Kirk
10 (25%)
Noriega
8 (20%)
James
13 (32.5%)

Total Members Voted: 30

Voting closed: May 06, 2006, 12:27:54 PM

Author Topic: Which Youths should make de team?  (Read 2887 times)

Which Youths should make de team?
« on: January 26, 2006, 09:32:24 AM »
I tellin allyuh, neeves and kirk are making it for sure, i dont know about noreiga and james, we'll see, but they have a chance.

i also think that we need 2 take de youths on dis journey bc it will be good tuh cap these players and not let other countries, namely de us try to cap dem, so it is in our bess interest 2 add dese future players 2 de sqaud, plus they may be a secret weapon or a surprise 2 in the world cup.

Vibes It Up

Re: Which Youths should make de team?
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2006, 09:54:17 AM »
I tellin allyuh, neeves and kirk are making it for sure
doesnt'tthis have a familiar ring to it?

« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2006, 10:10:46 AM »
james noreiga  making it after de.................

« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2006, 10:11:27 AM »
TI one question. You ever see Kirk play before.

« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2006, 10:20:42 AM »
julius matured as a player and changed drastically since the youth world cup and is capable of playing any position.

de man play in europe and turn up nuff men.

trust meh if beenie see him in full form iz trouble

« Reply #5 on: January 26, 2006, 10:54:35 AM »
 Gorean Highley  ;D....Just playing a little TI... I want Kevon Neaves to make it...He has alot of talent and he is left-footed too...And also he is a local boy and not a waggonist

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #6 on: January 26, 2006, 11:33:06 AM »
Yeah fellas, yuh see Noreiga..hes ah BIG player, with ah level head. He is ah defender datz hard to pass, an at de same time he would hit yuh hard.Dah boi doh take prisoners...And at de same time hes ah man who could pass and control well.So in ah nutshell, de man compose enough to get muh vote an I believe hes de man tuh go tuh Germany, once all goes well.
And doh fuhget hes de country latest professional player.
Club: Portland Timbers.
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #7 on: January 26, 2006, 11:52:56 AM »
spoke to an old college coach who was at the combine-ask him all BS aside how the man look? he said noreiga the real deal, the boy really good.  but the intl status and age hurt him.  We could always use a good defender in the present team.  so he gets my vote

Offline Gladman

« Reply #8 on: January 26, 2006, 11:53:23 AM »
 Keon Daniel
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #9 on: January 26, 2006, 12:03:06 PM »
Well I was lil biase as I pick one of the St. Anthony`s Tigers also known as the Football College...my old school............But on the real, I all for bringing in Younger Talented Players........no matter where they from.

Having young players in the squad , will show others that you will get called up if u have the talent and the mental ability. Also, we not stopping @ 2006, we wah reach 2010 and 2014.......so get the younger talented lads some experience as they are the future...........

We have to find the next Rooney, Walcott, Tevez, Ronaldo, Messi.............in Trinidad , if yuh doh give the yutes a chance they will lose the zeal if people always saying they too young or need to mature.........I think ONLY BEING in a situation is the best thing for Maturity. If yuh never in the situation how will you mature.............

James, Neaves, Kirk and all a them deserve a tryout

« Reply #10 on: January 26, 2006, 01:07:38 PM »
true talk mean the trial and camps alone valuable to these youngsters

« Reply #11 on: January 26, 2006, 01:15:27 PM »
A. James should make it and...

B. TI i will re-emphasize what meh boy skins ask.

Have you ever seen kirk play...?

infact have you ever seen yuh man hardest play?

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #12 on: January 26, 2006, 05:21:13 PM »
Congrats on making the training Julius.

I know you will impress.  :)

« Reply #13 on: January 27, 2006, 09:59:39 PM »
noreiga aint a youth

« Reply #14 on: January 28, 2006, 12:47:32 PM »
 James not as good as people make him out to be

« Reply #15 on: January 28, 2006, 01:44:07 PM »
Yeah fellas, yuh see Noreiga..hes ah BIG player, with ah level head. He is ah defender datz hard to pass, an at de same time he would hit yuh hard.Dah boi doh take prisoners...And at de same time hes ah man who could pass and control well.So in ah nutshell, de man compose enough to get muh vote an I believe hes de man tuh go tuh Germany, once all goes well.

Yuh mean Kansas City Wizards right   ;D because that is who scope him up in the supplemental draft.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #16 on: January 28, 2006, 07:02:56 PM »

Yuh mean Kansas City Wizards right   ;D because that is who scope him up in the supplemental draft.

Yeah muh brethren yuh right. Datz de latest with Nore. But wat happen was de Timbers Draft him first nah..,dis happened before de supplemental draft. Anyway ah glad he get into de MLS yuh knoe. Dis is ah nice steppin stone fuh him. BIG RESPECT TUH HIM!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline underrated

• never put a wishbone where a backbone should be!!
« Reply #17 on: January 28, 2006, 10:29:01 PM »
James not as good as people make him out to be
this is a fact because ??? ???
I Ponnoxx last see him play on this date ___________and he doh look no different from the last time i see him play on this date_____________. ??? ??? ??? ??? At the end ah de day bossman...keep talking yuh talk and posting yuh posts..cause is posts and opinions like yours da does keep me sharp and wuking hard to prove critics wrong..and ah hope all de other underrated youth and senior players(even de players dat get they ratings,but end up in de dog house from time to time) that have accounts on this site use de criticism and outta timing comments for motivation like i do. 8) :beermug:
underrated

« Reply #18 on: January 29, 2006, 12:17:13 AM »
 I never say James can't play...He just not as good as men on this site make him out to be...I saw him play against St. John's University last year...that game was a draw....The man good but men getting on like if he is the best in the World...If yuh read my past posts yuh will see I rate the man for the next world cup...And who don't like my opinion, that is their bizness...Everybody have to be critisized...Zidane, Beckham, Ronaldo, Ronaldinho all have been critisized so who de hell is James...I always wish my countrymen the best but I being realistic...James is not as good as men make him out to be...Go T&T

« Reply #19 on: January 29, 2006, 12:20:20 AM »
no he isnt.

hes better.  :devil:

did that just to piss you off.

lets just say hes progressing very well for his age.