April 28, 2024, 04:11:21 AM

Author Topic: what really wrong with allyuh men out there!  (Read 7530 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

what really wrong with allyuh men out there!
« on: January 29, 2006, 02:58:13 PM »
i want to know...if a girl goes out to a fete or a party must she "free up" and wine down the place otherwise she is stoosh and social?!?!?!?!
huh huh oconnorg? you know what i talking bout! :rotfl: and consider yuhslelf lucky young man...i have not forgotten your ticket. i was just being nice! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
and if she dances by herslef all night...with her friends but not grinding or anything and a strange man comes to dance on her and she refuses him is she lesbian...just because he supposedly is a pretty boy rasta?!?!?!?!?!
what really wrong with allyuh men out there?
« Last Edit: January 29, 2006, 03:05:10 PM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: what really wrong with allyuh men out there!
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2006, 05:00:43 PM »
allwe does want is ah lil touch and feel up.smell allyuh hair lil bit.nothin wrong with a lil dance.try it yuh might like it.

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2006, 05:25:52 PM »
but jodie if i see yuh in ah dance we might fight again cuz i go want ah dance too

eh if yuh was ugly yuh wouldnt have that problem

Offline cm103

« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2006, 07:39:44 PM »
lol....Jodie yuh prob brace d man in front of he partners. Doh study dem babes, in d grand scheme of things...they make any difference?

I doh pretend to know d man or his type but if he is a so-called "pretty boy" then he ego take a hit when yuh brace him and he just lash out. Is like when a fella dealing a gyal and ent really taking she on and she drop or horn him, all of a sudden he ketch a tabanca. Some men like dat and does get run by they ego. Why yuh think so much man does drink gramoxzone over woman? they cyah take d hit.

It does go the other way also, as far as I've seen the sweeter the girl the more self concious she is so d man who ent really study she does have she around he finger.

I know these are real broad assessments and not everybody go agree with me but from my experiences this is what i noticed so far.

« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2006, 10:45:13 PM »
Lawdie ... Hear de files dis gyul bussing wheey sar.!!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2006, 08:27:20 AM »
i eh brace the man in front of anybody! he was checking me from across the dance floor. and he come up to me and i tell him i there wit meh friends and he tell me he eh care bout my friends! yuh eh see he want a damn lash!!!!
fire bunn de so called pretty boy!!! kill he dead he's a rasta!!!

and Morvant...my days for fighting with you done! is only a love now! ;)
« Last Edit: January 30, 2006, 08:31:25 AM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2006, 11:20:11 AM »
if as man yuh get brace take yuh brace....

but for all dem stoosh girl! Why allyuh doh stay home? ... come to take up space in de ppl party like is ah competition to see who could stand up with de "straightest back" steups....

but again as man.... take yuh brace.... and go and wine on ah next ting.....

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2006, 12:13:47 PM »

but for all dem stoosh girl! Why allyuh doh stay home? ... come to take up space in de ppl party like is ah competition to see who could stand up with de "straightest back" steups....

i not stoosh eh...i dance. ask Oconnorg....be it my own "Jodie Bounce"...but it was still ah dance. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: January 30, 2006, 12:18:51 PM »

i not stoosh eh...i dance. ask Oconnorg....be it my own "Jodie Bounce"...but it was still ah dance. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah go teach yuh de FF bounce

« Reply #9 on: January 30, 2006, 12:22:16 PM »

ah go teach yuh de FF bounce

Oh Lawrrrd... Jodie is the original creator of de willie bounce.. Iff yhou seee dis gyul put down de Jodie bounce. !

« Reply #10 on: January 30, 2006, 12:23:49 PM »
Jodie if ya pay ya own MONEY to get in dey dance, ya PAY for ya drinks (scotch)
Girl, pelt waist ya hear and forget dem.  If dey wanted to smell girl hair .....dey shoulda walk with dey own.

Jodie man doh understand dey meaning ah "no thanks" and "ya smelly MOVE" :beermug:

ps Oconnor ah hear ya does dance like a bird taking off......

« Reply #11 on: January 30, 2006, 12:32:21 PM »
Girl, pelt waist ya hear and forget dem.  If dey wanted to smell girl hair .....dey shoulda walk with dey own.

