March 28, 2024, 02:59:10 AM

Author Topic: Cars  (Read 24859 times)

Re: Cars
« Reply #30 on: May 28, 2006, 06:09:30 PM »
I driving mi 85 442 today.. T - Tops out,  soca running  If yu see gape.. x amount of people gaping.. A man pull up wid A Escalade and bawling bout yu wah Trade?..   Wait till mi pull out mi BMW,  is trouble.. If A stop mekin child maybe I could offered dat BMW!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ;D ;D ;D
war..

well boss...ent you just had yuh 6th llil youte

yuh shoulda well trade him for de escalade...den trade de escalade for ah honda minivan..yuh need it doh fight it  ;D

« Reply #31 on: July 05, 2006, 07:37:59 PM »
If you love the shrill of a GP engine...this video is for you  :wavetowel:

It kinda longish...so if yuh tink race cars just too loud  :notlistening:..doh even bodder to click on de link

F1 vs M5
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6756084931270105691&q=m5

« Reply #32 on: July 07, 2006, 07:10:27 AM »
Based on the replies, is only about 4 of you who is like cars a-a

all i want is one with four wheels dat go get be there and back without breakin down.

« Reply #33 on: July 07, 2006, 07:49:41 AM »
Based on the replies, is only about 4 of you who is like cars a-a

all i want is one with four wheels dat go get be there and back without breakin down.

dais arrite...de 'gas brains' have a little clique....but like de odder 3 abandon de thread in trute

although the fellah wit de mini had ah bad accident the other day, so he exempt

« Reply #34 on: July 12, 2006, 10:28:19 AM »
dutty I jes replace my 350 rockett wid a 455 big block ..yow man my 442 running like a jet  I full up tank 3 days in a row over the 4th of july weekened..  Dat engine drinking gas like a tusty dog drinking water...
war..
« Last Edit: July 12, 2006, 10:35:36 AM by warmonga »

« Reply #35 on: July 12, 2006, 11:10:16 AM »
dutty I jes replace my 350 rockett wid a 455 big block ..yow man my 442 running like a jet  I full up tank 3 days in a row over the 4th of july weekened..  Dat engine drinking gas like a tusty dog drinking water...
war..

PRESHHA!!!!  :o!..dais just about de biggest ting dat go fit in dat bay

455?? yuh must be does fly down de dan ryan like yuh own it ent?  big bore carbs and ting??

gas hadda be real cheep in IL oui

« Reply #36 on: July 12, 2006, 03:35:06 PM »
dem setta car allyuh driving...weys!

i does drive ah 2005 acura rl

dat is a car!

« Reply #37 on: July 12, 2006, 09:05:47 PM »
RL's is nice cars man

Little too big for me...but still..lexus-esque luxury combined honda reliability ,,,sweetness

« Reply #38 on: July 12, 2006, 09:32:07 PM »
RL's is nice cars man

Little too big for me...but still..lexus-esque luxury combined honda reliability ,,,sweetness

dey could keep dey lexus

i is ah acura man from now.

« Reply #39 on: August 02, 2006, 10:57:54 AM »
 so dutty wey is de deal bredda...   Gas price killin mi!!!!!!!!!!!!! I looking to buy a lil 4 cylider boy... dat 455 innah dat 442 everytime I drive it does mek mi dipp deep innah mi pocket dread. I have a trini partner in ohio de man have 5 cutlass sitting on 24's.  I checkin him at de end of this month to pick up one and sell it here in Chicago for him...
war..

« Reply #40 on: August 02, 2006, 11:34:20 AM »
so dutty wey is de deal bredda...   Gas price killin mi!!!!!!!!!!!!! I looking to buy a lil 4 cylider boy... dat 455 innah dat 442 everytime I drive it does mek mi dipp deep innah mi pocket dread. I have a trini partner in ohio de man have 5 cutlass sitting on 24's.  I checkin him at de end of this month to pick up one and sell it here in Chicago for him...
war..

