April 27, 2024, 06:43:51 AM

Author Topic: Miss T&T Universe & Miss World Thread  (Read 102787 times)

??? you was married boy?

<looks at ricky>  :-\

ricky ya have beers ? cause ah feel ya in for ah long one

Oh shit. for a second I thought i was on toronto-Lime ...

Ouch!!  ;D
dutty lol..u cracking meh up wiht yuh latest lil known fact..
ah action moive yuh say... dem otten biagan is streess ent..lol  :rotfl:

ah now notice Dutty stupidness :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

??? you was married boy?

nah breds, juss a figure of speech nah.... i not married, never was, i free up myself a lil while now oui..
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

Re: Miss T&T World Could have Represented us at Miss Universe.. Ah BESS...
« Reply #123 on: June 04, 2007, 01:08:20 PM »
by the way people, when this pagent is, ah want tuh see miss valene... ;D

« Reply #124 on: June 04, 2007, 01:10:38 PM »
I find this girl real sweet, i ent go lie, this is a woman i could wife oui :-) real bess, i ent know how she win miss world, when we should have sent her to miss universe instead... ;D

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news%20Front%20page.html

http://www.guardian.co.tt/Womanwise/wwise11.html

God is de BOSS....

I thought yuh done have ah wife.

ah get Die-vorce a lil while now.... ;D so hunting season start back... :devil: right now ah hunting valene.......

God is de BOSS....
this is known as STALKIN.lol.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #125 on: June 04, 2007, 01:25:44 PM »
I hope when she enter de contest, she not wearing so much Indian clothes because she could easily pass fuh Miss India or Pakistan.  She go confuse de judges and dem.  Not dat she not lookin good in de clothes eh, is jes at first glance, she doh look nuttin Trini.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #126 on: June 05, 2007, 10:58:43 AM »
I hope when she enter de contest, she not wearing so much Indian clothes because she could easily pass fuh Miss India or Pakistan. She go confuse de judges and dem. Not dat she not lookin good in de clothes eh, is jes at first glance, she doh look nuttin Trini.

i was thinkin the exact same ting, 2 tell u de truth, i dont like her in de sari... she look better in the other clothes, diz juss my opinion..

« Reply #127 on: June 05, 2007, 11:56:42 AM »
I hope when she enter de contest, she not wearing so much Indian clothes because she could easily pass fuh Miss India or Pakistan. She go confuse de judges and dem. Not dat she not lookin good in de clothes eh, is jes at first glance, she doh look nuttin Trini.

i was thinkin the exact same ting, 2 tell u de truth, i dont like her in de sari... she look better in the other clothes, diz juss my opinion..

Um how does a TRINI look?? ??? ???
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #128 on: June 05, 2007, 02:34:43 PM »
Nah meh cousin anne takin it... I believe they groomin her for it.

and hoss she nice buh ive seen better AND she would never lay an eye on your fat ass...

I know pinapples that have better shape than you hoss... you in ah mess.

« Reply #129 on: June 05, 2007, 02:48:20 PM »
Nah meh cousin anne takin it... I believe they groomin her for it.

and hoss she nice buh ive seen better AND she would never lay an eye on your fat ass...

I know pinapples that have better shape than you hoss... you in ah mess.

Geezan Ages..!

« Reply #130 on: June 06, 2007, 08:15:10 AM »
??? you was married boy?

nah breds, juss a figure of speech nah.... i not married, never was, i free up myself a lil while now oui..
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

yuh geh ah horn..
ah did warn yuh not to take it orn
but yuh feel dat yuh better and doh listen
tell de forum how much nites yuh did spen crying
and moaning ,c alling she name in yuh sleep... oh shit!
calling she on she cell phone and I answering it
I now feel sorry dat we put yuh thru all dat comess
but TI , yuh should learn horning is my buiness
I like yuh, yuh cool and ting
but remember ah did issue yuh several warning
when ah see de sweet little doolahin
ah had to take she fuh ah test spin
but de ride now over ah ride till ah run outta gas
open yuh hand ah sending she over like ah back pass

Offline kandi_tt

« Last Edit: November 02, 2017, 04:46:41 AM by Flex »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Miss UNiverse
« Reply #132 on: June 17, 2008, 11:55:00 PM »
no i didn't go lookin - i was looking at vids from carnival...

« Reply #133 on: June 18, 2008, 04:19:03 AM »

« Reply #134 on: June 18, 2008, 06:41:29 AM »

IF they want to call the last 10 ugly, then they better cal the top ten ugly as well.

Those women are not ugly.

« Reply #135 on: June 18, 2008, 11:59:29 AM »
In the comments for the Ugly one, plenty of them, even the Latin ones saying Wendy should'nt be there.

My idea of pretty has to be very different from whoever did this, because Wendy is ah BEAUTY! Along with Miss Botswana, who actually caught my eye more than Wendy.

oh well, to each his own.
« Last Edit: June 21, 2008, 04:37:20 AM by Socafan »

« Reply #136 on: June 18, 2008, 12:34:06 PM »
Man at least lil T&T get mention twice......if dey eh talkin bout yuh yuh doh exist

Dat ugly list way off...miss botswana HOT to def

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #137 on: June 20, 2008, 02:28:24 PM »
It's all in the eye of the beholder true, but whomever did this list is clinically blind.

« Reply #138 on: June 20, 2008, 07:47:10 PM »
nice woman ugly woman,sex is sex. ;D

« Reply #139 on: June 20, 2008, 08:43:04 PM »
i run into wendy walking into scotiabank once and that woman make me stop in my tracks like a mooks... first time that ever happen..

stunning woman when u see her in person..

« Reply #140 on: June 20, 2008, 09:06:37 PM »

« Reply #141 on: June 21, 2008, 04:53:19 AM »
i run into wendy walking into scotiabank once and that woman make me stop in my tracks like a mooks... first time that ever happen..

stunning woman when u see her in person..
omar wah u mean "like" a mooks. we know u mooksie long time ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #142 on: June 21, 2008, 09:12:50 AM »
We have had nicer queens, albeit losing contestants at the Pageant that were far better looking then Wendy.

She eh bad, but to stop in your tracks  like ah mook after seeing her, means that you are not in frequent contact with truly beautiful women. :)

*Phew*

« Reply #143 on: June 21, 2008, 09:31:24 AM »
Boy some people Kokeeye yes

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #144 on: June 21, 2008, 09:34:42 AM »
you clearly never saw Wendy in person.  Wendy did not win miss universe on physical beauty alone.  she has the ability to make you feel that you are in the presence of something truly special.  she epitomises grace and dignity. she carries herself like royalty.  and yes, has the ability to stop a man dead in his tracks.  wretched woman.   ;)  i try not to stand next too her too often.  lol
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #145 on: June 21, 2008, 09:56:06 AM »
you clearly never saw Wendy in person.  Wendy did not win miss universe on physical beauty alone.  she has the ability to make you feel that you are in the presence of something truly special.  she epitomises grace and dignity. she carries herself like royalty.  and yes, has the ability to stop a man dead in his tracks.  wretched woman.   ;)  i try not to stand next too her too often.  lol

ahhhm I have travelled with her, spoken to her and never get bazodee.  I also have never felt awed by her to categorize her as "Something special," beyond the everyone is special category.

She is a nice woman, but we have plenty better looking all along the length and breath of sweet T&T!

Grace and dignity is something I find a lot of trini women exude, so nutten out of the ordinary there.

I feel she is just ok, sorry

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #146 on: June 21, 2008, 10:20:10 AM »
ok people...voting for the Peopl's choice awards has started...so lets get cracking...

we're currently in 3rd place...

http://www.missosology.org/mu08/

« Reply #147 on: June 21, 2008, 10:35:57 AM »
ok people...voting for the Peopl's choice awards has started...so lets get cracking...
we're currently in 3rd place...
http://www.missosology.org/mu08
direct link to the polling page here
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #148 on: June 21, 2008, 11:28:44 AM »
you clearly never saw Wendy in person.  Wendy did not win miss universe on physical beauty alone.  she has the ability to make you feel that you are in the presence of something truly special.  she epitomises grace and dignity. she carries herself like royalty.  and yes, has the ability to stop a man dead in his tracks.  wretched woman.   ;)  i try not to stand next too her too often.  lol

ahhhm I have travelled with her, spoken to her and never get bazodee.  I also have never felt awed by her to categorize her as "Something special," beyond the everyone is special category.

She is a nice woman, but we have plenty better looking all along the length and breath of sweet T&T!

Grace and dignity is something I find a lot of trini women exude, so nutten out of the ordinary there.

I feel she is just ok, sorry

nah boy, it really in the eye of the beholder in trut.  good to hear you have such a high opinion of trini women though.
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #149 on: June 21, 2008, 01:38:14 PM »
yeah Chatter, it's a personal thing. Some see Miss Wendy and cah blink, some just nod and go about their way. T&T has sent up some stunning women over the years. I can't call any of them ugly.

We all look for something that appeals to the eye...unless you name Capo/boss, den yuh could even put lipstick on a pig and he good to go.. 8)