March 28, 2024, 03:59:02 AM

Author Topic: Cars  (Read 24861 times)

Re: Cars
« Reply #60 on: September 05, 2006, 10:40:51 AM »
Oh gosh! :rotfl: :rotfl: if that was in America reale people would have been in thee hospital and  nothing ent worng with them yuh know but they waiting for thee ambulance! Insurance claims does pay yes! ;) ;D

« Reply #61 on: September 25, 2006, 07:11:45 AM »
Anybody familiar with the annual Pikes Peak event in colorado?

If not,,witness why rally drivers are the ebst in the world....keep in mind the drop off at the lowest point is about 100 feet off ah cliff

so if anybody ever 4kup midway through the course... :P

http://video.google.ca/videoplay?docid=7895870121884924185&q=peugeot

« Reply #62 on: October 20, 2006, 12:18:17 PM »

« Reply #63 on: October 31, 2006, 01:57:05 PM »
Technology getting ridiculous oui

First the car does warn yuh dat yuh drivin too close....like people too chupid to figure dat out

and NOW de car PARKING ITSELF for you....except,,yuh might need a PhD and a ton of patience for it to work

http://www.automobilemag.com/multimedia/video/0610_lexus_ls460_auto_park/index.html

If you need this...you really shoudnt be drivin oui  :-\

« Reply #64 on: October 31, 2006, 02:00:57 PM »
aaaaah ha ha ha ha
I would never buy dat for my family (wife) :devil:
try dis link instead   http://release.theplatform.com/content.select?pid=LmoSn0EpDsrbfZOPlUIyq8k7YuvxP_9Z&UserName=Unknown
« Last Edit: October 31, 2006, 02:03:01 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #65 on: October 31, 2006, 02:15:46 PM »
Yeah your link streamin better......I hadda figure out how to do that oui

« Reply #66 on: October 31, 2006, 04:54:38 PM »
ah want tuh buy ah BMW

de quarter tuh 8

dat is meh new ride...soon!

« Reply #67 on: November 01, 2006, 07:20:37 AM »
ah want tuh buy ah BMW

de quarter tuh 8

It ake mih ah minute to try and figure out what de hell you talkin bout oui...quarter to eight?..I thinking 8 series
den ah realize is ah 745 yuh mean

anyway dey doh make dat no more..is 750.with a v8..and THE 760..with a v12 engine

ah tort you is a hard core acura man now?

« Reply #68 on: November 01, 2006, 07:23:47 AM »
ah want tuh buy ah BMW

de quarter tuh 8

It ake mih ah minute to try and figure out what de hell you talkin bout oui...quarter to eight?..I thinking 8 series
den ah realize is ah 745 yuh mean

anyway dey doh make dat no more..is 750.with a v8..and THE 760..with a v12 engine

ah tort you is a hard core acura man now?

ah keeping meh acura, it done pay for..ah was making ah joke about  de quarter tuh 8..yuh is ah bright fella.

but seriously ah have nuff cras in meh garage and driveway.
I love meh RL

« Reply #69 on: November 08, 2006, 02:09:18 PM »

« Reply #70 on: November 25, 2006, 10:18:58 PM »
TRINI IN LINE TO PILOT  FORMULA 1 CAR  :wavetowel:

http://news.softpedia.com/news/Lewis-Hamilton-Could-Be-the-First-Black-Man-to-Compete-in-Formula-One-23088.shtml

oK,, so not reaaaallllly ah trini per se,,,he granfadder is ah trini....close enuff

ah sure he mist be know what ah oil dong is

« Reply #71 on: November 25, 2006, 10:26:22 PM »
TRINI IN LINE TO PILOT  FORMULA 1 CAR  :wavetowel:
http://news.softpedia.com/news/Lewis-Hamilton-Could-Be-the-First-Black-Man-to-Compete-in-Formula-One-23088.shtml
oK,, so not reaaaallllly ah trini per se,,,he granfadder is ah trini....close enuff
ah sure he mist be know what ah oil dong is
ya pardner TI beat ya to it  :D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=22986.msg246281#msg246281
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #72 on: November 26, 2006, 06:59:44 PM »
monte carlo got smoked today bwoy!!!!!!!!! nuh badda test mi 442 !!!!!!!!! ketch his rass on cline avenue and smoke him like a blunt!!!!!!!!!!!! Chicago nice today mi spend bout 45 minutes clearing a path in mi garage for mi to tek out de 442 ... magnificent day today!!!!!
only if I could get the time to drive the Anglia!!!!!!!!!!!
war...

« Reply #73 on: November 26, 2006, 07:47:54 PM »
monte carlo got smoked today bwoy!!!!!!!!! nuh badda test mi 442 !!!!!!!!! ketch his rass on cline avenue and smoke him like a blunt!!!!!!!!!!!! Chicago nice today mi spend bout 45 minutes clearing a path in mi garage for mi to tek out de 442 ... magnificent day today!!!!!
war...

ent dem monte carlo have ah v6?...yuh liike advantage eh  :devil:

yeh boy,,nice day here too

who would believe I could be hangin christmas lights at the end of november in canada...in ah short pants and ah juzzy

« Reply #74 on: November 27, 2006, 12:14:02 PM »
war...

ent dem monte carlo have ah v6?...yuh liike advantage eh  :devil:

yeh boy,,nice day here too

who would believe I could be hangin christmas lights at the end of november in canada...in ah short pants and ah juzzy
nah man dutty  de Monte carlo SS came wid a 305 HP engine. ..
war..

