September 16, 2024, 06:40:52 AM

Author Topic: Please Help  (Read 2939 times)

Offline rasajoy

Please Help
« on: January 24, 2006, 07:24:48 AM »
Hi Guys,
I know that I have not been on for a while but I have really been busy but I do think that I could make the weekend game on the 10th so I wanted to find out what arrangement are been made for TNT citizens in the UK for tickets allottment. I heard about what they are doing in Trinidad for tickets or do you think it is okay for me to get one of my family to get the ticket for me is that allowed as they are taking your passoport no. etc. Also anyone has accomm for the weekend there

rasajoy  :angel:

MickeyRat

Re: Please Help
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2006, 07:44:53 AM »
Yuh know, this whole ticket mess have me sour.  I love meh team, but at this point, I go just fly over (via England) and look to chill, find ah small lime, tailgate, something....At least ah try.

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2006, 08:13:22 AM »
Hi Guys,
I know that I have not been on for a while but I have really been busy but I do think that I could make the weekend game on the 10th so I wanted to find out what arrangement are been made for TNT citizens in the UK for tickets allottment. I heard about what they are doing in Trinidad for tickets or do you think it is okay for me to get one of my family to get the ticket for me is that allowed as they are taking your passoport no. etc. Also anyone has accomm for the weekend there

rasajoy  :angel:

IF your family is able to get tickets from the TTFF you can give them your passport number etc. and they can get one for you. But that's a big IF

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2006, 08:18:20 AM »
Yuh know, this whole ticket mess have me sour. I love meh team, but at this point, I go just fly over (via England) and look to chill, find ah small lime, tailgate, something....At least ah try.

thinking 'bout doing the same thing mihself....ah blasted vex 'bout this whole ticket issue.  Mih grudge go deep down to the belly of the TTFF too....ever since ah nearly dead trying to get a ticket for the Bharain game down here.  >:(

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2006, 12:09:47 PM »
Yuh know, this whole ticket mess have me sour.  I love meh team, but at this point, I go just fly over (via England) and look to chill, find ah small lime, tailgate, something....At least ah try.

DAS WHA I GOING AN DO SELF.AH FEEL DEY GO HAVE TICKETS ROUND GAME TIME...Ah keeping hope alive!!! ;D

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2006, 01:47:29 PM »
I don't think so much about accomm but the ticket thing worrying me too.
I have two weeks of holiday so I was thinking to take a 4 days in France, 4 days in Germany for the match and the rest in the countryside here before I go back to Trini in late August.

So I will probably ask my sister, she might know more as she works in Pantrinbago.

rasajoy :angel:

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2006, 07:15:36 AM »
Well anyone knows anything so far

:angel:

MickeyRat

« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2006, 07:19:10 AM »
Ras baby, is only January. ;D

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2006, 07:36:11 AM »
And it is only July, you should know that time waits on no one it will fly so quickly

rasajoy :angel:

Right now I want a ticket for that match, accomm I hear they have camps so I am not worried about that so much cause the people in this area have folks in Germany already so I just want to know how to get a ticket.  :angel: :-[