PULL OUT!! de anglia

Boss, when yuh have dem kinda guzzler in yuh driveway,,dat cant be a dily driver...although lots of fun I bet...yuh hadda have a moped or someting to ease yuh wallet

ah still studyin whether to make cariffest...if so ah go link yuh and tell yuh which hotel we in

« Reply #41 on: August 02, 2006, 11:35:41 AM »
Oh and...dis is ah link for de gearheads...Annual Goodwood festival of speed in England

Even if yuh not into cars you can at least admire the sculpted beauty of some of these gems

It have a forward button in de bottom right corner to speed through them if you wish
http://www.titospics.net/gw06/index.htm

« Reply #42 on: August 02, 2006, 04:06:27 PM »
war..

PULL OUT!! de anglia

Boss, when yuh have dem kinda guzzler in yuh driveway,,dat cant be a dily driver...although lots of fun I bet...yuh hadda have a moped or someting to ease yuh wallet

ah still studyin whether to make cariffest...if so ah go link yuh and tell yuh which hotel we in
yes man check mi for sure if yu comming. a gurantee it will be a nice trip dread.

warmonga..

« Reply #43 on: August 11, 2006, 07:01:57 AM »
This is basketball/motogp & car combined

Long Lingay MJ rides an F1 bike (boy when yuh famous,, people does gih yuh anyting oui)...and gets 'thrilled' in an M5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQdEL-euJMM

« Reply #44 on: September 01, 2006, 12:09:05 PM »

Imagine yuh buss eenside ah man car to teef he bumper??  ;D AND leave de money inside de car right dey....hadda be ah swedish spranger

http://www.m5board.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=79798

« Reply #45 on: September 01, 2006, 02:53:36 PM »
most of my life i really didn't study cars. for most of my life a car was just something to get from A to B. but last month my uncle took me to a car auction (those things are mostly mamaguy and ripoff). but for the first time, i actually saw a car that made me gape. for once i could see the "potential" of an automobile - it became something more than just a vehicle. it was a 1982 ferrari 308 GTS. wasn't in great shape or anything - but i could see something. very nice.  :)  :thinking:

« Reply #46 on: September 02, 2006, 09:36:29 PM »
Warmonga, ah is ah lil gas brain like u meh boi. Ah have ah 2005 SS Monte Carlo, completely hooked up, 22 inches chromes, dvd player and ah V8 engine dat is very fast, but Jah it does use a lot gas. De family vehicle is ah 2003 Escalade truck. Warmonga, dat was ah very good thread yuh start, something different from de everyday stuff. Anybody want tuh drag against de SS, leh meh know.  ;D
« Last Edit: September 02, 2006, 09:43:12 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #47 on: September 02, 2006, 09:50:10 PM »
i like all them muscle cars....for example my favs are de 1968 pontiac firebird and de 1969 chevy camaro z28.....them two cars have real fires.

« Reply #48 on: September 02, 2006, 09:51:50 PM »
dem setta car allyuh driving...weys!

i does drive ah 2005 acura rl

dat is a car!

Yeh dat is ah boss car TT, meh sister does flex in ah 2004, smooth ride.  :beermug:

« Reply #49 on: September 02, 2006, 09:54:13 PM »
i like all them muscle cars....for example my favs are de 1968 pontiac firebird and de 1969 chevy camaro z28.....them two cars have real fires.

Lawd, me eh know dem cars nah, 1968 and 1969, dey must be some nice classic. Post some pics if yuh can nah.

« Reply #50 on: September 02, 2006, 10:02:24 PM »

Lawd, me eh know dem cars nah, 1968 and 1969, dey must be some nice classic. Post some pics if yuh can nah.

this is de 69 chevy camaro

this de 68 firebird

i know they looking similar.....but if i had chance to get meh hands on one of these....i taking anyone one time

1967 shelby mustang another one of my favs.....one of de rarest cars

« Reply #51 on: September 03, 2006, 12:42:48 PM »

this is de 69 chevy camaro

this de 68 firebird

i know they looking similar.....but if i had chance to get meh hands on one of these....i taking anyone one time

1967 shelby mustang another one of my favs.....one of de rarest cars

Dem babies is some bad shit TM, is one like dat ah have tuh put together and use meh SS just tuh flex. Dat suppose tuh be real fast, ah would leave people crying on de express way. Big up TM.

Offline dyansie

« Reply #52 on: September 03, 2006, 05:07:22 PM »
Sweet.....

« Reply #53 on: September 03, 2006, 07:46:56 PM »
Allyuh fellahs like dem pushrod yankee big blocks eh?

