left footed TI?

yea hardest is a left footed mid

« Reply #45 on: February 04, 2006, 05:45:40 PM »
TT...didn't you hear what the man said...he has video taped all of the training sessions and will be taking it back to discuss them with the other coaches.....what can you infer from that????

Yes, this stood out in the interview, I will be suprised if this happens anywhere else in the world but I was happy to hear this if in fact he was being really sincere.

« Reply #46 on: February 04, 2006, 06:30:13 PM »
TT...didn't you hear what the man said...he has video taped all of the training sessions and  will be taking it back to discuss them with the other coaches.....what can you infer from that????

I herd him say that Beenis saw tapes of many players!

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #47 on: February 04, 2006, 08:22:39 PM »
What fete 1955FM at right now? Party hotttttttttttt
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline shooter

« Reply #48 on: February 04, 2006, 08:28:25 PM »
he dont care to know who we is... we do suck on to them fellas....he have meh resect.....he know who i is......but i not bowing down  to them guys.....ballers like mehself does make them guys look goog......

« Reply #49 on: February 04, 2006, 08:32:25 PM »
So he saying they not the type of player Beenie looking for and he implying they not "fit"?

Cah argue with the fitness part.....if that is what he was hinting at.....even though a fitness test would be the easiest way to clear that up without having to deal with ole talk.  McFarlane not fit...Rougier not fit(or is he?).  I guess yuh cah be unfit AND not the type that Beenie looking for den.

I hope Jemmot in better shape now than when he had his interview.

Offline shooter

« Reply #50 on: February 04, 2006, 08:50:58 PM »
What fete 1955FM at right now? Party hotttttttttttt
i see yuh is ah former green hornet ...me meself...i was on the team that win the intercol  2oo1...was with starworld with blacksmith....i know ike good too...i  does always see him in brooklyn in d summer......so its all good father...one love...

Offline brucekeros

« Reply #51 on: February 04, 2006, 08:55:38 PM »
truetrini yuh like real ole talk yes, u no we is shit hounds  :rotfl:. i think hardest cud get in the mix but he go have to big up himself.

« Reply #52 on: February 04, 2006, 09:04:33 PM »
hardest cause he own problems.

« Reply #53 on: February 05, 2006, 12:52:09 PM »
People praising this Cornmeal fella this f**kin man wutless..How many time have him cum on board only to leave without service to de national team.. I memba last time him cum on board him left as quick as he came in..This man have shithung written all over him.. Bring back Mr Cummings and rope in Brian williams and Latas when Benhakker leaves after de world cup...
warmonga..

Football interview on i95.5FM now
« Reply #54 on: March 25, 2006, 04:57:33 PM »
tallest gray Dwight Yorke etc
« Last Edit: March 25, 2006, 05:28:27 PM by triniman »

Offline Augi

Re: Football on i95.5FM Dennis Lawrence interview
« Reply #55 on: March 25, 2006, 05:03:18 PM »
thanks dey t.m.

Re: Football interview on i95.5FM now
« Reply #56 on: March 26, 2006, 12:26:46 AM »
nobody aint decide to post a run down of what went on???

Re: Football interview on i95.5FM now
« Reply #57 on: March 26, 2006, 02:40:05 AM »

only hear the interview with Tallest.

I cah really say it had anything new to the other interviews he gave.

He tight with Big Marv...didn't realise the goal was going to be THE GOAL.

Glad his family can enjoy the success but want to make sure he protect them from it at the same time (I think is family in T&T he talking bout).

He like scoring goals...always did...used to play midfield and sometime even forward for his old clubs.

Offline davyjenny

I95.5fm Thread.
« Reply #58 on: July 08, 2006, 08:56:49 AM »
football forum tonight on i95.5fm @6:15 pm

2006 wc performance and where we go from here.
cummings,vidale and the rest tonight.
« Last Edit: August 28, 2016, 01:12:26 PM by Flex »
the impossible lies in a person determination

Re: football forum tonight on i95.5fm @6:15 pm
« Reply #59 on: July 08, 2006, 09:11:32 AM »
 How could we relay this information for the host of the show  to  discuss with the guests? two areas for discussion I would like to hear about:

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=2768.0

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=18636.msg191407#msg191407
« Last Edit: July 08, 2006, 09:17:23 AM by AlbertaTrini »