April 29, 2024, 12:12:13 AM

Author Topic: Roll Call: Whos going TNT vs Iceland  (Read 2509 times)

Roll Call: Whos going TNT vs Iceland
« on: February 07, 2006, 04:48:09 PM »
and im I crazy for suggesting this. Right next to the QPR ground. RIGHT NEXT. theres this

Ah sweat before kick-off  ;D (ok a mild one so we dont get sweaty and ting)

Re: Roll Call: Whos going TNT vs Iceland
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2006, 04:53:44 PM »
dat frikin pitch in much better condition dan our national stadium     das a shame dred

d goalpost need fixing doe ;)

« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2006, 04:58:06 PM »
and im I crazy for suggesting this. Right next to the QPR ground. RIGHT NEXT. theres this

Ah sweat before kick-off  ;D (ok a mild one so we dont get sweaty and ting)
[/quote

Lok at that project nuh

« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2006, 05:06:09 PM »
dat frikin pitch in much better condition dan our national stadium     das a shame dred

d goalpost need fixing doe ;)

« Reply #4 on: February 07, 2006, 05:11:22 PM »

Lok at that project nuh

Dont dis. for anyone from Laventille dats ah home from home. Jus kidding ;D
believe or not them houses are surrounding the ground. like a quite a few clubs in britain. even Tottenham Hotspur sounded by de ghetto. ;)

Offline thane

« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2006, 06:12:32 PM »
das ah plan jus link it..men ready to sweat

« Reply #6 on: February 07, 2006, 06:19:38 PM »
I go act as the drinks custodian..I coming..so if yuh go be dey...make ah post here and we linking up.

I already have 7 numbers of Warrior Nation peeps who will be linking up with me as well as 3 Jamaican frens who coming tuh support T&T!

« Reply #7 on: February 07, 2006, 06:30:12 PM »

believe or not them houses are surrounding the ground. like a quite a few clubs in britain. even Tottenham Hotspur surounded by de ghetto. ;)

Tottenham is a ghetto

« Reply #8 on: February 07, 2006, 07:16:41 PM »

believe or not them houses are surrounding the ground. like a quite a few clubs in britain. even Tottenham Hotspur surounded by de ghetto. ;)

Tottenham is a ghetto

Tottenham is a black/west indian area i believe. hey futbol by the the black people in england do do to see football games? on tv is only peeer beeeeeeeeeeeeer white people watching
« Last Edit: February 07, 2006, 07:19:13 PM by triniman »

« Reply #9 on: February 07, 2006, 07:20:59 PM »

Tottenham is a ghetto

Tottenham is a black/west indian area i believe. hey futbol by the the black people in england do do to see football games? on tv is only peeer beeeeeeeeeeeeer white people watching

what de hell you know about England?  yuh feel is toronto we talking about or wwha?

« Reply #10 on: February 07, 2006, 07:24:07 PM »
dont worry i know about england

« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2006, 03:01:53 AM »
Black people go to watch Arsenal and Tottenham. And you get tourists going to watch Man U if they can get tickets. That's pretty much it.

« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2006, 06:20:36 AM »

Tottenham is a ghetto
Well I know that hence I live on the boarder line.You should of realise that in my answer. surrounded by the NPK.

« Reply #13 on: February 08, 2006, 06:27:06 AM »

Arsenal has the most black fans who go to games in the country. then everyone is streets below.Alot of black people support tottenham (2nd to arsenal) but not many go games compared to arsenal fans you do see a few faces(I know this as I live in the area and in out about in the area on match days plus sometimes I go games but mostly arsenal as im arsenal fan). Most of the tottenham fans live on the suburbs e.g Essex(harlow) Enfield or Barnet(areas on the edge of North London,highly populated white areas). Alot of the fans have better cars than the players (or same standard) :rotfl:
« Last Edit: February 08, 2006, 06:31:35 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

« Reply #14 on: February 08, 2006, 03:20:11 PM »
See u there!  ;)

« Reply #15 on: February 08, 2006, 03:26:40 PM »
See u there!  ;)
I tried to listen to your show last nite. no signal. but I love the station when I do get signal.
BIG UP LYNX 87.6! SOCA GALORE!!!!!!!!!