April 28, 2024, 02:53:14 AM

Author Topic: Where My CATALANS ?  (Read 2328 times)

Where My CATALANS ?
« on: February 05, 2006, 12:24:38 PM »
 Where the Barcelona men ??? I feel steam running out :devil:
« Last Edit: February 05, 2006, 01:44:29 PM by Ponnoxx »

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Re: The Referee on Barca side
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2006, 12:43:36 PM »
ah downloadin pplive now horse. what's the score?
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Re: Athletico SCORE !!!!!
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2006, 12:48:35 PM »
http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pplive.com%2Fweb%2Fhtml%2Fnewversion_0.html&langpair=zh-CN%7Cen&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&prev=%2Flanguage_tools

WHEN YUH GO TO THIS LINK...CLICK PLAY ON GUANGDONG SPORTS...IN FUTURE GO TO freefootball.org for the listings and use the translated page to play the games....SAVE THE TRANSLATED PAGE

Offline ANC2

Re: Athletico SCORE AGAIN !!! is 2-0 Barca down !!! LOL
« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2006, 01:38:37 PM »
fellas doh post scores on the subject thread nah.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
Re: Where My CATALANS ?
« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2006, 02:47:37 PM »
Yeah ponnox..we rite hear.Doh worry yuhself we eh run outtah steam...we saving some fuh Chelsea.Ah eh see de game, but ah noe Guacho and Eto'o eh play..and ah sure ah eh ha tuh convince yuh on wuh dem 2 fellas could do on dey own. Anyway.. we could afford ah lil slip up in la liga..cause we still leadin comfortabley. So dah loss is no scene!!But jus noe to ready yuhself fuh de superclassico ah all superclassicos in de noucamp!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #5 on: February 05, 2006, 04:45:18 PM »
Where the Barcelona men ??? I feel steam running out :devil:

me eh understand how man don't like de team that have Ronaldinho in it nah

Offline Auburn Trini

« Reply #6 on: February 05, 2006, 04:49:25 PM »
Hahaha ... Fernando Torres, Ibagaza and Petrov get on.... Valencia next week...
If is one ting I take from livin in Barcelona is de joy of seein dem racist Catalans get beat....
even sweeter if is a Madrid side that beat dem..

Viva los Merengues y que vuelva pronto Capitan!!

« Reply #7 on: February 05, 2006, 08:51:33 PM »
If is one ting I take from livin in Barcelona is de joy of seein dem racist Catalans get beat....
even sweeter if is a Madrid side that beat dem..

....llike dey treat you real bad in Barcelona breds.Dat really eh cool, but ah doh think Catalunya have a monopoly on racism in Spain...and they certainly eh worse than Madrilenos if the bahavior in the stadia is anything to go by.

Barca is meh team but I had a feeling they was losing this one. Last season Atletico was the only side Barca couldn't beat in La Liga. Even more telling, Atletico beat them real easy in Camp Nou 2-0. This season only one team beat Barca in La Liga....Atletico. So this match had 'upset' written all over it. Barca jes doh know how to match them. In 2004 Barca met Zaragoza in the quarters of the Copa Del Rey...just like this year...I eh seeing a Barca slump yet...they just get mash from teams they have struggled to beat in recent years. Some telling matches coming up that will define Barca season...then we could judge