Not really my style cause cyah stop, cyah corner  ;)....although that 67 shelby ah have to admit will bring any man to his knees,,,it so rare to see dem ting

ah hope allyuh know ah man recently 'discover' ah old *genuine* hemi charger R/T in trinidad and resurrect it....and eatin man in wallerfield these days

http://www.trinituner.com/drags/2006/drags30-07-06-8.asp
« Last Edit: September 03, 2006, 07:58:41 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #54 on: September 03, 2006, 09:04:56 PM »

Not really my style cause cyah stop, cyah corner  ;)....although that 67 shelby ah have to admit will bring any man to his knees,,,it so rare to see dem ting

ah hope allyuh know ah man recently 'discover' ah old *genuine* hemi charger R/T in trinidad and resurrect it....and eatin man in wallerfield these days

whey that charger looking rel bad dread. i bet that thing does kick up on 2 wheels when it take off.

theres a show i does like to watch on DTV call "Pinks!". it does show on channel 123 (speed channel). That show rel nice u does all kinda car drag racing. import or muscle car. if a man lose de race he losing he ride.

« Reply #55 on: September 03, 2006, 09:28:22 PM »

Thanks dey Dutty, dat charger wicked boi, and de plate is ah PO or PU, ah cah imagine how old dat is.

« Reply #56 on: September 04, 2006, 08:11:21 AM »
Warmonga, ah is ah lil gas brain like u meh boi. Ah have ah 2005 SS Monte Carlo, completely hooked up, 22 inches chromes, dvd player and ah V8 engine dat is very fast, but Jah it does use a lot gas. De family vehicle is ah 2003 Escalade truck. Warmonga, dat was ah very good thread yuh start, something different from de everyday stuff. Anybody want tuh drag against de SS, leh meh know.  ;D
My 86 Cutlass 442 got a big block 455(wel almost finished installation of the giant) whem mi done we go race.!!!!! ;D ;D ;D. I love mi cars supa.. To be honest have about 4 show cars and my everyday cars is just regualr things..but a want a BMW badd,  mi nuh care what series once it say BMW I good to go.. I have been in the market for several years looking for one but cant seem to get a decent price one.. Nothing more han 2 years old I will purchase..
warmonga..

« Reply #57 on: September 04, 2006, 03:33:51 PM »
My 86 Cutlass 442 got a big block 455(wel almost finished installation of the giant) whem mi done we go race.!!!!! ;D ;D ;D. I love mi cars supa.. To be honest have about 4 show cars and my everyday cars is just regualr things..but a want a BMW badd,  mi nuh care what series once it say BMW I good to go.. I have been in the market for several years looking for one but cant seem to get a decent price one.. Nothing more han 2 years old I will purchase..
warmonga..

Big block 455, nah padnah yuh trying tuh embarrass meh ah what. Dat in ah class by itself, leh meh stick tuh de regular cars ah does advantage on de express way nah ;D De BMW is ah nice seen, ah few years ago, a play fresh and buy ah BMW 525i (burgundy),it was 6 years old when ah buy it. At de time ah didn't care about how old it was, yuh know how some ah we Trini is, ah just wanted tuh flex wid ah BMW. Padnah, dat was ah big mistake ah make, every 2 weeks ah had tuh buy some kind ah part fuh it, and yuh BMW parts price in ah class by itself. Ah get fed up wid dat spending and sold it in less dan ah year. Never me again wid ah use BMW, any time ah buy ah Beamer, it go be straight from de show room, wid factory warranty. So mey boi be careful wid dem use BMW, but once yuh get ah good one, dat go be de real seen.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2006, 02:32:11 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #58 on: September 05, 2006, 07:11:02 AM »
Dis is kinda car related...but anybody would like it

This is for everybody dat complain drivin in de croiserre (quay-zay)...or crossin de bus route is treacherous

http://video.google.ca/videoplay?docid=-2063667852598904740

« Reply #59 on: September 05, 2006, 07:53:10 AM »
Dis is kinda car related...but anybody would like it

This is for everybody dat complain drivin in de croiserre (quay-zay)...or crossin de bus route is treacherous

http://video.google.ca/videoplay?docid=-2063667852598904740

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: no wonder they cyah drive up here.