« Reply #75 on: November 27, 2006, 12:45:56 PM »
ohh right de newest ones...I forget bout dat

de 442 beat dat??  dais some serious heat in yuh hood boy...how much HP dat pushin

yuh should get dat on ah dyno and check+

« Reply #76 on: December 06, 2006, 10:42:49 AM »
A Maybach 62 costs $400,000 U.S. Dollars

But if yuh had to straighten one...I doh even tink some yoots from de back of Barrackpore go do dis kinda wickedness  :o

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1746332412860198789

« Reply #77 on: December 06, 2006, 10:54:57 AM »
A Maybach 62 costs $400,000 U.S. Dollars
But if yuh had to straighten one...I doh even tink some yoots from de back of Barrackpore go do dis kinda wickedness  :o
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1746332412860198789

Dutty dis is wha I gettin for Christmas  ::) :o ::) :o
http://www.popsci.com/popsci/flat/bown/2006/product_video_17.html

"its specs: 1,001 horsepower, 253 mph, 0 to 60 mph in 2.5 seconds. In 2000, Ferdinand Piech, then CEO of parent company Volkswagen, announced the project and its stunning perfomance goals. The Veyron would make a statement, not a profit. (The car sells for $1.2 million; each of the 300 models to be made will cost VW a rumored $5–6 million.) Engineers spent years refining the eight-liter, four-turbo, 16-cylinder engine—the 16.4 in the name—to squeeze 1,001 horsepower from it. They refined the aerodynamics with a morphing rear wing and an adjustable suspension to get a final top speed of 253 mph. They developed a seven-speed dual-clutch transmission to harness the 922 pound-feet of torque blasted to all four wheels. " :o :o :o :o :o :o
http://www.popsci.com/popsci/flat/bown/2006/product_17.html
« Last Edit: December 06, 2006, 11:18:41 AM by RedHowler »

« Reply #78 on: December 06, 2006, 11:25:03 AM »
Ah hope de Island have no speed limits

When dem four turbo light up...dat eh no joke nah

ah hope santa and de wifey fix yuh up...de million dollar price tag is small change for allyuh Island high rollers  ;)

« Reply #79 on: December 06, 2006, 11:43:03 AM »
ya NOT givin meh de loan den ???
man!!!

Turntable that every DJ wants.
« Reply #80 on: December 18, 2006, 08:38:37 AM »

« Reply #81 on: December 30, 2006, 10:52:17 AM »
Well I just got the OK on my loan. Got the money Friday to go pay for a 2007 BMW 328i. Think I got a good deal an all since military in Germany get the maufactures cost price. Its value is $37,000.00 with a few upgrades and i only pay $31,000.00 before my $1,000.00 Downpayment haha. 8.24% interest on the loan. I took $32,000.00 and paid the extra money on a a high interest loan I had.
The car would be delivered from the factory in February. They only make them her for the US when it is ordered.

« Reply #82 on: January 01, 2007, 06:56:49 PM »
Nice ride Friday

I think you will really enjoy that one...if is ONE ting dem german could do very well is build a sports or GT car

« Reply #83 on: January 01, 2007, 07:05:51 PM »

not much more that I can add ;)

« Reply #84 on: January 01, 2007, 07:09:45 PM »
buh wuh hell is dis

Westcoast??? ??....yuh come back from yuh studies in tibet breds? yuh returneth for 07? nice

all dat pacific ocean high wind blow away redhowler or wha?

« Reply #85 on: January 01, 2007, 07:12:24 PM »
buh wuh hell is dis
Westcoast??? ??....yuh come back from yuh studies in tibet breds? yuh returneth for 07? nice
all dat pacific ocean high wind blow away redhowler or wha?
man we make Major Canadian Weather News for 2006 in de fuss an second spots oui
talk bout Hurricane force winds and Rain
animals were starting to Pair Up, Man ;D ;D
« Last Edit: January 01, 2007, 07:16:51 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #86 on: January 01, 2007, 07:17:03 PM »
well look de righteous bimmer ting for hurricane weather

ah hope yuh doh wear ah toupee  :D

« Reply #87 on: January 01, 2007, 07:19:11 PM »
buh wait nuh, ManFriday, ya go ha ta buy dat convert man

ah hope yuh doh wear ah toupee  :D
ya know I was goin and say I startin to look like Donald or even Don :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #88 on: January 01, 2007, 07:20:43 PM »

wait she look familar
she look likke meh brudda girlfriend

look lemme zoom eh

« Reply #89 on: January 01, 2007, 07:23:32 PM »
Yuh brudder gyirl is ah C-cup?

Post some more pics den nah  :mackdaddy: