April 27, 2024, 12:34:06 PM

Author Topic: I got 2 tickets to ah WC game  (Read 1103 times)

Offline salt-or-fresh

I got 2 tickets to ah WC game
« on: February 03, 2006, 04:51:10 PM »
I get meh response to day and I get 2 ticket fuh Brazil vs Croatia.
Imagine ah cyar even tuh see Trinidad games, I never imagined I woulda get a Brazil ticket over ah Trini ticket.
But ah wining same way in de Brazilians

Re: I got 2 tickets to ah WC game
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2006, 04:56:03 PM »
Imagine ah cyar even tuh see Trinidad games, I never imagined I woulda get a Brazil ticket over ah Trini ticket.

I get brace for that game  :'(

Thais nutten ah storming same way  :devil: is de trini way!!  ;D

« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2006, 05:38:55 PM »

jump up and play urself  :party: :wavetowel:

« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2006, 12:15:11 AM »

Go with ah BIG Trinbago flag and ah banner dat saying "Ah rather be watching CARLOS Edwards, not Roberto CARLOS"  :beermug:

Offline Franz B.

« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2006, 03:28:24 AM »
You have got a personal message. Please check.