Jodie man doh understand dey meaning ah "no thanks" and "ya smelly MOVE" :beermug:

Aye get tie up.. that Bird Dance will be a friggin hit.. it wicked..  After all If Pepper seed, buterfly, Row De Boat , Scooby Dooo, and all dem oddah shit could make it, Why not my Bird dance..

Check it.. Guh be in de nex Elephant man video. truss.!!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #12 on: January 30, 2006, 12:32:46 PM »
look eh....so what if ah  have a "jodie bounce"! my dance works ok...and everybody doing it!

Offline dombasil

« Reply #13 on: January 30, 2006, 04:15:00 PM »
Hello Ms little JP
What party were you in when yuh get dis trouble? Are you a Fire or WASA type a woman? or are you an Oval, Amnesia type of woman?

« Reply #14 on: January 30, 2006, 05:34:59 PM »
Hello Ms little JP
What party were you in when yuh get dis trouble? Are you a Fire or WASA type a woman? or are you an Oval, Amnesia type of woman?

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Ms Jodie...what type ah oman ya is eh ? :rotfl: :rotfl: ah like dat questioning

Oconnorg ya bird dance ain't go make it luv.....from what ah hear, man clear dey dance floor and get scared when ya start. Ya slap people ya ain't even know, girl hairdo an all get mash up.   steupsssssssssssssssssss

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2006, 09:50:36 PM »
Hello Ms little JP

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Ms Jodie...what type ah oman ya is eh ? :rotfl: :rotfl: ah like dat questioning

Oconnorg ya bird dance ain't go make it luv.....from what ah hear, man clear dey dance floor and get scared when ya start. Ya slap people ya ain't even know, girl hairdo an all get mash up.   steupsssssssssssssssssss

not really a big party person...but this was in Zen. i am definitely not a Fire or Wasa woman!!!! not at all....i value my life! look man get kill dis weekend gone....i real good thanks!

and Cana...you looking for Gil to start on me....i hope yuh have meh back wen ah need yuh girl! Gil....now yuh seee...i eh say none of dis eh!

« Reply #16 on: January 31, 2006, 01:15:14 AM »
if ya notice he ain't say nuttin yet....cause he know when i start i doh stop (which is a good thing btw)
ah doh think he could handle 2 omen vex with him at once nah....

but ah waiting  :challenge:

« Reply #17 on: January 31, 2006, 05:35:52 AM »
what i saying is when yuh go to the club, yuh could go to just lime and thats cool but if yuh reach de dance floor

then is wildman time

plain and simple

doh come on de dance floor if yuh planning on blanking me cause i go cuss yuh quick

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #18 on: January 31, 2006, 08:14:09 AM »
what i saying is when yuh go to the club, yuh could go to just lime and thats cool but if yuh reach de dance floor

then is wildman time

plain and simple

doh come on de dance floor if yuh planning on blanking me cause i go cuss yuh quick

dude! i was on the side by the couch!!!! jus chillin normal normal wit meh boy G! this rasta man(kill he dead he's a rasta) come out of nowhere! and want to hold up my hand and try to dance wit me. i put him in his place and he get vex! hull his tail eh....when this girl say no....she mean no! no two ways about that....

« Reply #19 on: January 31, 2006, 12:01:58 PM »
if ya notice he ain't say nuttin yet....cause he know when i start i doh stop (which is a good thing btw)
ah doh think he could handle 2 omen vex with him at once nah....

but ah waiting  :challenge:

Et tu TriniCana, Et tu?

Sighs

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #20 on: January 31, 2006, 06:27:33 PM »

then is wildman time

plain and simple

Morvant man I didn't think you were like that boy.

Girl, pelt waist ya hear and forget dem.  If dey wanted to smell girl hair .....dey shoulda walk with dey own.

And for real if I pay my own money and I buying my own drinks and if I doh feel to dance with anybody that is my perogative go find some other girl that would.

NO MEANS NO It's just your pride hurting. It it may not even be about you it could just be that the girl not feeling to wine up on somebody.

So Morvant man the next time that happen to you or one of your brethren just move on the chic might not mean anything by it.

Oh and to the so called pretty boy Rasta you just don't walk up to a girl and try to cave man drag her on to the dance floor because you want a dance and when the girl turn out to be strong and not taking one interest in you u suddenly catch sour grapes syndrome.

