April 26, 2024, 03:03:19 AM

Author Topic: man u 3 vs wolves 0 FA CUP.  (Read 2960 times)

man u 3 vs wolves 0 FA CUP.
« on: January 30, 2006, 08:40:36 AM »
man u rest 3 in de pwefen.richardson score twice and saha score a beauty with two defenders on he back.rooney had a quiet game.

Re: man u 3 vs wolves 0 FA CUP.
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2006, 09:08:36 AM »
that how we roll!!!!!!!!!!! GLORY GLORY!!!!

« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2006, 09:18:19 AM »
yeah ManUre fans

why all yuh doh beat up on somebody all yuh own size

doh feel happy cause all yuh beat up on a lowly side, step to Chelsea or Juve and beat them

cause I know Saha eh scoring with Cannavaro and Thuram on he back and Richardson eh go even past Makelele

but anyhow go ahead ManUre fans be thanfull for small mercies

« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2006, 09:36:46 AM »
yeah ManUre fans

doh feel happy cause all yuh beat up on a lowly side, step to Chelsea or Juve and beat them

cause I know Saha eh scoring with Cannavaro and Thuram on he back and Richardson eh go even past Makelele

right now man u could beat dem two side.chelsea chelsea.last nite ah dream they get kick out de fa cup.

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2006, 09:47:46 AM »
ManUre cyah even beat Chelsea bench. PUHHLEASE!!

I eh no Chelsea fan eh but side is side.

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2006, 10:04:19 AM »
yeah ManUre fans

Chelsea already geh ah taste this season...remember that 1 loss earlier in the season ;) and we ent 'fraid Jouvert...ah mean Juve ;D

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2006, 10:06:29 AM »
1 Loss yuh say dey yuh know

steups

I want them ress bout 4 on all yuh
stretch all yuh like elastic

« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2006, 10:16:35 AM »
1 Loss yuh say dey yuh know

steups

I want them ress bout 4 on all yuh
stretch all yuh like elastic

Spoken like ah true HATER!! ;D ;D wishfull thinking. ;)

dat 1 loss go be ah trivia question next year " who is the only team to beat Chelsea's ass in 2005-2006 EPL season? ;D

« Reply #8 on: January 30, 2006, 10:28:22 AM »
too bad all yuh cannot beat anybody else of worth

« Reply #9 on: January 30, 2006, 10:37:10 AM »
 Barca will run out of steam just now padner...Real Madrid will take over

« Reply #10 on: January 30, 2006, 10:40:36 AM »
too bad all yuh cannot beat anybody else of worth

that remains to be seen...bring on Barca!!!!!

« Reply #11 on: January 30, 2006, 10:42:24 AM »
yeah ManUre fans

Again... we already beat Chelsea ...sigh...

« Reply #12 on: January 30, 2006, 11:29:00 AM »

but Barca get they ass wash last week
from a shit side
is no scene them thing does happen

but I know ManUre eh go beat we

which part ah Neville could mark Ronaldinho

« Reply #13 on: January 30, 2006, 11:48:12 AM »

from a shit side

...and who on Barca stopping Rooney?

« Reply #14 on: January 30, 2006, 11:54:28 AM »

from a shit side

I ent know why I coming een this nah... but Man U could not pass Villareal, Benfica and Lille..... BENFICA and LILLE....  :o

With allyuh Lord Rooney!!

Domestic pond for allyuh this year!

« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2006, 12:08:07 PM »

from a shit side

I ent know why I coming een this nah... but Man U could not pass Villareal, Benfica and Lille..... BENFICA and LILLE....  :o

With allyuh Lord Rooney!!

Domestic pond for allyuh this year!

APART FROM LIVERPOOL , HOW DID ALL THE OTHER "BIG SIDES" FARE?

« Reply #16 on: January 30, 2006, 12:12:17 PM »
Well.... Barca, Villareal and Real are still in it....

Juve, Milan and Inter are still in it

Lyon and Lille are still in it

Liverpool and Chelsea still dey

Bayern still dey.... shit even Rangers.... RANGERS with DOG still dey

yuh want meh to stop?

Hope yuh enjoy splashin in de shallow pond... against Wigan, Blackburn and Wolves...  ;D

p.s. I am not an arsenal fan eh....

« Reply #17 on: January 30, 2006, 01:16:36 PM »

yuh want meh to stop?

Hope yuh enjoy splashin in de shallow pond... against Wigan, Blackburn and Wolves...  ;D

JUST SO YOU KNOW...MAN U IS A TEAM OF PEDIGREE, WHICH CANNOT BE JUDGED BY ONE OR EVEN TWO SEASONS.

« Reply #18 on: January 30, 2006, 01:25:48 PM »

JUST SO YOU KNOW...MAN U IS A TEAM OF PEDIGREE, WHICH CANNOT BE JUDGED BY ONE OR EVEN TWO SEASONS.

agreed
and if I had to chose one between manure and chelsea I would pick manUre cause they have pedigree they eh no now come. but yuh have to admit when yuh side is shit.

I go be the first to admit in 2000-2003 barca was real shit. We had the likes of Dani, Rochemback and Giovanni. Right now that ManUre is shit and yes all yuh scramble a win against the mighty Chelsea but I eh feel all yuh doing that again and carefull all yuh eh go no CL next year.

And all yuh talking bout who go stop Roobey. It have a man name Puyol who with probably another man name Cannavaro are probably the 2 best CB in the world but then he had to pass Van Bommel and Marquez first.

FF I didnt want to bring up them Cl losses eh cause I didnt want to bring up the suicidal memories of no European football this year for them.

« Reply #19 on: January 30, 2006, 01:29:14 PM »

yuh want meh to stop?

good one... a shallow pond indeed. Oh well... all things come to an end only to start again. I have been around enough to know this; pity for some teams (Arsenal for example) it never got started in the first place! They still splashing in roadside puddles.  :devil:

« Reply #20 on: January 30, 2006, 01:32:26 PM »

agreed
and if I had to chose one between manure and chelsea I would pick manUre cause they have pedigree they eh no now come. but yuh have to admit when yuh side is shit.

agreed....

Real madrid shittin down theyself for coming up on 3 years :(
and worser... Inter Milan shitting down deyself for 16 years now  :'(

« Reply #21 on: January 30, 2006, 01:49:24 PM »
ALL YUH FELLAS NEED TO LOOK AT THE BIG PICTURE AND MAN U WILL ALWAYS BE IN THE MIX.

« Reply #22 on: January 30, 2006, 02:24:34 PM »

Inter Milan shitting down deyself for 16 years now  :'(

doh remind meh
cause yuh know once yuh is ah Barca man yuh automatically ah Inter man