April 25, 2024, 09:44:12 PM

Author Topic: Music used in 15 min goal montage?  (Read 5064 times)

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
Music used in 15 min goal montage?
« on: January 26, 2006, 06:27:15 PM »
Fellaz remember after the Bahrain game there was a 15min goal montage compiled about our journey it was posted on this site. What I want to know is the name of the classical piece of music that accompanied it. Please help mi out nah
« Last Edit: January 26, 2006, 08:04:32 PM by Tallman »
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Re: Please help me
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2006, 06:27:56 PM »
Chariots of Fire by Vangelis

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2006, 06:32:50 PM »
is not chariots of fire i have the clip on my pc chariots of fire is the song that played in madagascar the beach scene when the lion and the zebra was running to meet eachother. Thanks for the help palos but come again
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2006, 06:46:45 PM »
is not chariots of fire i have the clip on my pc chariots of fire is the song that played in madagascar the beach scene when the lion and the zebra was running to meet eachother. Thanks for the help palos but come again

Alrighty den.

« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2006, 07:18:14 PM »

I didn't see madagascar man, but palos right.  would bet money that is vangelis' chariots of fire theme on that compilation in between bunji and time for germany...pretty cheesy too, but i won't knock the overall product...

« Reply #5 on: January 26, 2006, 07:44:33 PM »
It is likely that you guys are referring to different compilations.

I just looked at one that I saved (haven't had time to watch the whole thing yet) it might have been by U of W Man and there was no Bunji tune or Chariots of fire (I just skipped around so I might of missed them however).

You guys should specify which compilation it is.

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #6 on: January 26, 2006, 07:59:05 PM »
It is likely that you guys are referring to different compilations.

I just looked at one that I saved (haven't had time to watch the whole thing yet) it might have been by U of W Man and there was no Bunji tune or Chariots of fire (I just skipped around so I might of missed them however).

You guys should specify which compilation it is.
For real thanks JDB the one I have the file name is TRINI GERMANY 2006 the tag in the media player says triniworldcup however it's 14:13mins long It's a Broken Foot Production starts off with the song in question goes into gladiator type music and some kinda rock thing after no local music is featured on the clip.
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #7 on: January 26, 2006, 08:00:04 PM »
was it "Road to Germany2006' at 132 MB (138,577,142 bytes)
Yes WC it was you know the initial classical piece?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #8 on: January 26, 2006, 08:02:34 PM »

It is some Gregorian Chant breds.

« Reply #9 on: January 26, 2006, 08:08:51 PM »

It is some Gregorian Chant breds.

Is TrinInfinite singin Gregorian style

Oh holy father who art in heaveeennnnnn
Answer my prayers oh lord ooooohhhhhh
Let Beenie see the light and give Hardest a bligh igh
Please oh heavenly father hear my prayerrrrrrssssss
Hardest Hardest Hardest Hardest Hardddeeeeesssss

Aaaaaaahhhhhhh Meeeeennnnnnnnnn

The song is not real classical..it is by Enigma,,called Sadeness
« Reply #10 on: January 26, 2006, 08:17:50 PM »
Enigma Lyrics - Sadeness Lyrics

Procedamus in pace
In nomine Christi, Amen

Cum angelis et pueris,
fideles inveniamur

Attollite portas, principes, vestras
et elevamini, portae aeternales
et introibit rex gloriae
Qius est iste Rex glorie?

Sade dit moi
Sade donne moi

Procedamus in pace
In nomine Christi, Amen

Sade dit moi
qu'est ce que tu vas chercher ?
le bien par le mal
la vertu par le vice
Sade dit moi pourquoi l' 'evangile du mal ?
quelle est ta religion ou' sont tes fide'les ?
Si tu es contre Dieu, tu es contre l'homme

Sade es-tu diabolique ou divin?

Sade dit moi
Hosanna

Sade donne moi
Hosanna

Sade dit moi
Hosanna

Sade donne moi
Hosanna

In nomine Christi, Amen

« Reply #11 on: January 26, 2006, 08:23:01 PM »
the lion and the zebra was running to meet eachother. Thanks for the help palos but come again

Yuh killing meh

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #12 on: January 26, 2006, 08:23:53 PM »

Is TrinInfinite singin Gregorian style

Oh holy father who art in heaveeennnnnn
Answer my prayers oh lord ooooohhhhhh
Let Beenie see the light and give Hardest a bligh igh
Please oh heavenly father hear my prayerrrrrrssssss
Hardest Hardest Hardest Hardest Hardddeeeeesssss

Aaaaaaahhhhhhh Meeeeennnnnnnnnn

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: palos allyuh sweet oui leave the man alone b4 it turn into a conspiracy from medieval times for hardest not to play in WC2006 lol
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Re: Music used in 15 min goal montage?
« Reply #13 on: January 26, 2006, 08:35:56 PM »

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #14 on: January 26, 2006, 08:39:26 PM »
Those are samples of Enigma's sadness not really wat i looking for I done buss mi Brain to find Also Sprach Zarathustra from 2001: A Space Odyssey. Flickking good thing I remember the movie otherwise I would've been !DEKCUF but i don't know anything bout this piece cept it on the montage and it currently on some local "celeb" reality show advert.
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #15 on: January 26, 2006, 08:42:13 PM »
Those are samples of Enigma's sadness not really wat i looking for I done buss mi Brain to find Also Sprach Zarathustra from 2001:  A Space Odyssey)= flickking good thing I remember the movie otherwise I would've been !DEKCUF but i don't know anything bout this piece cept it on the montage and it currently on some local "celeb" reality show advert.

