April 25, 2024, 04:22:31 PM

Author Topic: Nigeria admire our passion and commitment  (Read 1816 times)

Nigeria admire our passion and commitment
« on: February 08, 2006, 07:39:38 PM »
We get a small mention on NigeriaWorld.com

The whole article is here

"Look at Trinidad and Tobago, who always struggle tirelessly but are bound for Germany 2006. And that's because of passion and commitment. Retired players coming back to help the national side qualify. That's an admirable demonstration of unflinching desire to serve and uphold the dignity of your homeland. "

Re: Nigeria admire our passion and commitment
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2006, 07:41:56 PM »
 I int like how they say struggle man... ;D....But at least the rest of the World taking notice of something

« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2006, 08:20:10 PM »
Ah still happy for de little mention in a positive way.Vibes It Up !

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2006, 07:00:09 AM »
Lets all face facts. We did struggle to get to WC 2006.  But the article shows how committed our vetrans were, and our our natiaonal pride has us going to the world cup.
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2006, 07:16:10 AM »
Lets all face facts. We did struggle to get to WC 2006.  But the article shows how committed our vetrans were, and our our natiaonal pride has us going to the world cup.

Doh fuhget Jack Warner ............. truetrini activator

« Reply #5 on: February 10, 2006, 02:22:43 AM »
Lets all face facts. We did struggle to get to WC 2006. But the article shows how committed our vetrans were, and our our natiaonal pride has us going to the world cup.

well said...d struggle only made our success sweeter