April 28, 2024, 02:17:15 AM

Is he the best player in the T&T?

YES
5 (16.1%)
NO
26 (83.9%)

Total Members Voted: 31

Author Topic: Hardest has not proved himself in PFL  (Read 3639 times)

Hardest has not proved himself in PFL
« on: January 23, 2006, 02:26:09 PM »
 TI bigging up Hardest but is he the best....and if yes on what grounds is it based on

MickeyRat

Re: Hardest has not proved himself in PFL
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2006, 02:27:39 PM »
Oh Gawd man, yuh wrong fuh that.  If TI from Caroni he drinking gramazone now!

« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2006, 02:31:39 PM »
Oh Gawd man, yuh wrong fuh that. If TI from Caroni he drinking gramazone now!

eh rat, go bull splinter from de ninja turtles, ah know yuh dyin too, gramazone? look i ent killin myself bc hardest didnt get selected iz disappointing tuh see corneal so bad mind

MickeyRat

« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2006, 02:32:20 PM »
Ah go take meh cuff...

« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2006, 02:50:29 PM »
How many Hardest threads we go have going at the same time. And this one started with one sentence ???

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #5 on: January 23, 2006, 02:51:35 PM »
Men in here just perpetuating this 4king jackass topic...Breeze it now nah man, this is like the 5th thread on the board right now talkin about hardest.....
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #6 on: January 23, 2006, 03:33:39 PM »
aye, how many TIMES can I vote :D
Palos, we need ah new AWARD for "who can come up wid the MOST TOPICS about Hardest" ;D

When the 2006 awards come around we will need a whole section for Hardest.

"Best Hardest thread of the year"

"Most posts in a hardest thread"

"Tabanca award for unrequited love of Hardest"

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #7 on: January 23, 2006, 03:49:59 PM »
We could call one the "HARICRETE" award....
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

MickeyRat

« Reply #8 on: January 23, 2006, 04:03:43 PM »
We could call one the "HARICRETE" award....
Men in here just perpetuating this 4king jackass topic...Breeze it now nah man, this is like the 5th thread on the board right now talkin about hardest.....

and you eh perpetuating the crap either?

« Reply #9 on: January 23, 2006, 04:08:58 PM »

he may not be the best, be he is worthy on any given day to be given a chance to be on the national team

« Reply #10 on: January 23, 2006, 04:27:14 PM »
bredda i eno if u an he used to pitch marble or sum buh yuh hadda geh yuh prick outa he ass

« Reply #11 on: January 23, 2006, 04:32:21 PM »
bredda i eno if u an he used to pitch marble or sum buh yuh hadda geh yuh prick outa he ass

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: January 23, 2006, 04:33:30 PM »
Oh Gawd man, yuh wrong fuh that.  If TI from Caroni he drinking gramazone now!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: January 24, 2006, 08:50:23 AM »
Trindad Vs St Vincent 9th Jan 2005 ..    .just over one year ago ...

' while the ist half could have been called as being even the second half was not even close. Jemmot came to life in the second half and showed the ability that he has. His passing was visionary and his control was assured. He held the ball up well and created a lot of space for his wingman namely Marlon rojas. " " If he had a better first half, he would have been my man of the match. I saw the Jemmot that promised so much. His passing showed glimpses of Latas ! '

Andre Samuel commenting on Hardest on THIS FORUM !!!!!!
this is just one year ago...... is this the man who cant even get called for a test ??? who break he foot ???
Seems to me like hardest has proved imself at national level not so long ago ??

« Reply #14 on: January 24, 2006, 09:25:55 AM »
jaijohn.. I not disagrreing with the man getting a trial or even making the team... But 1 game doh prove that he ready...They have plenty players who played well in 1 or 2 games, but still cannot cut it..