April 25, 2024, 01:04:59 PM

Author Topic: I95.5fm Thread.  (Read 91731 times)

Re: 2006 Warriors vs. TTFF discussion on I95.5fm
« Reply #420 on: January 06, 2012, 07:29:52 AM »
Football supporter - Because that is the agreement made by Jack Warner.
Funny how you guys only hear what you want to hear, normally no one listens to Jack until now. Jack never promise these fools anything, he told them he would gave them a bouns and they blow this up. Sancho, Kelvin Jack and Hislop are crooks, this is why Hislop left those 2 fools in the dark.

Football supporter - Jack is a terrible businessman
This is why Jack is a multi millionaire and even before the 06 WC and your guys are broke.

As mentioned before, I don't have a problem with you supporting Jack, his *ss must be as addictive as heroin to you, but please do not lie...it makes you look very stupid.

Not only has Jack admitted that he made the bonus promise, but its also been accepted by two seperate courts. Also, you must be careful with your libelous comments. Remember...people here know who you are and as you would have seen, are not afraid to go to the courts...and have a 100% record of winning!

If I understand you correctly, you're saying that Sancho, Jack and Hislop are crooks and because they're crooks, Hislop parted company with the other two? So, can you explain what laws these people have broken and how the three of them continue communicating every day, yet they have parted company?

Re: 2006 Warriors vs. TTFF discussion on I95.5fm
« Reply #421 on: January 06, 2012, 10:40:45 AM »
I hope every Trini on this site is embarrassed and ashamed to know you are their fellow countryman.

"Every" Trini on this site ignores this dude... I really don't understand why you can't see that his sole purpose is to wind people up.  You could spare yuhself the finger exercise and quit giving him a platform by doing the same.
« Last Edit: January 06, 2012, 10:43:23 AM by Bakes »

Discussion on I-95.5fm. TODAY Sat. 21st Jan on TD appointment
« Reply #422 on: January 21, 2012, 02:35:31 PM »
Tune in from about 6:15pm T&T time (5:15pm EST)...Foreign-based can follow on

http://www.citadel.co.tt/​istream/index.php?station=2 or http://www.i955fm.com/​watch-i955-fm-studio-live.html

and for the answers to a lot of burning issues remember you can always

http://youtu.be/hci748IvEFY

Offline Trinitozbone

Re: Discussion on I-95.5fm. TODAY Sat. 21st Jan on TD appointment
« Reply #423 on: January 21, 2012, 07:10:18 PM »
Is it possible to put the audio on line? Lincoln Phillips made some startling revelations which fans should know about! It is only surprising that he did not speak out before! I guess he did not want to jeopardize his position! But he took a lot of crap from the TTFF as well as from the  former Technical Adviser! Surprised to hear that Latapy was never paid but Pfister got all monies including a whole month paid vacation! This is how we treat our national heroes! Well no wonder the soca warriors find themselves in this position!

« Reply #424 on: January 21, 2012, 09:51:27 PM »
And who is surprised??? I am not trying to be funny or to minimize the height of unadulterated wickedness that has obviously been going on. But anybody surprise wants to be naive

Offline tempo

« Reply #425 on: January 21, 2012, 09:52:37 PM »
A very good program indeed. LP had a lot of good points and made it clear that any claims of the Watson-led TTFF  to be different from the old regime is at best a bad joke.

« Reply #426 on: January 22, 2012, 06:37:19 AM »
A very good program indeed. LP had a lot of good points and made it clear that any claims of the Watson-led TTFF  to be different from the old regime is at best a bad joke.

Which is why Stadium eh seeing me for no game in the near future.  Watson and dem pissing on me and calling it rain.....let them kiss my rear end!!!!

« Reply #427 on: January 22, 2012, 11:20:33 AM »
From that perspective yes but it was ridiculous how Ken Butcher defended Anton Corneal.

« Reply #428 on: January 22, 2012, 12:38:50 PM »

Which is why Stadium eh seeing me for no game in the near future.  Watson and dem pissing on me and calling it rain.....let them kiss my rear end!!!!

« Reply #429 on: January 22, 2012, 06:03:50 PM »

I just refuse 2 listen evry body eat parrot bottom and talkin now. How recent he was in d old regime now y should Watson regime b any different.

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #430 on: January 24, 2012, 11:09:56 AM »
Good going Mr Watson and Corneal, you guys makes me proud, no one willing to step up and you guys did just that.
Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #431 on: January 25, 2012, 12:38:47 PM »
This Jack Horner is a real pest! I wonder if he really means those things he says or just post comments to annoy you! He goes against the grain of what most  people think! Sometimes he makes me laugh and I say to myself It is a free country . I am sure though he knows his comments are derisive!
I never heard a man trying to defend Corneal like Butcher! He was trying so hard he began to contradict his own words, imagine judging competence by a string of seminars and courses attended! Competence must be measured by success on the field and there is no proof of that! I recall when the soca warriors qualified he was brought on AfterWards as an assistant so he could get the exposure in Germany! No doubt the result of serious arselicking by his father and facilitated by Jack! How can people live like this with so little respect for themselves
And receiving rewards without earning them! Such a pitiful bunch!

« Reply #432 on: January 25, 2012, 02:39:16 PM »
Just ignore Jack Horner...he's only a vexation to the spirit so avoid him at all costs.
There is a lot of redundancy with the courses that Corneal has taken.