IT DOH WORK SO FELLAS. It shouldn't work so with a WASA chick or an AMNESIA chick.

Besides somebody tell what is the difference?

I would really want to know.

« Reply #21 on: February 01, 2006, 12:50:44 AM »
nobody_s angel dey question is....ah go try and answer it.

what is dey difference between ah WASA, Nestle, Fire, (somebody sure tu dead) Customs, PSA gyul and ah O'Farrell, UWI, Bishops, Fatima, QRC, Trinity, Lara, Hilton, CARIRI, MT Hope gyul is:

ah guessing, dem gyul from WASA have dey own vex money and dey know dey schedule for PTSC and dey could buss man ass in dey middle ah dey road, whilst dem gyul from O'Farrell and dem will just call dey mudda to come pick dem up by Alice.

WASA gyuls and dem walk in groups of 15 wearing red and peach with powdered skin
O'Farrell gyuls drive in wearing white and only smelling ah chanel #5 mixed with with dey latest fliter tip cigarette smoke

hope this helps :beermug:

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
« Reply #22 on: February 01, 2006, 04:24:44 AM »
i want to know...if a girl goes out to a fete or a party must she "free up" and wine down the place otherwise she is stoosh and social?!?!?!?!
huh huh oconnorg? you know what i talking bout! :rotfl: and consider yuhslelf lucky young man...i have not forgotten your ticket. i was just being nice! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
and if she dances by herslef all night...with her friends but not grinding or anything and a strange man comes to dance on her and she refuses him is she lesbian...just because he supposedly is a pretty boy rasta?!?!?!?!?!
what really wrong with allyuh men out there?

Jodie p, doods, if daiis how dem stay, leff dem rite dey!

i social an i proud! ;D ;D ;D
who vex loss

« Reply #23 on: February 01, 2006, 05:40:37 AM »
all i saying is come to de dance but doh come on de dance floor until yuh ready to dance

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #24 on: February 01, 2006, 05:46:08 AM »
wait...ansa meh dis...how does my bein 'ready tuh dance' equate wid some rude, fass an outta place jack-hole wantin tuh interfere wit sumtin dat he ent noe how it get dey? eh?

:angel:
who vex loss

« Reply #25 on: February 01, 2006, 07:27:47 AM »
wait...ansa meh dis...how does my bein 'ready tuh dance' equate wid some rude, fass an outta place jack-hole wantin tuh interfere wit sumtin dat he ent noe how it get dey? eh?

:angel:

listen most clubs if not all has a place to lime and juss back and couches and bar stools and all kinda wall and ting fuh yuh to listen to de music and do de jodie bounce

BUT DE DANCE FLOOR IS NOT PLACE TO STAND UP

yuh taking up ah space fuh another baddest who find de dance floor ram when iz ah set ah social gal on de dance floor

no dis to my girl jodie i was just making a general statement cause when  approach ah gal she does turn back and watch meh whole outfit before she wanna fling it back

but meh chain does blind she so iz instand waist

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #26 on: February 01, 2006, 07:49:11 AM »
nice outfit or not...i not 'flinging it back' on no strange man jus so jus so! and far less if you want to come and impose yourself on me....like i MUST wine on you....stupes
« Last Edit: February 01, 2006, 10:33:05 AM by Little Jodie P »

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #27 on: February 01, 2006, 08:58:28 AM »
morvantman...doods...doh mek meh hadda run up yuh chess so soon nuh.. :-*

everybody have de RITE tuh do watevah dey do is on de dance floor...if meh wine is wajang, if meh wine is social, if meh wine is outta time...is MINE!!!! :devil:
who vex loss

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #28 on: February 01, 2006, 10:24:21 AM »
morvantman...doods...doh mek meh hadda run up yuh chess so soon nuh.. :-*

everybody have de RITE tuh do watevah dey do is on de dance floor...if meh wine is wajang, if meh wine is social, if meh wine is outta time...is MINE!!!! :devil:

PREACH ON SISTER!!!! yuh damn right.....to each their own!

« Reply #29 on: February 01, 2006, 10:42:32 AM »
girl if me and meh boys see yuh on de dance floor yuh wouldnt have ah choice but to wine back

i sweeter than granulated sugar girl