whip it out and bang it on the dresser like a
 hammer.  That numbs it and
 I can screw 'em forever!"

The coach went
 home early one day, and went to the
 bedroom.  He heard
 his wife in the shower. Seeing a window of
 opportunity, he tore off his
 clothes and started banging it on the dresser.

His wife stuck her head out of the shower and said,
 "That you, Bubba?"

Re: Bubba
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2006, 02:01:47 PM »
Hell NO HELL NOOOOO :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2006, 02:22:34 PM »
Oh lawrrrd... ahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2006, 06:50:18 PM »
loooooooooooooooooooooook ting!
OMG......lol! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline juventus_fc

« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2006, 06:54:41 AM »
i wonder if bubba make de team after dat one boy :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Bubba
« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2006, 08:18:01 AM »
Eh i wouldah flip if i was dat coach, Bubba on de side lines fuh life :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :) :)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #6 on: February 27, 2006, 09:58:34 AM »
HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #7 on: March 06, 2006, 07:41:53 AM »
hahaaaaa  :beermug: