March 29, 2024, 01:43:05 AM

Author Topic: Best dribbler at club or national level  (Read 13855 times)

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
Re: Best dribbler at club or national level
« Reply #60 on: February 03, 2006, 04:00:58 AM »
well i think latas when he on. .  could jes hold on to da ball till somebody kick him . .. . and i remember a time when evans wise (although i think he good fuh nuttin as a footballer) in de gold cup i believe it was. . . aginst usa (i think).  .run into de box and fan a man bout 8 time. . den pass it off fuh dwarika to score. .. and well goin even further back in time  . . it had a man back in day in my class in secondary school. . cyah remember he name. .  buh i see da man spannner like yuh never see before. . spanner wit the right foot on to the left foot .. then spanner wit the left foot. . . all kinda inside outside inside spanner. . . two hit combo spanner all kinda ting. . .
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

Offline scooby

« Reply #61 on: February 06, 2006, 04:27:38 PM »
wait no eh say sammy llewelyn or like all yur getting kicks sammy was a boss dribbler

« Reply #62 on: February 06, 2006, 04:51:29 PM »
Some schoolboy dribblers

Sean Eusebe (QRC early 90's) 

Arnold Dwarika (Malick early 90's)

Terry St. Louis (what school Juggy went again?  I play with him at Airport Authority)

Marvin Raeburn (Fatima early 90's)

____ Maingot (Presentation College Chaguanas, early 90's)  that indian was worries

Colin Rocke (CIC, early - mid 80's)

Of course, the legendary Ian Clauzel (Mucurapo, late 70's)

Russell Latapy (Sando Tech., early - mid 80's)

Warhead (Belmont Junior Sec., late 80's)

If yuh talking schoolboy dribblers put in Wise, Marcelle and Clausel for me please ! I once saw clausel wrong foot ah whole QRC defence . Wise, as i mentioned earlier, beat ah man clean off the tv screen earning a strong reprimand from Ashford jackman on TTT sports for what he did next.

« Reply #63 on: February 06, 2006, 05:09:20 PM »
well i think latas when he on. .  could jes hold on to da ball till somebody kick him . .. . and i remember a time when evans wise (although i think he good fuh nuttin as a footballer) in de gold cup i believe it was. . . aginst usa (i think).  .run into de box and fan a man bout 8 time. . den pass it off fuh dwarika to score. .. and well goin even further back in time  . . it had a man back in day in my class in secondary school. . cyah remember he name. .  buh i see da man spannner like yuh never see before. . spanner wit the right foot on to the left foot .. then spanner wit the left foot. . . all kinda inside outside inside spanner. . . two hit combo spanner all kinda ting. . .

yuh paint ah nice picture dey fer meh :rotfl:
And dey Evans Wise beat was during the Gold Cup against the US. Ah remember dat clear as day Dwarika scored 2 goals for we but we loss 3-2.

« Reply #64 on: February 07, 2006, 07:30:35 AM »
i was playing in ah inter class final and kevon neeves had the ball on he right foot and he kept it on the tip ah he right foot and was hopping on he left and as soon as julius chuck he foot iz ah spanner. well i was on julius team and i run off de field to wine on ah gal fuss de school went mad

Offline Gladman

« Reply #65 on: February 07, 2006, 08:43:06 AM »
Gorean 'ratty' Highley
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

Offline CK1

• Man of Faith and Integrity
« Reply #66 on: February 07, 2006, 05:40:42 PM »
Sammy Lewellen

Renwrick Jones (Jonsey...Maple mid 80's)
Jesus Christ...King of Kings and Lord of Lords!

« Reply #67 on: February 07, 2006, 05:44:03 PM »
irasto knights had many men on they back in the north during my day...bu tthe older heads go konw best.

« Reply #68 on: February 07, 2006, 05:44:23 PM »
how many people remember Leo Brewster in he days?

Offline saintsman

« Reply #69 on: February 08, 2006, 08:56:29 AM »
by far Colin Rock.The man impossible to handle

Offline juventus_fc

« Reply #70 on: February 08, 2006, 10:06:05 PM »
Hoss dwarika is man who could real tun up man i eh goh lie...but it have a saddest call ricky aleong who used to play for st. anthonys in the 80's .....and i time i swaet with him in de oval saddest doing yuh what he want ...yuh ever see a man get a belt cap in one and well hoss de man  was spinning around like a top fuss he doh know where de ball gone then ricky do so and make a step to the left and de ball come right bak ...well hoss das one de wickedess beat i ever see.....but just de other day malick had a youth who mane was tinto ...de man small small and make so big men look real stupid

« Reply #71 on: February 08, 2006, 11:47:09 PM »
this post on so long and nobody mention the most famous man on this website.
hint - his name is always thinly veiled in every thread.