April 25, 2024, 05:54:20 PM

Author Topic: Tickets in hand  (Read 2253 times)

Offline BAGOSOLDIER

Tickets in hand
« on: February 03, 2006, 07:22:53 AM »
why is it today ah get meh credit card bill and FIFA take out$275.00 wonder which T&T games ah get, cause when ah went to deh FIFA site to see it tell me ah cyar get in till 15 FEB..sttuueeepps..See allyuh in Germany ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: February 04, 2006, 07:30:22 PM by Tallman »

Re: TICKETS IN HAND
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2006, 01:21:14 PM »
the paraguay game had more tickets than the number of people applying.  That means that everyone that applied for tickets to that game SHOULD have gotten for that game.  I doh know what categories you order or how much you ordered, so maybe you might have won tickets for other games as well.

Offline BAGOSOLDIER

« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2006, 01:55:17 PM »
well it was for the 3 T&T games so ah hope i get all 3. i think i did order the CAT 1

« Reply #3 on: February 03, 2006, 02:24:39 PM »
well 225 Euros (2 category 1 tickets + 25 Euro processing fee) is approx 275  USD  so you prob got 2 cat 1 tickets

Offline BAGOSOLDIER

« Reply #4 on: February 03, 2006, 05:20:48 PM »
so ah good then

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2006, 07:12:44 PM »
Hi guys, I received a notification from fifa that i was sussessful with the lottery. I will be getting tickets for the first trini in six weeks.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus