February 12, 2025, 07:41:53 AM

Author Topic: Videos of de danger men we go be facing!  (Read 2469 times)

Videos of de danger men we go be facing!
« on: February 02, 2006, 01:35:38 AM »
Sweden

http://www.soccerfanatics.net/soccervideo/2255287791l.wmv.html       Zlatan. Ibramovic

http://www.soccerfanatics.net/soccervideo/2781113384l.wmv.html       Freddie Ljungberg

England

http://www.soccerfanatics.net/soccervideo/2741094344l.wmv.html     Beckham

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6780963641001426244&q=Wayne+Rooney

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ECH7T56A                                        Lampard                                 

Re: Videos of de danger men we go be facing!
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2006, 07:16:39 AM »
Zlatan is a boss

« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2006, 05:18:56 PM »
i ent fraid, ah dont think we players fraid either, football is 80 percent mental, always remember dat

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2006, 05:20:33 PM »
i ent fraid, ah dont think we players fraid either, football is 80 percent mental, always remember dat

and you is 100% mental ent?   :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2006, 06:55:59 PM »

we already know what we getting into. the world cup is the best of the football world. so i dont care who we up against it not goin to be easy.

but if we play our game. we have a good chance of beating them...

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #5 on: February 03, 2006, 03:48:11 AM »
ah say it before. . and i will say it again . . .wha we need to do wit men like rooney and also zlatan. . . is geh dem vex. . . dem is man dat like to geh violent and geh red cards and such. . .  so we jes need to leh somebody rough dem up lil bit . .. they go geh vex and kick we. .hahhhaha. .  i fraid ljunberg.  .jes cuz ah he pace. . . odda dan dat he nuh playin very good dese days. . . buh he fast no shit . . and well lampard and gerrard. .  is bullet fuh so . . i fraid dat  . .buh whaeva is whaeva yes. . .we in de world cup and we goin and vibes it up. . .
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #6 on: February 06, 2006, 10:30:51 PM »
aye Rooney better not come wid his "A" game, allya really WATCH dat video :o
i find dem soccerfanatics sites does take TOO long to show de video. addendum: you kno wha..if I press the play button the video will show :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I found Google videos of the others and this one is kicks oui
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8146650198637046374&q=Freddie+Ljungberg

That video is kicks boy.  :rotfl:

Offline TheJimmy

« Reply #7 on: February 07, 2006, 10:27:31 AM »
www.cosmo.com.br/humor/videos/massagista.mpeg

I hope this guy physio for 1 a the teams we go play do more bad then good

Now he a real danger man!