Football talk on I95.5 fm Thursday 21st June
« Reply #433 on: June 20, 2012, 05:33:14 AM »
Brent Sancho and Kelvin Jack will be guests along with a surprise guest.  The discussion will centre around the case, the lack of funding for the TTFF from government, the state of football generally.

www.i955fm.com

Edit:  I'm having trouble opening up that link.  Will test it later from home cuz we get blocked from all sorts of stuff here at work and that might be the problem.... :-\

Re: Football talk on I95.5 fm Thursday 21st June
« Reply #434 on: June 20, 2012, 09:38:15 AM »
What time and whats is de number to call in ?

« Reply #435 on: June 20, 2012, 10:17:53 AM »
What time and whats is de number to call in ?

From about 6:15 pm.  622-3937

« Reply #436 on: June 20, 2012, 09:24:21 PM »
Brent Sancho and Kelvin Jack will be guests along with a surprise guest.  The discussion will centre around the case, the lack of funding for the TTFF from government, the state of football generally.

www.i955fm.com

Edit:  I'm having trouble opening up that link.  Will test it later from home cuz we get blocked from all sorts of stuff here at work and that might be the problem.... :-\

Thxs got 2 listen 2 this.

« Reply #437 on: June 21, 2012, 04:38:58 AM »
Anything to report?

« Reply #438 on: June 21, 2012, 05:40:09 AM »
Anything to report?

Boss the programme is this evening..... :)

« Reply #439 on: June 21, 2012, 07:01:06 AM »
Anything to report?

Boss the programme is this evening..... :)

It feels like Friday here. :)

« Reply #440 on: June 21, 2012, 07:41:53 AM »
There will be information revealed concerning certain bank accounts.

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #441 on: June 21, 2012, 05:19:30 PM »
More talk...again....steups

« Reply #442 on: June 21, 2012, 05:32:25 PM »

Yeah boi imagine dey owe d maxi man and d caterer who feed d under 17 players. Nutten 2 report things nice.

« Reply #443 on: June 21, 2012, 06:56:16 PM »
Kelvin said LOC 2006 was funded for 36 months????  Allegedly, Warner paid himself $25k p.m., the office was rented at $50k p.m. from Warner's company, other salaries totaled $30k p.m. and every month for 36 months, utilities cost exactly $1,500, telephone cost $3,000 and office expenses cost $3,000.  ???

« Reply #444 on: June 21, 2012, 11:59:09 PM »
good fuh we

« Reply #445 on: June 22, 2012, 05:37:47 AM »

Yeah boi imagine dey owe d maxi man and d caterer who feed d under 17 players. Nutten 2 report things nice.

And dey trying to get the judge changed......and football eh getting no money at all, at all.....nutten to report in trute.... ::) ::)

Where Jack Horner??  Ah thought this judge and Jackula was tight??  So why dey want him changed??   ???

« Reply #446 on: June 22, 2012, 07:14:05 AM »
I think that people in T&T have become desensitised to news.

When there are murders and rapes, people shrug their shoulders, thank God its not them or their family, and move right on.

Same with Jack Warner. Spending over $100k per month for 3 years as LOC2006 is crazy. And no audited accounts, no tax returns, no NIS payments have been produced. As Jack was an MP for some of this time, did he declare this income?

And Tony Harford has said that he is asking 12,000 people to donate $5,000 so that he can pay the bills from the U20 and U17 campaigns. But when asked why doesn't Watson just go to First Citizens and demand to see the LOC bank account, Harford didn't reply.

It appears Tony is doing his best, but you can't honestly plead for help if you're allowing people to avoid transparency. Harford says he can't order TTFF to do things, he's just dealing with certain areas, but he could speak out against them.

I like Tony Harford, but the problems are always the same. TTFF have skeletons in their closet but Tony can't seem to force the issue.

Camps and Groden could avoid jail and TTFF could have $70 million in their account and all they need to do is visit the bank. So how can you feel sorry for them?

Offline dtool

« Reply #447 on: June 22, 2012, 08:23:29 AM »

I am totally confused by the duties of the Internal Revenue officers in T&T...

It is known (back in the 80s-90s) Internal Revenue Officers (IROs) were assigned to
companies, people,etc. looking for errors etc in submitted returns, missing returns, etc. .... for audit purposes......

Should we investigate the bank accounts of these IROs where we have 
questions related to missing funds, questionable accounts, etc. for people and companies etc.

In other words can we also get the names of these
Internal Revenue Officers and track their accounts (especially around Christmas time)

Gibbs do your job!!!!!!

Isports @ 6:15 pm TT Local Time Tonight
« Reply #448 on: September 15, 2012, 10:57:34 AM »
Topic: Football,Shaka is the guest, sounds interesting.

http://www.citadel.co.tt/istream/index.php?station=2

Interview with Brent Sancho & Kelvin Jack on I-95.5fm this evening @ 6:15pm
« Reply #449 on: April 25, 2013, 03:38:47 PM »
Join Andre Baptiste TODAY Thursday 25th April on I-95.5fm where he'll be interviewing Brent Sancho and Kelvin Jack discussing the latest developments on the situation with TTFF impasse and other issues Tune in between 6:15pm-8:00pm Trinidad time /EST Time on www.i955fm.com