April 20, 2024, 04:57:10 AM

Author Topic: Germany Lodging please send info  (Read 2218 times)

Germany Lodging please send info
« on: January 23, 2006, 12:00:48 PM »
I will be posting final info on the lodging
davejenny, andre and TI   please see here on thursday a house for 15ppl. I live close to Frankfurt now soo its alot easier. 40€ per night. 25% Down payment due on March 10th and the Secound 25% April 15th. This way you dont have to come up with the money at once then you pay the rest on arrival. 6 June-22June if yu need more or less days PM me. I dont have access to internet in the week so I will have to borrow a friends comp Thursday then when I go to my old house Saturday I will check messages. If you are interested PM me ASAP
« Last Edit: February 01, 2006, 11:08:04 PM by Themanfriday »

Re: Germany Lodging
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2006, 12:19:26 PM »
cool, looks like i will coming for one week dere instead, with about 4 people ah think

« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2006, 02:00:18 PM »
40 euro a man?

« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2006, 02:55:01 PM »
cool, looks like i will coming for one week dere instead, with about 4 people ah think

you include Hardest in dat group of 4?

« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2006, 02:58:35 PM »

arrow doh kill meh nuh

MickeyRat

« Reply #5 on: January 23, 2006, 02:59:44 PM »

arrow doh kill meh nuh

:rotfl:  Good one

« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2006, 12:34:17 AM »
40 euro a man?
NAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
40€ ah woman. wah yuh tinkk man.... We getting we own house.

« Reply #7 on: January 24, 2006, 01:55:29 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Man eh lettin up at all sah.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #8 on: January 24, 2006, 07:31:13 AM »
Anyone with accomm for weekend of the second match in Dortmund from Friday to sunday

« Reply #9 on: January 24, 2006, 08:17:39 AM »

I hope he make sure an pack a ball and togs. It must have some savannah nearby he could run around and do some raising.

Yuh never know he might get a late look in.

« Reply #10 on: January 24, 2006, 09:15:26 AM »
Thank u themanfriday!!

i am arriving on the 10th of june at 2:20pm in frankfurt.

i just hope i can make it on time in nuremberg for the game at 6pm

« Reply #11 on: January 24, 2006, 11:40:22 AM »
Thank u themanfriday!!

de 1st game in Dortmund not Nuremburg.  You cutting that way too close breds.  Train from Frankfurt to Dortmund is 2 1/2 - 3 hrs travel time alone.  Plus time between airport and train station, train station and stadium, delays etc.  Best you look for a connecting flight or change your flight to get to frankfurt on the 9th.

« Reply #12 on: January 24, 2006, 11:52:51 AM »
nah no hardest in dat, hopefully in de squad by then so ah could get a bligh tuh see de practises, while everyone else here jackin eachother off  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: January 24, 2006, 12:01:06 PM »
Thank u themanfriday!!

de 1st game in Dortmund not Nuremburg.  You cutting that way too close breds.  Train from Frankfurt to Dortmund is 2 1/2 - 3 hrs travel time alone.  Plus time between airport and train station, train station and stadium, delays etc.  Best you look for a connecting flight or change your flight to get to frankfurt on the 9th.

flights booked up man, is real pressure!! I was lucky to get this seat!!

i will just have to keep my fingers crossed

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #14 on: January 24, 2006, 02:39:00 PM »
how are u accepting them payments?will pm yuh!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

Re: Germany Lodging payments
« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2006, 11:57:09 PM »
Payment are first come first serve. 40Euros each day per person. Payment check first post. No refund if you cut short you stay. only 3 ppl as listed before has priority. PAYpal payment to themanfriday@online.de please leave your full name and number of ppl staying and lingth of stay I am getting the house from the 8th -21 june. If you don't mind sleeping on blow up beds I am willing to take 5 more that the orriginal 15 in at a lower cost. This is only after the first 15 is filled.