Breds dat is de same song.  Is dem who write it too.

What yuh mean it eh what yuh looking for?

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #16 on: January 26, 2006, 08:43:21 PM »
TriniItalian try samples on dis page
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000005JWS/ref=pd_sim_m_6/102-5433940-5068948?%5Fencoding=UTF8&v=glance&n=5174#moreAboutThisProduct

TT i go HAVE to change my opinion of you now, ent :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Eh-heh..how so?

Be careful now!
After he and TI duke it out the man hadda relax he does slip in the "easy listening" cd and zone out; least till the page refresh lol :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #17 on: January 26, 2006, 08:47:02 PM »
Those are samples of Enigma's sadness not really wat i looking for I done buss mi Brain to find Also Sprach Zarathustra from 2001:  A Space Odyssey)= flickking good thing I remember the movie otherwise I would've been !DEKCUF but i don't know anything bout this piece cept it on the montage and it currently on some local "celeb" reality show advert.

TT Also Sprach Zarathustra  was written (composed) by Richard Strauss I know my music it's a different song same emotional appeal (slow into dramatic almost warlike) but Also Sprach Zarathustra doesn't have any chanting in it if yuh doh believe me downlaod it is a short song 3mins max with dsl
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #18 on: January 26, 2006, 08:48:28 PM »

TT Also Sprach Zarathustra  was written (composed) by Richard Strauss I know my music it's a different song same emotional appeal (slow into dramatic almost warlike) but Also Sprach Zarathustra doesn't have any chanting in it if yuh doh believe me downlaod it is a short song 3mins max with dsl

Steups yuh ask what is de song..ah remember ah had it on Pure Moods CD so ah tell yuh what it is.  Now is someting else?

You is something else!

« Reply #19 on: January 26, 2006, 08:52:25 PM »

This not even close tuh Sadeness

yuh ears cork ah wha?

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #20 on: January 26, 2006, 08:52:54 PM »
when you done wid him i go take over :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
it sounding like the SAME choon to me
Ah telling yuh u sure is the same clip we watching? btw TT I big on Enigma and I have 2 pure moods cd is not the same song Enigma write that song in 1991 the song from the montage is real back in the day thing I came across it one on a classical cd yrs ago long b4 Enigma the chanting similar but the musical score in a different league
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #21 on: January 26, 2006, 08:59:10 PM »
ok sorry ah have de wrong clip den...I eh know what de ass yuh talking about.

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #22 on: January 26, 2006, 09:06:16 PM »
TriniItalian YOU have to check the file YOU have and compare to mine here, if is the SAME size den maybe it is the SAME tune
Ok email it to me on www.yousendit.com den
Was ur address? I sending it but I wrong the clip is 207,183 kb my bad I apologise I have the clip u talking bout to so I confused them the name is "TRINI GERMANY 2006" so hit me the address and maybe you could figure out the song from hearing it
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #23 on: January 27, 2006, 03:32:01 AM »
Allyuh I am the man who did the 15 min video that was posted on this site.It was "a broken foot production".Here it goes:

1st theme: "O Fortuna" by the Russian Red Army Choir

2nd theme: "Requiem for a dream" by Clint Mansell

3rd theme:  "Kill Bill theme 2" by ????

4th theme:  "Bad Boys 1 soundtrack theme" by ????

If yuh search for them on Ares you shoudl fin them.Hope this helps.Laters.

« Reply #24 on: January 27, 2006, 05:17:25 AM »
Allyuh I am the man who did the 15 min video that was posted on this site.It was "a broken foot production".Here it goes:

2nd theme: "Requiem for a dream" by Clint Mansell

3rd theme:  "Kill Bill theme 2" by ????

4th theme:  "Bad Boys 1 soundtrack theme" by ????

If yuh search for them on Ares you shoudl fin them.Hope this helps.Laters.

That is the one that I have there was no Chariots, bunji or time for Germany.

I want to see this next one now though.

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #25 on: January 27, 2006, 05:18:28 AM »
thanks trini U of W man fellaz look the link for it anyway for those who don't have it but want to download it http://s38.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=07H5HZF27C6O6163WZG27F63K5 It's 202.33Megs eh

A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #26 on: January 27, 2006, 04:36:18 PM »
I forgot to put the third theme in the list:

2nd theme: "Requiem/Requiem for a dream" by Clint Mansell

3rd theme: "Molossus" from Batman begins by Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard

4th theme: "Kill Bill 2 theme music"

5th theme "Bad Boys 1 theme music"